Zia Park Entries & Results

Zia Park, Hobbs, NM
Zia Park - Hobbs, NM  |  ziaparkcasino.com

Zia Park offers live racing in the fall and simulcast year-round, and also features a 750-machine casino.
Racing: Sep 21 - Dec 18, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Zia Park Derby, the Zia Park Oaks, and the Zia Park Distance Championship.

Zia Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Dec 19 $279,500 9.6 10 0 0
Tue Dec 18 $288,000 9.7 10 0 0
Mon Dec 17 $251,000 9.9 10 0 0
Sun Dec 16 $270,000 10.6 10 0 0
Sat Dec 15 $289,500 11.1 10 0 0
Tue Dec 11 $263,500 9.7 10 0 0
Mon Dec 10 $347,750 10.0 10 0 0
Sun Dec 9 $279,000 11.5 10 0 0
Sat Dec 8 $287,500 11.6 10 0 0
Tue Dec 4 $167,500 8.9 10 0 0

News For Zia Park

Tuesday's Best Bet: Shred the Rules can show the way in Roadrunner

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the Roadrunner Stakes from Zia Park.

Top News

Zipse: Let's not write off Maximum Security after one loss

Brian Zipse reflects on Maximum Security's defeat as it relates to the bigger picture.

Haskell on the radar for Affirmed Stakes winner Mucho Gusto

Mucho Gusto made himself eligible for bigger spots by winning the Affirmed Stakes.

Global Campaign marches to Ohio Derby with 'persistent' issue

He beat Sir Winston last time, but will Global Campaign get to run in the Ohio Derby?

Grade 1 winner Diversify, an 'absolute blessing,' retires

An injury has forced multiple Grade 1 winner Diversify to retire.

Mr. Money has connections considering Haskell Invitational

Mr. Money has two options, with Monmouth's signature stakes one of them.