Zia Park Entries & Results

Zia Park, Hobbs, NM
Zia Park - Hobbs, NM  |  ziaparkcasino.com

Zia Park offers live racing in the fall and simulcast year-round, and also features a 750-machine casino.
Biggest stakes: The Zia Park Derby, the Zia Park Oaks, and the Zia Park Distance Championship.

Picks Report Get Expert Zia Park Picks every day.

Zia Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Dec 14 $258,500 11.0 10 0 0
Mon Dec 13 $297,000 10.5 10 0 0
Sun Dec 12 $271,000 10.0 10 0 0
Tue Dec 7 $216,000 9.7 10 0 0
Mon Dec 6 $218,000 9.8 10 0 0
Sun Dec 5 $546,500 9.4 10 0 0
Tue Nov 30 $220,500 9.3 10 0 0
Mon Nov 29 $203,250 10.3 10 0 0
Sun Nov 28 $210,000 9.6 10 0 0
Tue Nov 23 $825,000 7.5 10 0 0

News For Zia Park

Asmussen, Ortiz Jr., Prat contest Zia Park's richest card of 2021

Zia Park's 'Land of Enchantment' card, led by the Zia Park Derby, returns after a 1-year hiatus.

Top News

Belmont Stakes 2022: See favorite and early offshore odds

Kentucky Derby also-ran is favored offshore, where 10 possible starters are posted.

Belmont Stakes 2022: Who's in, who's out, who's a maybe

See how the field is shaping up for the final leg of the Triple Crown.

Sire Analytics: Gun Runner - Bet this, not that

Gun Runner is off to a terrific start at stud, but when are his offspring a good bet?

Stidham: Proxy is staying home, millionaire Pixelate is gearing up

Stidham has Godolphin homebreds Proxy and Pixelate poised for a potentially big summer.

Barn Tour: Mac Robertson looks for 15th Canterbury Park title

Mac Robertson discusses his top talent as he pursues a 15th training title at Canterbury Park.