Trending

Zia Park Entries & Results

Zia Park, Hobbs, NM
Zia Park - Hobbs, NM  |  ziaparkcasino.com

Zia Park offers live racing in the fall and simulcast year-round, and also features a 750-machine casino.
Racing: Sep 21 - Dec 18, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Zia Park Derby, the Zia Park Oaks, and the Zia Park Distance Championship.

Zia Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 14 $290,500 11.4 11 0 0
Sun Dec 15 $334,000 11.8 11 0 0
Mon Dec 16 $300,500 8.9 11 0 0
Tue Dec 17 $236,250 9.3 11 0 0
Wed Dec 18 $254,000 9.3 11 0 0

Zia Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Dec 10 $215,000 8.8 10 0 0
Mon Dec 9 $339,250 9.1 10 0 0
Sun Dec 8 $261,500 11.2 10 0 0
Sat Dec 7 $233,500 11.4 10 0 0
Tue Dec 3 $217,250 10.0 10 0 0
Mon Dec 2 $206,000 9.6 10 0 0
Sun Dec 1 $791,000 11.3 10 0 0
Sat Nov 30 $239,500 11.3 10 0 0
Wed Nov 27 $1,109,000 8.5 10 0 0
Mon Nov 25 $233,750 10.1 10 0 0

News For Zia Park

Monday's Best Bet: Sexy Dexy works out winning trip at Zia Park

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the ninth race from Zia Park.

Top News

Analysis: Bodexpress the right bet in Harlan's Holiday Stakes

Second choice in the Harlan's Holiday, Bodexpress gets top billing from this handicapper.

Brant's 'horse of a lifetime,' Sistercharlie, to race on in 2020

Champion turf female Sistercharlie will return to training next year.

Springboard Mile 2019: Odds and analysis for Sunday's race

Read down odds and analysis for the year's final Derby prep, the Springboard Mile.

Facing local 'uncertainty,' O'Neill confirms Dubai string of horses

Trainer Doug O'Neill will operate an American trainer's largest-ever Dubai string in 2020.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Scouting Report: Central Division I

Meet the early Kentucky Derby prospects to know from the "Central Division."