Wyoming Downs Entries & Results

Wyoming Downs, Evanston, WY
Wyoming Downs - Evanston, WY  |  wydowns.com

Wyoming Downs Racetrack is the largest and only privately owned racetrack in Wyoming.

Picks Report Get Expert Wyoming Downs Picks every day.

Wyoming Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 7 $97,000 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Aug 6 $112,850 8.8 10 0 0
Sun Jul 31 $77,850 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Jul 30 $64,000 7.9 10 0 0
Sun Jul 24 $75,500 9.3 10 0 0
Sat Jul 23 $48,000 8.5 12 0 0
Sun Jul 17 $65,000 9.6 10 0 0
Sat Jul 16 $67,000 7.5 10 0 0
Sun Jul 10 $72,500 8.8 10 0 0
Sat Jul 9 $62,000 8.8 10 0 0

Top News

First Look: Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes

Return of Life Is Good & Country Grammer + Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes.

Sports betting: Calif. racing backs long shot on Nov. ballot

Sports betting at the state’s racetracks is long shot on November ballot.

Can Life Is Good handle Flightline's pressure?

How would Flightline affect Life Is Good's chances in the Breeders' Cup Classic?

Breeders’ Cup odds: Taiba makes move among 140 choices

Penn Derby win shortens Taiba in Classic. 1 book lists 140 options in 9 races.

Rattle N Roll holds on for victory in Oklahoma Derby

Rattle N Roll holds off King Ottoman for victory in Oklahoma Derby.