Wyoming Downs Entries & Results

Wyoming Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 16 $109,200 9.6 11 0 0
Sat Aug 15 $77,500 9.0 11 0 0
Sun Aug 9 $61,000 9.3 10 0 0
Sat Aug 8 $66,000 9.0 10 0 0
Sun Aug 2 $54,500 9.2 10 0 0
Sat Aug 1 $56,000 9.3 10 0 0
Sun Jul 26 $57,500 9.1 10 0 0
Sat Jul 25 $93,750 9.3 10 0 0
Sun Jul 19 $50,500 9.6 10 0 0
Sat Jul 18 $42,000 9.2 10 0 0

Top News

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.

Horses to Watch: Shirl's Speight takes major test in Woodbine Mile

J. Keeler Johnson has his eye on two Woodbine Mile runners, including Shirl's Speight.

HorseCenter: 2020 Breeders' Cup Classic, Distaff early previews

This week, Matt Shifman and Brian Zipse look ahead to the Breeders' Cup Classic and Distaff.

Tiz the Law not ready to breeze; Preakness decision pending

Preakness decision coming; Sackatoga's Knowlton says there is a bigger goal.