Trending

Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Racing: Apr 20 to Dec 15, 2019
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Woodbine Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 13 $330,000 7.8 0 0 8
Fri Nov 15 $169,700 10.6 0 0 8
Sat Nov 16 $448,200 9.8 0 0 11

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Nov 10 $554,300 9.3 0 0 10
Sat Nov 9 $441,200 10.8 0 0 11
Fri Nov 8 $167,200 11.5 0 0 8
Wed Nov 6 $198,600 11.4 0 0 8
Sun Nov 3 $655,500 9.8 0 1 9
Sat Nov 2 $567,600 9.5 0 1 10
Fri Nov 1 $238,900 11.5 0 2 6
Wed Oct 30 $172,100 9.1 0 0 8
Sun Oct 27 $508,700 10.1 0 4 6
Sat Oct 26 $668,000 9.4 0 5 5

News For Woodbine

Top News

Southern Phantom will take his flashy face to Remington Park

Southern Phantom sold for $20,000 on Wednesday at Keeneland. What's next?

Gargan has Tax on target for Aqueduct's Discovery Stakes

He's scheduled to run for the first time since the Travers later this month.

Watch live: 'Sports Betting and Horse Racing' symposium

Live at 5:30 ET: a symposium covering "Sports Betting and Horse Racing."

Tight-knit team, decades of experience resulted in Enable

Enable's the result, her connections detail, of decades experience together.

Anneau d'Or has choice of two Kentucky Derby 2020 preps

The Breeders' Cup Juvenile runner-up will run in one more points race at age 2.