Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Woodbine Picks every day.

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 5 $1,029,000 11.9 0 0 14
Sat Dec 4 $838,500 12.2 0 0 12
Fri Dec 3 $338,200 12.6 0 0 9
Thu Dec 2 $388,000 10.0 0 0 8
Sun Nov 28 $1,007,500 9.5 0 0 12
Sat Nov 27 $852,900 9.1 0 0 11
Fri Nov 26 $280,700 9.3 0 0 8
Thu Nov 25 $228,800 9.3 0 0 8
Sun Nov 21 $851,500 9.7 0 0 11
Sat Nov 20 $636,300 11.1 0 0 11

News For Woodbine

Woodbine’s Thoroughbred meet concludes with record closing day

Woodbine’s 2021 Thoroughbred meet concludes with a record close.

Top News

Updated Pegasus World Cup 2022: Who's in? Who's out?

After 2nd invitation list, see 8 horses confirmed to contest the $3 million Grade 1.

Betting the 2022 Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2

Here are tips for betting the Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2.

Lecomte analysis: This speed horse is the best single pick

With the speed bias at Fair Grounds, who is likely to win Saturday's Kentucky Derby prep?

These 12 horses earned last week's highest speed figures

These were the highest speed figures for last week's races.

1st trial in federal case against horse doping begins in N.Y.

1st trial for defendants in federal horse-doping case begins in New York.