Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Woodbine Picks every day.

Woodbine Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Nov 27 $840,600 9.2 0 0 11
Thu Dec 1 $342,700 9.1 0 0 8

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 26 $705,500 8.3 0 0 11
Fri Nov 25 $699,200 9.5 0 0 10
Thu Nov 24 $361,700 8.5 0 0 8
Sun Nov 20 $852,800 9.9 0 0 10
Sat Nov 19 $680,100 9.2 0 0 10
Fri Nov 18 $591,900 9.7 0 0 9
Thu Nov 17 $378,700 8.1 0 0 8
Sun Nov 13 $831,700 9.1 0 0 10
Sat Nov 12 $930,600 8.8 0 0 10
Fri Nov 11 $395,600 10.9 0 0 9

News For Woodbine

Women in racing: 3 trailblazers find exceptional success

2 jockeys and 1 announcer are blazing trails on their roads to success.

Our Flash Drive gets 3rd graded win in Bessarabian at Woodbine

Our Flash Drive wins the Bessarabian and Il Malocchio takes the Maple Leaf at the Toronto track.

Saturday's Best Bet: Our Flash Drive powers up in Bessarabian

Our Flash Drive powers up in Bessarabian Stakes at Woodbine.

Top News

Instant Coffee strong in stretch, wins Kentucky Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.