Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Woodbine Picks every day.

Woodbine Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Sep 23 $223,400 9.5 0 4 4
Fri Sep 24 $234,600 8.6 0 2 6
Sat Sep 25 $812,800 8.9 0 5 5
Sun Sep 26 $611,600 9.6 0 7 3

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 19 $1,606,600 9.5 0 6 5
Sat Sep 18 $2,674,000 10.7 0 6 6
Fri Sep 17 $401,200 9.4 0 5 3
Thu Sep 16 $267,900 8.9 0 3 5
Sun Sep 12 $845,400 8.5 0 5 6
Sat Sep 11 $946,000 9.0 0 6 4
Fri Sep 10 $426,000 10.9 0 3 5
Mon Sep 6 $478,900 8.8 0 5 4
Sun Sep 5 $717,300 10.5 0 5 5
Sat Sep 4 $792,800 8.9 0 5 5

News For Woodbine

Pink Lloyd pursues second straight Bold Venture title

9-year-old Pink Lloyd pursues his second straight Bold Venture title Saturday at Woodbine.

Albahr caps dominant Woodbine weekend for Appleby, Dettori

Albahr's Summer Stakes score capped a dominant Woodbine weekend for his connections.

Wild Beauty flies up to win Woodbine Grade 1 under Dettori

Wild Beauty tallied a Grade 1 win under Frankie Dettori and clinched a Breeders' Cup berth.

Sunday's Best Bet: Pizza Bianca sizzles in Natalma

Jarrod's weekend stakes pick from Woodbine Racetrack in Toronto, Canada.

Saturday plays: Focus on stakes from Churchill Downs, Woodbine

Analysis and wagering strategies for the top races from Churchill Downs and Woodbine.

Top News

EQ, Knicks Go, Mandaloun: Cox plots stars' next starts

Brad Cox gives the latest on Breeders' Cup plans for Essential Quality, Knicks Go and others.

Two-time champion Monomoy Girl is retired to Spendthrift

Monomoy Girl has been retired after suffering a training injury on Tuesday.

Parx analysis: Which filly benefits from the Cotillion scratch?

A key scratch from Saturday's Cotillion (G1) looks to greatly enhance the chances for 1 filly.

How to play the Gallant Bob with odds-on Jackie's Warrior

With Jackie's Warrior a heavy favorite, here is a betting strategy for Saturday's race.

Prospect Watch: 6 juveniles to follow at Belmont, Churchill

These 6 well-bred juveniles debut Saturday at Belmont and Churchill Downs.