Trending

Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Racing: Apr 20 to Dec 15, 2019
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 15 $704,000 12.1 0 0 16
Sat Dec 14 $553,200 10.6 0 0 12
Fri Dec 13 $265,200 7.8 0 0 8
Wed Dec 11 $225,300 7.5 0 0 8
Sun Dec 8 $515,100 8.2 0 0 13
Sat Dec 7 $337,600 10.3 0 0 12
Fri Dec 6 $345,600 9.6 0 0 8
Wed Dec 4 $304,400 9.6 0 0 8
Sat Nov 30 $503,900 8.4 0 0 11
Fri Nov 29 $222,500 9.1 0 0 8

News For Woodbine

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.