Woodbine Entries & Results

Woodbine, Toronto, Canada
Woodbine - Toronto, Canada  |  woodbine.com

Woodbine Racetrack opened in 1956 and has two turf courses and a polytrack main track.
Racing: Apr 20 to Dec 15, 2019
Biggest stakes:Canadian International, Queen's Plate, Woodbine Mile, Northern Dancer Turf Stakes.

Woodbine Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 15 $704,000 12.1 0 0 16
Sat Dec 14 $553,200 10.6 0 0 12
Fri Dec 13 $265,200 7.8 0 0 8
Wed Dec 11 $225,300 7.5 0 0 8
Sun Dec 8 $515,100 8.2 0 0 13
Sat Dec 7 $337,600 10.3 0 0 12
Fri Dec 6 $345,600 9.6 0 0 8
Wed Dec 4 $304,400 9.6 0 0 8
Sat Nov 30 $503,900 8.4 0 0 11
Fri Nov 29 $222,500 9.1 0 0 8

News For Woodbine

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.