Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Will Rogers Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 18 $111,400 8.8 12 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $100,700 7.6 11 0 0

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 13 $113,950 7.1 11 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $120,100 7.3 12 0 0
Fri Oct 11 $108,550 7.6 12 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $131,200 8.7 12 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $113,650 8.2 12 0 0
Fri Oct 4 $117,600 7.8 12 0 0
Sun Sep 29 $111,000 7.3 12 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $178,500 8.1 12 0 0
Fri Sep 27 $117,000 8.3 12 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $371,632 8.3 12 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Top News

What to watch for: Restless Rider returns in the Raven Run

Restless Rider's return in the Raven Run leads Saturday's stakes action.

Breeders' Cup Classic would be Catholic Boy's race of choice

If Catholic Boy goes to the Breeders' Cup off a loss, it appears he'll run on dirt.

Flashback: California Flag aces Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

It's been 10 years since California Flag owned his home state Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint.

2-year-old pedigrees: Kentucky Derby 2020 types emerge

Laurie Ross analyzes a slew of 2-year-old weekend winners who figure to hit the Derby trail.

Gauging select Breeders' Cup favorites and their chances

Among a group of four clear Breeders' Cup favorites, two of these fit the description.