Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Will Rogers Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Apr 22 $159,170 8.5 10 0 0
Tue Apr 23 $164,560 7.2 10 0 0
Wed Apr 24 $127,600 6.2 10 0 0

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Apr 17 $139,050 6.1 10 0 0
Tue Apr 16 $143,440 7.1 10 0 0
Mon Apr 15 $137,720 8.2 10 0 0
Wed Apr 10 $125,730 6.3 10 0 0
Tue Apr 9 $122,210 7.6 10 0 0
Mon Apr 8 $133,760 8.0 10 0 0
Wed Apr 3 $123,200 6.3 10 0 0
Tue Apr 2 $166,710 7.2 10 0 0
Mon Apr 1 $192,120 7.4 10 0 0
Wed Mar 27 $116,160 6.3 9 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Top News

Report: Mike Smith makes Kentucky Derby 2019 decision

And in the Kentucky Derby, Mike Smith will ride...

Kentucky Derby 2019 Daily: The contenders’ training plans

With official training starting Saturday, who will we see working under the Twin Spires?

Division Rankings: Mitole joins stacked group of sprinters

Mitole looks like one star among many in one of the best group of sprinters in decades.

2019 Kentucky Derby odds: Las Vegas names new favorite

There's a new Las Vegas favorite leaving the final round of preps.

Report: Remsen Stakes winner Maximus Mischief retired

The Grade 2 winner Maximus Mischief has reportedly been retired.