Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 20 $144,210 10.0 10 0 0
Tue May 19 $152,900 10.7 10 0 0
Mon May 18 $171,050 10.9 10 0 0
Wed May 13 $173,690 10.1 10 0 0
Tue May 12 $123,640 10.5 10 0 0
Mon May 11 $125,510 10.3 10 0 0
Wed May 6 $129,800 8.8 10 0 0
Tue May 5 $128,040 11.0 10 0 0
Mon May 4 $139,590 9.9 10 0 0
Wed Apr 29 $142,780 8.1 10 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Quality Rocket ready to take off at Will Rogers

Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 19 is the Cherokee Nation Classic Cup Stakes from Will Rogers Downs.

Top News

First Look: Haskell Stakes day probables for five graded stakes

An early look at the 5 graded stakes on the Haskell Day card at Monmouth Park Saturday.

Analysis: Mystic Guide will enjoy Peter Pan distance

A case for Mystic Guide in the opening day Peter Pan at Saratoga Thursday.

How a 'roller-coaster ride' made Art Collector a Derby favorite

A series of events came together to make Art Collector a Kentucky Derby favorite.

Saratoga 2020: What to look for in America's best meet

The equine stars will be out in force at Saratoga. Here's a sneak peek at what to look for.

Horses to Watch: Zulu Alpha was better than he looked in Elkhorn

Horses to Watch: Zulu Alpha’s Elkhorn win was better than it looked.