Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Picks Report Get Expert Will Rogers Downs Picks every day.

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Nov 15 $399,560 9.7 12 0 0
Mon Nov 14 $178,020 9.2 12 0 0
Sun Nov 13 $162,240 8.9 12 0 0
Mon Nov 7 $146,180 7.9 10 0 0
Sun Nov 6 $135,120 7.3 10 0 0
Sat Nov 5 $111,910 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Nov 1 $132,860 9.1 11 0 0
Mon Oct 31 $79,200 8.0 12 0 0
Sun Oct 30 $96,000 8.2 12 0 0
Tue Oct 25 $137,320 8.1 10 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Cuatro Madres gets running start in Will Rogers

Cuatro Madres gets running start in Will Rogers Stakes at Will Rogers Downs.

Top News

Kentucky Derby 2023 trail: Holy Bull, Robert B. Lewis odds, picks

Cyclone Mischief leads the Holy Bull Stakes at Gulfstream Park for trainer Dale Romans.

Saturday plays: Cyclone Mischief is the key in the Holy Bull

Make these bets in 3-year-old stakes at Gulfstream, including a Kentucky Derby prep.

Kentucky Derby prospects: 22 futures options will race Saturday

22 horses listed in Las Vegas futures market are racing at 3 tracks Saturday.

Horses to Watch: Flashy Charge It returns to action

5 runners include Charge It, who makes his 1st start since a 23-length victory in the Dwyer.

Superfecta keys: Play these 4 at Gulfstream, Santa Anita

Play exotic wagers in these 4 races on Saturday at Gulfstream Park and Santa Anita.