Trending

Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 9 $647,232 9.8 12 0 0
Fri Nov 8 $114,950 9.8 12 0 0
Sun Nov 3 $121,600 9.3 12 0 0
Sat Nov 2 $106,700 9.3 12 0 0
Fri Nov 1 $122,900 8.9 12 0 0
Sun Oct 27 $78,400 7.8 12 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $123,300 8.3 12 0 0
Fri Oct 25 $65,200 8.8 12 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $115,400 7.8 12 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $100,700 7.6 11 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.