Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Picks Report Get Expert Will Rogers Downs Picks every day.

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 25 $214,050 6.2 10 0 0
Tue May 24 $196,430 6.9 10 0 0
Mon May 23 $198,960 6.5 10 0 0
Wed May 18 $152,050 6.2 10 0 0
Tue May 17 $133,200 6.2 9 0 0
Mon May 16 $133,910 6.2 9 0 0
Wed May 11 $166,720 6.1 10 0 0
Tue May 10 $144,560 7.5 10 0 0
Mon May 9 $140,030 6.6 10 0 0
Tue May 3 $203,710 6.1 10 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Cuatro Madres gets running start in Will Rogers

Cuatro Madres gets running start in Will Rogers Stakes at Will Rogers Downs.

Top News

Chad Brown returns to races, does not comment on arrest

Brown returns to training at Saratoga after his assault arrest.

Head to Head: Handicapping the Alabama Stakes

Take two different looks at Saturday's Grade 1 Alabama Stakes at Saratoga.

Morning Report: Catching up with McGaughey, Amoss, McEntee

Shug McGaughey, Tom Amoss and Jack McEntee discuss their Summer Colony contenders.

Flatter: Baaeed is No. 1 in the world ... if only we could prove it

Flatter: If only we could prove Baaeed really is the best horse in the world.

Saturday Plays: Gerrymander can upset Nest in Alabama Stakes

Gerrymander can upset Nest in the Alabama.