Will Rogers Downs Entries & Results

Will Rogers Downs, Claremore, OK
Will Rogers Downs - Claremore, OK  |  cherokeecasino.com

Will Rogers Downs is a casino and racetrack located near Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is owned and operated by the Cherokee Nation, and hosts both Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse races.
Racing: March 25 - May 25, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Will Rogers Stakes

Will Rogers Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 26 $228,250 8.3 10 0 0
Tue May 25 $194,810 8.4 10 0 0
Mon May 24 $168,190 8.1 10 0 0
Wed May 19 $124,080 6.3 10 0 0
Tue May 18 $111,980 7.5 10 0 0
Mon May 17 $137,390 6.8 10 0 0
Wed May 12 $162,360 6.5 11 0 0
Tue May 11 $165,330 6.0 11 0 0
Mon May 10 $166,320 6.3 11 0 0
Wed May 5 $98,450 7.4 9 0 0

News For Will Rogers Downs

Here are six more racing quirks from our oddest year

From Fonner Park to the L.A. Arboretum, see more racing quirks fitting for this year.

Top News

Coaching Club American Oaks 2021: Odds, picks, preview

Unbeaten Malathaat headlines headlines Saratoga's Grade 1, $500,000 feature Saturday.

'Not a scintilla of truth,' Baffert attorneys blister Ky. commission

Attorneys for Baffert, Medina Spirit's team slam Ky. commission.

Barn Tour: O'Neill updates Hot Rod Charlie and more

O'Neill talks Hot Rod Charlie and other top horses, also newly-named juvenile 'Haskelled.'

Saturday plays: Saratoga card the focus

Analysis for the Coaching Club American Oaks, Caress and more.

Timeline of events: Bob Baffert's drug melodrama 2018-2021

See a complete order of events in the trainer's ongoing struggles with drug violations.