Turfway Park Entries & Results

Turfway Park, Florence, KY
Turfway Park - Florence, KY  |  turfway.com

Opened in 1959 as Latonia Race Course, it was renamed Turfway Park in 1986. In 2005, Turfway Park became the first track in North America to install Polytrack, an all-weather product, as the racing surface for its one-mile main track.
Biggest stake: Jeff Ruby Steaks

Picks Report Get Expert Turfway Park Picks every day.

Turfway Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Apr 2 $2,076,000 12.3 0 0 12
Fri Apr 1 $189,000 8.4 0 0 8
Thu Mar 31 $229,000 9.2 0 0 9
Sat Mar 26 $319,000 8.4 0 0 9
Fri Mar 25 $200,000 9.9 0 0 9
Thu Mar 24 $248,000 9.6 0 0 9
Sat Mar 19 $373,000 10.2 0 0 9
Fri Mar 18 $366,000 10.4 0 0 9
Thu Mar 17 $301,000 10.1 0 0 8
Sat Mar 12 $419,000 10.6 0 0 8

News For Turfway Park

Saturday's Best Bet: Tawny Port tastes victory in Jeff Ruby Steaks

Tawny Port tastes victory in Jeff Ruby Steaks at Turfway Park.

Top News

How to bet 9 races on Belmont Park's Friday card

Memorial Day weekend action kicks off Friday at Belmont Park. See Sara Elbadwi's picks.

Barn Tour: Yakteen updates his classic starters and more

Trainer Tim Yakteen provides the latest on Armagnac, Taiba, Messier and more.

1 horse's style is hard to predict in Hollywood Gold Cup

What running tactics will Stilleto Boy use in the Hollywood Gold Cup?

Prospect Watch: 5 Friday newcomers at Churchill, Belmont

5 newcomers include a son of Justify debuting Friday at Churchill Downs.

Division Rankings: Older male division is up for the taking

Older dirt male division is up for grabs – and why the Hollywood Gold is important this year.