Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Picks Report Get Expert Turf Paradise Picks every day.

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 7 $183,606 10.8 6 2 0
Fri May 6 $132,398 9.4 6 2 0
Tue May 3 $167,678 7.8 6 2 0
Mon May 2 $154,070 7.5 6 2 0
Thu Apr 28 $156,646 7.8 8 0 0
Wed Apr 27 $187,944 8.4 8 0 0
Tue Apr 26 $126,364 8.0 8 0 0
Mon Apr 25 $138,404 7.0 8 0 0
Thu Apr 21 $389,286 8.1 10 0 0
Wed Apr 20 $167,660 8.9 8 0 0

News For Turf Paradise

Top News

First Look: Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes

Return of Life Is Good & Country Grammer + Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes.

Sports betting: Calif. racing backs long shot on Nov. ballot

Sports betting at the state’s racetracks is long shot on November ballot.

Can Life Is Good handle Flightline's pressure?

How would Flightline affect Life Is Good's chances in the Breeders' Cup Classic?

Breeders’ Cup odds: Taiba makes move among 140 choices

Penn Derby win shortens Taiba in Classic. 1 book lists 140 options in 9 races.

Rattle N Roll holds on for victory in Oklahoma Derby

Rattle N Roll holds off King Ottoman for victory in Oklahoma Derby.