Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Picks Report Get Expert Turf Paradise Picks every day.

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 1 $164,500 8.5 9 1 0
Fri Apr 30 $119,200 8.6 11 0 0
Thu Apr 29 $136,800 8.5 11 0 0
Wed Apr 28 $146,800 9.8 10 1 0
Fri Apr 23 $241,500 6.6 10 1 0
Thu Apr 22 $88,100 8.0 7 1 0
Wed Apr 21 $118,400 7.6 9 0 0
Tue Apr 20 $101,900 7.7 8 2 0
Mon Apr 19 $138,000 8.3 8 2 0
Fri Apr 16 $90,600 8.1 7 2 0

News For Turf Paradise

Top News

Analysis: How Swiss Skydiver can win the Whitney

Swiss Skydiver can beat the boys in the Whitney. Here's how.

See shippers trying to stop Chad Brown on Million Day

Check out the shippers trying to stop Chad Brown’s streaks at Arlington Park.

Horses to Watch: 6 to follow, 2 to drop as August begins

A possible Ohio-bred sensation in the making and 5 others to keep your eye on.

Pedigree Stars: 7 juveniles that have shined this summer

Here are 7 juveniles that have shined this summer.

Still 3 wins away from record, Asmussen enters 5 Tuesday

Asmussen remains 3 wins from the North American record, has 5 entries Tuesday.