Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Oct 13, 2018 to May 5, 2019.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Turf Paradise Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Apr 15 $76,500 9.6 8 1 0
Fri Apr 16 $90,600 8.1 7 2 0
Mon Apr 19 $138,000 8.3 8 2 0
Tue Apr 20 $101,900 7.7 8 2 0
Wed Apr 21 $118,400 7.6 9 0 0

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Apr 14 $85,600 7.8 6 2 0
Tue Apr 13 $115,900 8.6 8 2 0
Mon Apr 12 $115,800 8.8 9 1 0
Fri Apr 9 $106,900 8.4 5 3 0
Thu Apr 8 $100,600 8.3 7 2 0
Wed Apr 7 $116,100 8.4 8 1 0
Tue Apr 6 $78,600 9.0 10 2 0
Mon Apr 5 $89,900 9.1 8 2 0
Fri Apr 2 $119,000 8.4 6 2 0
Thu Apr 1 $97,300 7.9 8 0 0

News For Turf Paradise

Top News

Apple Blossom odds & analysis: A battle of champions

See the pick between Swiss Skydiver and Monomoy Girl in Saturday's clash of champions.

Amid tragedy, Belmont horsemen helped save lives in barn fire

How Belmont Park horsemen pitched in to save horses during Tuesday's barn fire.

Oaklawn Handicap analysis: Why Owendale is not the pick

Despite a 7-race losing streak, Owendale is the early favorite. Here's who to pick instead.

Ky. Derby hopeful Super Stock an Asmussen family affair

Arkansas Derby winner Super Stock connects 3 generations of Asmussens.

Pletcher on the fast rise of his 4 Derby contenders

Todd Pletcher discusses his 4 Kentucky Derby contenders – plus one for the Kentucky Oaks.