Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Picks Report Get Expert Turf Paradise Picks every day.

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 1 $164,500 8.5 9 1 0
Fri Apr 30 $119,200 8.6 11 0 0
Thu Apr 29 $136,800 8.5 11 0 0
Wed Apr 28 $146,800 9.8 10 1 0
Fri Apr 23 $241,500 6.6 10 1 0
Thu Apr 22 $88,100 8.0 7 1 0
Wed Apr 21 $118,400 7.6 9 0 0
Tue Apr 20 $101,900 7.7 8 2 0
Mon Apr 19 $138,000 8.3 8 2 0
Fri Apr 16 $90,600 8.1 7 2 0

News For Turf Paradise

Top News

Breeders’ Cup 2021: Which favorites are beatable on dirt?

See which of the favorites in the Breeders' Cup dirt races are vulnerable.

First Look: 6 graded stakes in anticipation of Breeders' Cup

As we wait for the Breeders' Cup, this weekend brings 6 graded stakes at three tracks.

Breeders’ Cup odds: See the updated futures for 231 horses

See the current prices for 231 horses that are candidates for Del Mar.

Horses to Watch: 3 turf fillies poised for success in 2022

These 3 turf fillies showed this weekend that they are poised for success in 2022.

Sound off: What do you think of Breeders' Cup call on Baffert?

What did you think of the Breeders' Cup call to demand extra testing of Baffert's horses?