Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Oct 13, 2018 to May 5, 2019.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 5 $110,800 10.0 5 3 0
Sat May 4 $94,300 7.6 8 1 0
Fri May 3 $84,000 8.0 7 1 0
Mon Apr 29 $78,500 8.5 6 2 0
Sun Apr 28 $137,100 9.1 7 1 0
Sat Apr 27 $67,500 7.6 7 1 0
Tue Apr 23 $66,200 7.6 6 2 0
Mon Apr 22 $79,500 7.8 6 2 0
Sat Apr 20 $210,000 7.1 7 2 0
Tue Apr 16 $57,000 9.3 7 1 0

News For Turf Paradise

Monday's Best Bet: Evolve can complete the hat trick at Turf Paradise

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the eighth race from Turf Paradise.

Tuesday's Best Bet: Blow My Mind should move forward at Turf Paradise

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the eighth race from Turf Paradise.

Top News

'We deserve this'; War of Will's Preakness Stakes win a relief

It was a tumultuous two weeks leading up to the Preakness for War of Will's camp.

Preakness Stakes 2019: Replay, results and payouts

Wind back Saturday's second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico.

2 changes keyed War of Will's Preakness Stakes win

Two changes from War of Will's Derby tactics led to his Preakness score.

In quotes: All jockeys, trainers after Preakness Stakes 2019

Hear from all jockeys and trainers following the Preakness Stakes.

New controversy? Bodexpress left a Preakness Stakes starter

Should Bodexpress have been declared a Preakness Stakes non-starter?