Turf Paradise Entries & Results

Turf Paradise, Phoenix, AZ
Turf Paradise - Phoenix, AZ  |  turfparadise.com

Turf Paradise opened in 1956 and features a one mile dirt main track and a 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Oct 13, 2018 to May 5, 2019.
Turf Paradise's biggest stake: The $400,000, Grade 3 Turf Paradise Derby, run on Feb 16.

Turf Paradise Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 5 $110,800 10.0 5 3 0
Sat May 4 $94,300 7.6 8 1 0
Fri May 3 $84,000 8.0 7 1 0
Mon Apr 29 $78,500 8.5 6 2 0
Sun Apr 28 $137,100 9.1 7 1 0
Sat Apr 27 $67,500 7.6 7 1 0
Tue Apr 23 $66,200 7.6 6 2 0
Mon Apr 22 $79,500 7.8 6 2 0
Sat Apr 20 $210,000 7.1 7 2 0
Tue Apr 16 $57,000 9.3 7 1 0

News For Turf Paradise

Monday's Best Bet: Evolve can complete the hat trick at Turf Paradise

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the eighth race from Turf Paradise.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.