Timonium Entries & Results

Picks Report Get Expert Timonium Picks every day.

Timonium Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 6 $262,000 6.7 9 0 0
Sun Sep 5 $219,000 6.7 9 0 0
Sat Sep 4 $260,500 7.7 9 0 0
Fri Sep 3 $256,000 7.0 9 0 0
Sun Aug 29 $333,000 7.1 10 0 0
Sat Aug 28 $225,500 7.3 9 0 0
Fri Aug 27 $293,000 6.9 9 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $223,000 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $195,000 6.8 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $202,000 7.7 9 0 0

News For Timonium

Live racing shifts to Timonium Race Course through Labor Day

Bolstered by increased purses and a new trainer bonus program, live racing shifts to Timonium Race Course for the annual Maryland State Fair meet which opens Friday, Aug. 26.

Top News

Saratoga 2022: Nest can dominate Secret Oath in Alabama

An early preview of the matchup in Saturday's Alabama at Saratoga.

Breeders’ Cup odds: 84 betting options are posted for 6 races

Life Is Good, Epicenter make moves. 84 betting options are in play for 6 races.

Horses to Watch: 4 new names, 4 to keep and 3 to drop

Here are 4 new names, 4 to keep and 3 to drop.

Wednesday Wagers: Snap Decision is top pick in Sheppard

Snap Decision is the smart choice in the Jonathan Sheppard steeplechase at Saratoga.

Casse has 2 hopefuls as he seeks his 3rd Queen’s Plate win

Mark Casse has pair of contenders as he seeks 3rd win in Canada's most prestigious race.