Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 24 $130,400 8.4 8 0 0
Sat Jul 27 $188,000 9.1 8 0 0
Mon Jul 29 $108,000 8.0 8 0 0

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Jul 23 $124,900 7.9 8 0 0
Mon Jul 22 $151,800 7.1 8 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $190,600 7.6 8 0 0
Tue Jul 16 $144,800 7.1 8 0 0
Mon Jul 15 $155,900 7.1 8 0 0
Sat Jul 13 $146,800 7.4 8 0 0
Wed Jul 10 $156,000 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Jul 9 $141,200 6.4 8 0 0
Mon Jul 8 $152,800 8.0 8 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $143,900 8.3 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Shifman: Can a 3-year-old still win 2019's Horse of the Year?

Given parity in the division, a Breeders' Cup victory would be key, says Matt Shifman.

What we learned: Covfefe remains exciting even in defeat

Covfefe finished third in the Roxelana, but it will take a special filly to beat her at Saratoga.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.