Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 5 $148,700 7.0 8 0 0
Thu May 6 $153,000 6.6 8 0 0
Mon May 10 $196,300 8.3 8 0 0
Tue May 11 $168,600 7.9 8 0 0

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 5 $148,700 7.0 8 0 0
Tue May 4 $150,500 7.9 8 0 0
Mon May 3 $190,000 8.6 8 0 0
Sat May 1 $243,600 8.2 9 0 0
Wed Apr 28 $128,200 7.3 8 0 0
Tue Apr 27 $142,800 7.0 8 0 0
Mon Apr 26 $141,700 7.8 8 0 0
Wed Oct 21 $97,800 9.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 20 $107,900 7.8 8 0 0
Mon Oct 19 $112,800 8.9 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Thursday's Best Bet: Totally Obsessed in control in Scarlet and Gray

Jarrod Horak's best bet for October 9 is the Scarlet and Gray Handicap from Thistledown.

Top News

Analysis: 3 early Preakness Stakes 2021 picks

Early selections for the second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico Race Course.

Updated Preakness odds: Not one but two favorites

Updated prices show not one but two favorites for the May 15 classic.

Asmussen: Preakness decision pending on Midnight Bourbon

Asmussen is happy with Midnight Bourbon's return to the track, says Preakness is possible.

Peter Pan Stakes 2021: Odds and analysis

Horse-by-horse analysis and picks for Saturday's G3 Peter Pan, a prep for the Belmont Stakes

Racing Authority names board of directors, committee members

Members of the board of directors and two standing committees were revealed Wednesday