Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 21 $111,000 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Sep 22 $118,800 8.0 8 0 0
Wed Sep 23 $99,900 7.4 8 0 0

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Sep 17 $163,700 8.5 8 0 0
Wed Sep 16 $112,500 6.6 8 0 0
Tue Sep 15 $116,500 7.8 8 0 0
Mon Sep 14 $144,900 7.6 8 0 0
Thu Sep 10 $211,800 7.9 8 0 0
Wed Sep 9 $142,600 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Sep 8 $132,200 7.0 8 0 0
Mon Sep 7 $117,900 6.4 8 0 0
Sat Sep 5 $144,800 6.9 8 0 0
Thu Sep 3 $94,500 7.0 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Former claimer Dean Martini upsets Ohio Derby for Amoss

In his second start off the claim for Tom Amoss, Dean Martini scored an Ohio Derby upset.

Top News

Steve Asmussen reaches 9,000 wins, joins exclusive club

Asmussen reaches victory milestone, sets sight on training record.

Woodbine Mile 2020: Racing experts make their picks

See who the experts are picking in Saturday's G1 Woodbine Mile from Canada.

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Mr. Big News 'full of energy' in first work since Derby

Mr. Big News was back at work Friday following his 3rd-place effort in the Kentucky Derby.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.