Trending

Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 22 $179,700 8.7 9 0 0
Mon Oct 21 $151,900 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $172,900 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Oct 16 $132,300 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 15 $135,900 8.0 8 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $150,800 8.8 8 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $177,300 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 9 $142,000 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 8 $124,500 7.9 8 0 0
Mon Oct 7 $154,400 7.9 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Shifman: Can a 3-year-old still win 2019's Horse of the Year?

Given parity in the division, a Breeders' Cup victory would be key, says Matt Shifman.

Top News

Stallion California Chrome purchased by Japanese interests

The two-time Horse of the Year has been purchased by Japanese interests.

Kentucky Derby Radar: Three Technique reemerges a winner

Bill Parcells' Three Technique looked ready for the trail with an authoritative comeback.

Asmussen: Zia Park Derby a 'nice opportunity' for Tone Broke

Tone Broke will look to finish the year a winner of next week's Zia Park Derby.

Analysis: Would synthetic at Santa Anita scare away bettors?

Reinier Macatangay says bettors will be skeptical of a move to synthetic at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Who’s in line for the human Eclipse Awards?

This week's rundown of Eclipse contenders features races for jockey, trainer and owner.