Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Oct 21 $97,800 9.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 20 $107,900 7.8 8 0 0
Mon Oct 19 $112,800 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Oct 17 $135,800 7.9 8 0 0
Wed Oct 14 $165,100 7.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 13 $130,000 7.4 8 0 0
Mon Oct 12 $144,800 7.6 8 0 0
Thu Oct 8 $192,000 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 7 $126,900 7.4 8 0 0
Tue Oct 6 $117,700 7.0 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Thursday's Best Bet: Totally Obsessed in control in Scarlet and Gray

Jarrod Horak's best bet for October 9 is the Scarlet and Gray Handicap from Thistledown.

Top News

Viadera noses out stablemate in thrilling Matriarch

Viadera edges out her Chad Brown stablemate in the Matriarch for her first Grade 1 win.

First Look: Cigar Mile headlines six graded stakes this weekend

Five graded-stakes events are on tap for Saturday, led by the $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Kentucky Derby Future Wager: Keepmeinmind picks up interest

Interest in Keepmeinmind picked up after his win in the Kentucky Jockey Club.

What we learned: Bodexpress needs more after Clark win

Bodexpress needs one more step after Clark win, plus a recap of the Comely Stakes.

Beer Can Man proves best in Cecil B. DeMille at Del Mar

Beer Can Man captures Del Mar's Cecil B. DeMille for new trainer Mark Glatt.