Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 21 $207,300 8.0 8 0 0
Mon Sep 23 $124,100 7.6 8 0 0
Tue Sep 24 $143,700 7.5 8 0 0

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 18 $154,300 9.0 8 0 0
Tue Sep 17 $197,200 7.5 8 0 0
Mon Sep 16 $176,600 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $126,000 6.9 8 0 0
Wed Sep 11 $131,800 7.5 8 0 0
Tue Sep 10 $120,200 6.9 8 0 0
Mon Sep 9 $141,200 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $128,300 8.0 8 0 0
Wed Sep 4 $151,800 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Sep 3 $167,100 7.1 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Shifman: Can a 3-year-old still win 2019's Horse of the Year?

Given parity in the division, a Breeders' Cup victory would be key, says Matt Shifman.

Top News

Maximum Security won't need surgery despite a 'big episode'

A doctor details what ailed Maximum Security, forcing his Pennsylvania Derby defection.

Maximum Security to scratch from Pennsylvania Derby

The Pennsylvania Derby favorite will scratch after a health scare.

Who's the Pennsylvania Derby pick with Maximum Security out?

With Maximum Security out of the Pennsylvania Derby, there's strong conviction for this pick.

2-year-old pedigrees: Natalma Stakes' Top 3 all show promise

The Natalma's Top 3 all show promise as Breeders' Cup contenders, says Laurie Ross.

Dennis' Moment poised to surpass Not This Time's legacy

Pieces are coming together for Dennis' Moment to out-do Not This Time.