Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 22 $179,700 8.7 9 0 0
Mon Oct 21 $151,900 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $172,900 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Oct 16 $132,300 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 15 $135,900 8.0 8 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $150,800 8.8 8 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $177,300 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 9 $142,000 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 8 $124,500 7.9 8 0 0
Mon Oct 7 $154,400 7.9 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Shifman: Can a 3-year-old still win 2019's Horse of the Year?

Given parity in the division, a Breeders' Cup victory would be key, says Matt Shifman.

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.