Trending

Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 22 $179,700 8.7 9 0 0
Mon Oct 21 $151,900 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $172,900 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Oct 16 $132,300 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 15 $135,900 8.0 8 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $150,800 8.8 8 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $177,300 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 9 $142,000 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 8 $124,500 7.9 8 0 0
Mon Oct 7 $154,400 7.9 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Shifman: Can a 3-year-old still win 2019's Horse of the Year?

Given parity in the division, a Breeders' Cup victory would be key, says Matt Shifman.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.