Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown, North Randall, OH
Thistledown - North Randall, OH  |  jackentertainment.com

Thistledown Race Track, founded in 1925, is located just east of Cleveland, Ohio. The track offers live Thoroughbred racing, as well as simulcast racing from around the world. The one-mile oval dirt track is the site of the Ohio Derby, held each June.

Picks Report Get Expert Thistledown Picks every day.

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 14 $197,400 7.4 8 0 0
Thu Oct 13 $188,700 7.8 8 0 0
Wed Oct 12 $204,600 7.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 11 $175,600 7.3 8 0 0
Mon Oct 10 $192,100 7.9 8 0 0
Thu Oct 6 $268,900 8.8 8 0 0
Wed Oct 5 $211,700 8.5 8 0 0
Tue Oct 4 $196,000 7.5 8 0 0
Mon Oct 3 $229,900 7.0 8 0 0
Thu Sep 29 $218,300 7.0 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Filly who bolted to the highway last year breaks her maiden

The filly who bolted to the highway last year? She now has her first win.

Top News

Kentucky Derby prep: No points, but Newgate wins Bob Lewis

Dettori rides Newgate to narrow win to give Baffert his 11th Robert B. Lewis victory.

Saturday plays: Cyclone Mischief is the key in the Holy Bull

Make these bets in 3-year-old stakes at Gulfstream, including a Kentucky Derby prep.

General Jim wins Swale; Fountain of Youth may be next

General Jim moves forward with win in Swale, setting up possible start in Fountain of Youth.

Horses to Watch: Flashy Charge It returns to action

5 runners include Charge It, who makes his 1st start since a 23-length victory in the Dwyer.

Gulfstream: Red Carpet Ready is 3-for-3, wins Forward Gal

Red Carpet Ready runs record to 3-for-3 with victory in Forward Gal at Gulfstream Park.