Thistledown Entries & Results

Thistledown Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Jul 7 $114,300 7.4 8 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $140,600 6.9 8 0 0
Thu Jul 9 $150,100 7.4 8 0 0

Thistledown Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 6 $135,900 8.4 8 0 0
Sat Jul 4 $130,300 7.9 8 0 0
Thu Jul 2 $118,300 7.3 8 0 0
Wed Jul 1 $103,300 7.6 8 0 0
Tue Jun 30 $148,700 7.9 8 0 0
Mon Jun 29 $148,000 9.5 8 0 0
Sat Jun 27 $713,800 8.7 9 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $142,100 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Jun 23 $131,600 8.5 8 0 0
Mon Jun 22 $126,500 6.9 8 0 0

News For Thistledown

Former claimer Dean Martini upsets Ohio Derby for Amoss

In his second start off the claim for Tom Amoss, Dean Martini scored an Ohio Derby upset.

Analysis: Established can break maiden in Ohio Derby

HRN's Reinier Macatangay makes a case for maiden Established to take the Ohio Derby.

Storm the Court, Rowdy Yates lead Ohio Derby field

Storm the Court leads an overflow field for Saturday’s $500,000, Grade 3 Ohio Derby at Thistledown.

Head-to-Head: Handicapping the 2020 Ohio Derby

Laurie Ross and Ashley Tamulonis offer up analysis of Thistledown's Grade 3 Ohio Derby.

Top News

Met Mile 2020: Odds, Picks & Free PPs

Odds, Picks, Free past performances for the 2020 Metropolitan at Belmont Park.

Expert picks: 2020 Met Mile predictions, longshots

Selections, longshots and analysis of the Grade 1 Metropolitan from our experts.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.

Enable starts 2020 campaign in Coral-Eclipse Stakes

Dominant European mare Enable starts her 6-year-old campaign Sunday.

Stakes Saturday: Met Mile headlines holiday weekend

Belmont Park's Metropolitan Handicap highlights holiday weekend stakes action.