Sweetwater Downs Entries & Results

Picks Report Get Expert Sweetwater Downs Picks every day.

Sweetwater Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 26 $76,300 9.1 10 0 0
Sat Sep 25 $89,400 8.5 10 0 0
Sun Sep 19 $91,200 6.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 18 $55,800 7.0 9 0 0
Sun Sep 12 $45,800 7.8 9 0 0
Sat Sep 11 $84,500 7.7 11 0 0
Fri Sep 10 $34,900 6.3 6 0 0
Sun Sep 5 $34,700 6.3 6 0 0
Sat Sep 4 $46,100 6.3 7 0 0
Sun Aug 29 $56,500 7.4 9 0 0

Top News

Sam Houston Handicapping Live Stream tonight at 5pm ET

Watch tonight's live stream, featuring 2 stakes races & a turf sprint!

Mattress Mack ready to bet Smile Happy in Derby Future Wager

Jim McIngvale plans to impact the Kentucky Derby Future Wager by betting Smile Happy.

Stats show Prat, Velazquez dominating Santa Anita turf, dirt

Analyzing Santa Anita riders using HRN Hot Jockey Reports.

Barn Tour: Hit the Road helps lift Blacker to new heights

Trainer Dan Blacker updates his turf star Hit the Road and other emerging talents.

California racing board defends its embattled medical director

California Horse Racing Board defends its embattled medical director.