Sunray Park Entries & Results

Sunray Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 2 $364,500 10.0 10 0 0
Sat Jun 1 $294,300 9.5 10 0 0
Fri May 31 $293,500 9.6 10 0 0
Sun May 26 $300,100 8.9 11 0 0
Sat May 25 $262,100 9.2 10 0 0
Fri May 24 $345,400 9.2 10 0 0
Mon May 20 $218,000 9.1 9 0 0
Sun May 19 $212,600 7.6 10 0 0
Sat May 18 $184,500 8.7 10 0 0
Fri May 17 $251,200 9.7 9 0 0

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.