Sunray Park Entries & Results

Sunray Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 2 $364,500 10.0 10 0 0
Sat Jun 1 $294,300 9.5 10 0 0
Fri May 31 $293,500 9.6 10 0 0
Sun May 26 $300,100 8.9 11 0 0
Sat May 25 $262,100 9.2 10 0 0
Fri May 24 $345,400 9.2 10 0 0
Mon May 20 $218,000 9.1 9 0 0
Sun May 19 $212,600 7.6 10 0 0
Sat May 18 $184,500 8.7 10 0 0
Fri May 17 $251,200 9.7 9 0 0

Top News

Expert picks: Pennsylvania Derby 2019 predictions, longshots

Here's how the HRN crew handicapped the featured race for 3-year-olds.

Horak: How I'm betting Parx's 2019 Cotillion Stakes

Handicapper Jarrod Horak delivers his picks and plays for Saturday's race.

Friday 5: Gallant Bob Stakes' pace will benefit King Jack

Reinier Macatangay runs down his five best bets for Saturday's races.

Omaha Beach's work done, travel set for Churchill's Ack Ack

Omaha Beach's work is done and bags packed for Churchill Downs' Ack Ack.

Top trainers among 600 signed on in support of Lasix use

It will continue after more than 600 industry names signed on supporting Lasix use.