Trending

Sunray Park Entries & Results

Sunray Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 2 $364,500 10.0 10 0 0
Sat Jun 1 $294,300 9.5 10 0 0
Fri May 31 $293,500 9.6 10 0 0
Sun May 26 $300,100 8.9 11 0 0
Sat May 25 $262,100 9.2 10 0 0
Fri May 24 $345,400 9.2 10 0 0
Mon May 20 $218,000 9.1 9 0 0
Sun May 19 $212,600 7.6 10 0 0
Sat May 18 $184,500 8.7 10 0 0
Fri May 17 $251,200 9.7 9 0 0

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.