Sunland Park Entries & Results

Sunland Park, Sunland Park, NM
Sunland Park - Sunland Park, NM  |  sunland-park.com

Sunland Park, located in a suburb of El Paso, was opened in 1959 and today features Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse racing.
Racing: Dec 28, 2018 to Apr 6, 2019.
Sunland Park's biggest stake: The $800,000, Grade 3 Sunland Derby, a Derby prep run March 24.

Sunland Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 5 $440,000 11.6 9 0 0
Sat May 4 $369,000 7.6 9 0 0
Fri May 3 $126,700 7.9 9 0 0
Tue Apr 30 $111,900 7.1 9 0 0
Sun Apr 28 $201,700 8.0 9 0 0
Sat Apr 27 $123,800 7.9 9 0 0
Fri Apr 26 $122,400 10.9 9 0 0
Tue Apr 23 $151,300 8.7 9 0 0
Sun Apr 21 $189,800 9.4 9 0 0
Sat Apr 20 $161,800 8.3 9 0 0

News For Sunland Park

Analysis: Discernable difference in TimeformUS, Beyer figures?

Once in a while, TimeformUS and DRF do not agree on speed figures. But with the 3-year-old crop right now, they agree quite a bit.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.