Santa Anita Entries & Results

Santa Anita, Arcadia, CA
Santa Anita - Arcadia, CA  |  santaanita.com

Santa Anita race track opened in 1934 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course. Santa Anita will host the 2019 Breeders' Cup. You can find both Santa Anita entries and Santa Anita results here.
Racing: December to July, Sept - October.
Santa Anita's biggest stakes: Santa Anita Derby, Santa Anita Handicap, Shoemaker Mile, American Oaks.

Santa Anita Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jun 19 $910,000 8.9 5 6 0
Sun Jun 20 $740,000 8.3 5 6 0

Santa Anita Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jun 18 $566,000 8.2 5 6 0
Sun Jun 13 $547,000 7.0 5 6 0
Sat Jun 12 $487,000 7.3 5 4 0
Fri Jun 11 $316,000 7.4 4 4 0
Sun Jun 6 $428,000 6.3 4 5 0
Sat Jun 5 $588,000 6.7 6 3 0
Fri Jun 4 $339,000 6.0 4 4 0
Mon May 31 $1,237,000 7.9 4 5 0
Sun May 30 $556,000 8.4 4 5 0
Sat May 29 $785,000 6.3 4 5 0

News For Santa Anita

Saturday's Best Bet: Fi Fi Pharoah makes late run in Melair

Jarrod Horak's weekend stakes pick from Santa Anita Park.

Friday's Best Bet: Flashiest makes bold statement at Santa Anita

Jarrod Horak's top choice from Santa Anita Park in Arcadia, CA.

Acclimate, Red King each take aim at a second San Juan Capistrano

Saturday's San Juan Capistrano (G3) features the two previous winners in Acclimate, Red King.

Warren's Showtime, Leggs Galore meet again in G3 Wilshire

Legg's Galore and Warren's Showtime meet again after running 1-2 in the Fran's Valentine.

The Chosen Vron rallies from last to take Affirmed

The Chosen Vron rallied for an impressive win in Sunday's Affirmed Stakes at Santa Anita.

Top News

Vet: Newspaper ‘had an agenda’ with Baffert investigation

Vet responds to Washington Post probe of Baffert horse deaths, drug citations.

Royal Ascot: Stewards promote Ward filly Campanelle

Wesley Ward’s filly Campanelle wins after stewards’ inquiry at Ascot.

Horses to Watch: An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow

An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow going forward.

Analysis: Use these value-priced stalkers in Poker Stakes

Use these value-priced stalkers in the Poker Stakes.

Woodbine’s top rider has had his patience tested in 2021

COVID delay and injury force top Canadian rider Rafael Hernández to be patient.