Santa Anita Entries & Results

Santa Anita, Arcadia, CA
Santa Anita - Arcadia, CA  |  santaanita.com

Santa Anita opened in 1934 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course. Santa Anita will host the 2019 Breeders' Cup.
Racing: December to July, Sept - October.
Santa Anita's biggest stakes: Santa Anita Derby, Santa Anita Handicap, Shoemaker Mile, American Oaks.

Santa Anita Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 23 $845,000 8.1 5 5 0
Sat Jun 22 $787,000 8.2 5 5 0
Fri Jun 21 $504,000 7.9 4 5 0
Sun Jun 16 $561,000 8.0 4 5 0
Sat Jun 15 $520,000 8.7 5 4 0
Fri Jun 14 $516,000 7.4 4 4 0
Sun Jun 9 $452,000 7.6 5 4 0
Sat Jun 8 $461,000 7.9 6 4 0
Fri Jun 7 $412,000 8.1 4 4 0
Sun Jun 2 $633,000 7.3 4 5 0

News For Santa Anita

Santa Anita announces stakes schedule for autumn meet

The Breeders' Cup World Championships highlight Santa Anita Park's 23-day autumn meet.

Top News

Catholic Boy not '100%,' to bypass Kelso Handicap

Catholic Boy will miss Saturday's Kelso Handicap after a slow weekend work.

Analysis: Mr. Money's sharp form stands out in Pennsylvania Derby

With Maximum Security out, Mr. Money looks primed to take the Pennsylvania Derby.

Report: Illinois officials threaten Arlington Park race dates

Illinois officials have put pressure on Churchill Inc. over Arlington Park race dates.

Travers runner Scars Are Cool to take a turn on Churchill's turf

Scars Are Cool, last seen in the Travers, is gearing up for his turf debut.

Plus Que Parfait done for 2019; expected as a 'nice older horse'

Plus Que Parfait "should make a hell of a nice older horse" -- and may return to Dubai.