Santa Anita Entries & Results

Santa Anita, Arcadia, CA
Santa Anita - Arcadia, CA  |  santaanita.com

Santa Anita opened in 1934 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course. Santa Anita will host the 2019 Breeders' Cup.
Racing: December to July, Sept - October.
Santa Anita's biggest stakes: Santa Anita Derby, Santa Anita Handicap, Shoemaker Mile, American Oaks.

Santa Anita Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 23 $845,000 8.1 5 5 0
Sat Jun 22 $787,000 8.2 5 5 0
Fri Jun 21 $504,000 7.9 4 5 0
Sun Jun 16 $561,000 8.0 4 5 0
Sat Jun 15 $520,000 8.7 5 4 0
Fri Jun 14 $516,000 7.4 4 4 0
Sun Jun 9 $452,000 7.6 5 4 0
Sat Jun 8 $461,000 7.9 6 4 0
Fri Jun 7 $412,000 8.1 4 4 0
Sun Jun 2 $633,000 7.3 4 5 0

News For Santa Anita

Zipse: The Breeders' Cup must be moved from Santa Anita Park

Brian Zipse on why the Breeders' Cup cannot be run this year at Santa Anita.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.