Trending

Sacramento Entries & Results

Sacramento Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 28 $128,800 5.6 8 0 0
Sat Jul 27 $89,100 5.9 8 0 0
Fri Jul 26 $87,000 6.4 8 0 0
Thu Jul 25 $77,300 6.1 7 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $132,800 5.9 8 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $172,500 6.0 9 0 0
Fri Jul 19 $91,900 6.3 8 0 0
Thu Jul 18 $66,000 5.7 7 0 0
Sun Jul 14 $119,800 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Jul 13 $79,100 6.0 8 0 0

Top News

Expert picks: Lecomte Stakes 2020 predictions, longshots

See how HRN contributors are playing Saturday's Fair Grounds feature.

Weekend Plays: Portrait deserves a Silverbulletday Stakes shot

A case for Portrait in Fair Grounds' Silverbulletday leads off these top five selections.

Green Light Go ticketed for Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes

The Grade 2 winner will open his season in Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: A ‘special’ filly may hit the trail

A "special" filly, Taraz, could take on the boys along the Kentucky Derby trail.

Bernick: Racing should combat 'handle down, purses up' trend

Craig Bernick weighs in on data, wagering and what's ahead for the racing industry.