Ruidoso Downs Entries & Results

Ruidoso Downs, Ruidoso Downs, NM
Ruidoso Downs - Ruidoso Downs, NM  |  raceruidoso.com

Ruidoso Downs hosts the world's richest Quarter Horse races - The All-American Futurity, the Rainbow Futurity and Ruidoso Futurity.

Picks Report Get Expert Ruidoso Downs Picks every day.

Ruidoso Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 5 $3,562,800 8.0 12 0 0
Sun Sep 4 $1,662,888 8.6 12 0 0
Sat Sep 3 $256,600 7.8 10 0 0
Sun Aug 28 $87,050 6.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 27 $272,917 8.4 9 0 0
Fri Aug 26 $115,100 8.9 9 0 0
Sun Aug 21 $96,000 8.9 12 0 0
Sat Aug 20 $128,000 9.5 16 0 0
Fri Aug 19 $128,000 9.6 16 0 0
Sun Aug 14 $350,418 8.3 8 0 0

News For Ruidoso Downs

New Mexico racing faces indefinite hiatus due to COVID

With COVID blocking Sunland Park's opening, New Mexico racing is about to grind to a halt.

Top News

Instant Coffee strong in stretch, wins Kentucky Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.