Trending

Ruidoso Downs Entries & Results

Ruidoso Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 2 $3,480,491 8.8 12 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $2,061,220 9.2 11 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $141,800 8.3 11 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $87,900 7.9 10 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $83,600 6.9 10 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $91,500 8.0 10 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $92,400 7.4 10 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $96,000 9.9 12 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $104,000 9.9 13 0 0
Fri Aug 16 $104,000 9.8 13 0 0

News For Ruidoso Downs

Triple Crown-winning jockey Smith returning to Ruidoso

Mike Smith will make his return to Ruidoso Downs next month.

Top News

Stallion California Chrome purchased by Japanese interests

The two-time Horse of the Year has been purchased by Japanese interests.

Kentucky Derby Radar: Three Technique reemerges a winner

Bill Parcells' Three Technique looked ready for the trail with an authoritative comeback.

Asmussen: Zia Park Derby a 'nice opportunity' for Tone Broke

Tone Broke will look to finish the year a winner of next week's Zia Park Derby.

Analysis: Would synthetic at Santa Anita scare away bettors?

Reinier Macatangay says bettors will be skeptical of a move to synthetic at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Who’s in line for the human Eclipse Awards?

This week's rundown of Eclipse contenders features races for jockey, trainer and owner.