Ruidoso Downs Entries & Results

Ruidoso Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 7 $3,267,689 8.9 10 0 0
Sun Sep 6 $1,758,492 9.0 10 0 0
Sat Sep 5 $85,078 7.5 10 0 0
Fri Sep 4 $66,086 6.6 9 0 0
Sun Aug 30 $66,856 8.0 10 0 0
Sat Aug 29 $58,927 7.8 10 0 0
Fri Aug 28 $70,129 9.2 10 0 0
Sun Aug 23 $104,000 9.3 13 0 0
Sat Aug 22 $128,000 9.8 16 0 0
Fri Aug 21 $128,000 9.8 16 0 0

News For Ruidoso Downs

Triple Crown-winning jockey Smith returning to Ruidoso

Mike Smith will make his return to Ruidoso Downs next month.

Top News

Breeders' Cup Sprint 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Will upside or form prevail in the Sprint? Meet the fastest runners in the prospective field.

Breeders' Cup Classic 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Nine Grade 1 winners could highlight a stellar Classic field. Which has the best speed figures?

Breeders' Cup 2020: Moderately fast pace likely for Classic

Reinier Macatangay takes an early look at the prospective Breeders' Cup Classic field.

Flashback: Goldikova makes history with BC Mile three-peat

Goldikova made history in 2010 with a three-peat in the Breeders' Cup Mile.

Breeders’ Cup 2020: Prospective fields and odds for all 14 races

Over 200 horses are being considered for the 14 Breeders' Cup races at Keeneland.