Trending

Rillito Race Track Entries & Results

Rillito Race Track, Tucson, AZ
Rillito Race Track - Tucson, AZ  |  rillitoracetrack.com

Rillito Race Track opened in 1943 and is considered the birthplace of modern, formalized Quarter Horse racing and the photo finish.
Racing: Feb 9 to Mar 17, 2019.

Rillito Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Mar 17 $74,800 7.8 9 0 0
Sat Mar 16 $26,700 7.6 8 0 0
Sun Mar 10 $17,900 6.9 7 0 0
Sat Mar 9 $20,400 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Mar 3 $24,400 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Mar 2 $16,700 6.5 8 0 0
Sun Feb 24 $27,900 5.9 7 0 0
Sat Feb 23 $22,300 6.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 17 $20,500 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Feb 16 $21,900 6.4 8 0 0

News For Rillito Race Track

Rillito Park Sends Out Simulcast Signal for the First Time Ever

Rillito Park Racetrack began sending out a signal of its races last weekend for the first time in the track’s history, much to the excitement of racing fans and University of Arizona alumni.

Top News

Expert picks: Lecomte Stakes 2020 predictions, longshots

See how HRN contributors are playing Saturday's Fair Grounds feature.

Weekend Plays: Portrait deserves a Silverbulletday Stakes shot

A case for Portrait in Fair Grounds' Silverbulletday leads off these top five selections.

Green Light Go ticketed for Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes

The Grade 2 winner will open his season in Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: A ‘special’ filly may hit the trail

A "special" filly, Taraz, could take on the boys along the Kentucky Derby trail.

Bernick: Racing should combat 'handle down, purses up' trend

Craig Bernick weighs in on data, wagering and what's ahead for the racing industry.