Rillito Race Track Entries & Results

Rillito Race Track, Tucson, AZ
Rillito Race Track - Tucson, AZ  |  rillitoracetrack.com

Rillito Race Track opened in 1943 and is considered the birthplace of modern, formalized Quarter Horse racing and the photo finish.
Racing: Feb 9 to Mar 17, 2019.

Rillito Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Mar 8 $28,400 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Mar 7 $20,800 6.6 8 0 0
Sun Mar 1 $24,700 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 29 $19,400 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Feb 23 $17,700 5.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 16 $22,400 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 15 $21,800 6.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 9 $28,800 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Feb 8 $23,700 7.9 8 0 0
Sun Mar 17 $74,800 7.8 9 0 0

News For Rillito Race Track

Rillito Park Sends Out Simulcast Signal for the First Time Ever

Rillito Park Racetrack began sending out a signal of its races last weekend for the first time in the track’s history, much to the excitement of racing fans and University of Arizona alumni.

Top News

Authentic priced at better than 2-1 in first U.S. Preakness Future

At +225, Authentic carries a bit more value in the first U.S. market as compared to overseas.

Expert Picks: Selections for Woodbine's G1 Summer, Natalma

Selections for Woodbine's Summer and Natalma Stakes, both G1 Breeders' Cup Challenge races.

Starship Jubilee bests the boys in G1 Woodbine Mile

Starship Jubilee, reigning Horse of the Year in Canada, knocked off males in the Woodbine Mile.

Authentic works fast, gallops out strong in first Preakness drill

Authentic worked a bullet five furlongs while galloping out 7f in 1:25.20 at Churchill Downs.

Preakness hopefuls highlight Saturday's top workouts

Preakness hopefuls Authentic, Art Collector, Thousand Words, Swiss Skydiver worked Saturday.