Rillito Race Track Entries & Results

Rillito Race Track, Tucson, AZ
Rillito Race Track - Tucson, AZ  |  rillitoracetrack.com

Rillito Race Track opened in 1943 and is considered the birthplace of modern, formalized Quarter Horse racing and the photo finish.
Racing: Feb 9 to Mar 17, 2019.

Rillito Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Mar 8 $28,400 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Mar 7 $20,800 6.6 8 0 0
Sun Mar 1 $24,700 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 29 $19,400 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Feb 23 $17,700 5.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 16 $22,400 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 15 $21,800 6.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 9 $28,800 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Feb 8 $23,700 7.9 8 0 0
Sun Mar 17 $74,800 7.8 9 0 0

News For Rillito Race Track

Rillito Park Sends Out Simulcast Signal for the First Time Ever

Rillito Park Racetrack began sending out a signal of its races last weekend for the first time in the track’s history, much to the excitement of racing fans and University of Arizona alumni.

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.