Rillito Race Track Entries & Results

Rillito Race Track, Tucson, AZ
Rillito Race Track - Tucson, AZ  |  rillitoracetrack.com

Rillito Race Track opened in 1943 and is considered the birthplace of modern, formalized Quarter Horse racing and the photo finish.
Racing: Feb 9 to Mar 17, 2019.

Rillito Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Mar 8 $28,400 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Mar 7 $20,800 6.6 8 0 0
Sun Mar 1 $24,700 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 29 $19,400 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Feb 23 $17,700 5.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 16 $22,400 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Feb 15 $21,800 6.8 8 0 0
Sun Feb 9 $28,800 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Feb 8 $23,700 7.9 8 0 0
Sun Mar 17 $74,800 7.8 9 0 0

News For Rillito Race Track

Rillito Park Sends Out Simulcast Signal for the First Time Ever

Rillito Park Racetrack began sending out a signal of its races last weekend for the first time in the track’s history, much to the excitement of racing fans and University of Arizona alumni.

Top News

Metropolitan Handicap 2020: Odds and analysis

A closer look at the eight-horse field set for this year's Grade 1 Metropolitan Handicap.

First Look: Blue Grass, Ashland, Grade 1 probables line up

A first look at the possible fields for Keeneland's Blue Grass, Ashland and three other G1s.

McPeek 'leaning' to taking on the boys in Blue Grass Stakes

Kenny McPeek is "leaning" toward entering Swiss Skydiver in the Blue Grass Stakes.

Tiz the Law keeps NY-bred program in the spotlight

Tiz the Law is keeping New York-breds in the spotlight.

Asmussen shoots for 4th training title in 5 years at Ellis Park

Steve Asmussen shoots for his fourth training title in five years at Ellis Park.