Trending

Retama Park Entries & Results

Retama Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 11 $280,500 9.5 6 4 0
Tue Sep 10 $184,500 8.9 8 2 0
Sat Sep 7 $67,800 9.2 11 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $157,700 9.5 9 2 0
Wed Sep 4 $137,000 8.1 5 4 0
Tue Sep 3 $135,000 9.0 5 4 0
Sat Aug 31 $228,100 9.3 10 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $46,900 9.3 10 0 0
Wed Aug 28 $112,500 8.4 4 4 0
Tue Aug 27 $108,500 7.6 4 3 0

News For Retama Park

A Texan's plea to save horse racing in her home state

HRN's Mary Cage recently sent this letter to legislators making a case for the horse industry.

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.