Retama Park Entries & Results

Retama Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jul 9 $178,500 9.2 10 0 0
Fri Jul 10 $94,000 9.8 10 0 0
Sat Jul 11 $167,500 9.4 10 0 0

Retama Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 4 $206,500 9.7 10 0 0
Fri Jul 3 $137,000 8.5 10 0 0
Wed Sep 11 $280,500 9.5 6 4 0
Tue Sep 10 $184,500 8.9 8 2 0
Sat Sep 7 $67,800 9.2 11 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $157,700 9.5 9 2 0
Wed Sep 4 $137,000 8.1 5 4 0
Tue Sep 3 $135,000 9.0 5 4 0
Sat Aug 31 $228,100 9.3 10 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $46,900 9.3 10 0 0

News For Retama Park

A Texan's plea to save horse racing in her home state

HRN's Mary Cage recently sent this letter to legislators making a case for the horse industry.

Top News

Met Mile 2020: Odds, Picks & Free PPs

Odds, Picks, Free past performances for the 2020 Metropolitan at Belmont Park.

Expert picks: 2020 Met Mile predictions, longshots

Selections, longshots and analysis of the Grade 1 Metropolitan from our experts.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.

Enable starts 2020 campaign in Coral-Eclipse Stakes

Dominant European mare Enable starts her 6-year-old campaign Sunday.

Stakes Saturday: Met Mile headlines holiday weekend

Belmont Park's Metropolitan Handicap highlights holiday weekend stakes action.