Remington Park Entries & Results

Remington Park, Oklahoma City, OK
Remington Park - Oklahoma City, OK  |  remingtonpark.com

Remington Park was built by Edward J. DeBartolo Sr. and opened in 1988 as Oklahoma's first world-class pari-mutuel track.
Biggest stakes: The Remington Springboard Mile, the Oklahoma Derby, and the Remington Park Oaks.

Picks Report Get Expert Remington Park Picks every day.

Remington Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 30 $190,462 7.8 8 0 0
Thu Dec 1 $213,825 8.9 9 0 0

Remington Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 26 $245,598 9.8 9 0 0
Fri Nov 25 $218,686 8.2 9 0 0
Tue Nov 22 $153,225 7.2 9 0 0
Mon Nov 21 $270,800 6.9 9 0 0
Sat Nov 19 $217,500 8.0 9 0 0
Fri Nov 18 $182,268 8.7 9 0 0
Tue Nov 15 $233,793 7.3 8 0 0
Mon Nov 14 $196,793 8.1 9 0 0
Sat Nov 12 $215,070 9.3 9 0 0
Fri Nov 11 $344,100 9.3 9 0 0

News For Remington Park

Rattle N Roll holds on for victory in Oklahoma Derby

Rattle N Roll holds off King Ottoman for victory in Oklahoma Derby.

Top News

Instant Coffee strong in stretch, wins Kentucky Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.