Remington Park Entries & Results

Remington Park, Oklahoma City, OK
Remington Park - Oklahoma City, OK  |  remingtonpark.com

Remington Park was built by Edward J. DeBartolo Sr. and opened in 1988 as Oklahoma's first world-class pari-mutuel track.
Biggest stakes: The Remington Springboard Mile, the Oklahoma Derby, and the Remington Park Oaks.

Picks Report Get Expert Remington Park Picks every day.

Remington Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 22 $164,575 8.3 7 2 0
Thu Sep 23 $271,318 9.3 6 3 0
Fri Sep 24 $345,225 7.4 6 3 0
Sat Sep 25 $251,300 7.9 6 3 0
Sun Sep 26 $1,175,650 8.0 9 3 0

Remington Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 18 $272,200 8.1 6 3 0
Fri Sep 17 $243,325 7.8 7 2 0
Thu Sep 16 $157,198 8.8 5 3 0
Wed Sep 15 $175,123 8.7 7 2 0
Sat Sep 11 $242,200 7.7 8 1 0
Fri Sep 10 $296,543 9.0 7 2 0
Thu Sep 9 $223,725 9.1 6 3 0
Wed Sep 8 $166,200 8.8 6 3 0
Sat Sep 4 $215,598 7.6 7 2 0
Fri Sep 3 $306,361 8.7 6 3 0

News For Remington Park

See the fields for Oklahoma Derby, Remington Oaks

See the fields for the Oklahoma Derby and Remington Park Oaks.

Field taking shape for Remington Park's Oklahoma Derby

Grade 1 winner Super Stock is among the notable 3-year-olds aiming to race at Remington.

Top News

Pennsylvania Derby 2021: Odds and analysis

Medina Spirit leads the field of 10 in Saturday's $1 million race. Here's a look at the full field.

Penn Derby: See the draw, horses facing Medina Spirit at Parx

See the 9 horses challenging Medina Spirit in the Pennsylvania Derby.

Breeders’ Cup: New favorites, new horses, new futures odds

See the new favorites and new horses in latest futures for Nov. 6.

First Look: Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes

The G1 Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes on the calendar this weekend.

Horses to Watch: 6 worth your attention, 1 to drop

6 worth your attention, including 4 promising juveniles, are on this week's list.