Remington Park Entries & Results

Remington Park, Oklahoma City, OK
Remington Park - Oklahoma City, OK  |  remingtonpark.com

Remington Park was built by Edward J. DeBartolo Sr. and opened in 1988 as Oklahoma's first world-class pari-mutuel track.
Racing: March 8 - June 1, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Remington Springboard Mile, the Oklahoma Derby, and the Remington Park Oaks.

Remington Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Dec 22 $146,020 7.3 10 0 0
Mon Dec 21 $139,280 8.8 10 0 0
Sun Dec 20 $269,130 10.3 10 0 0
Sat Dec 19 $156,837 8.3 9 0 0
Fri Dec 18 $697,175 9.5 13 0 0
Sat Dec 12 $173,707 7.1 9 0 0
Fri Dec 11 $165,905 7.2 9 0 0
Tue Dec 8 $198,725 9.3 10 0 0
Mon Dec 7 $199,636 8.4 10 0 0
Sat Dec 5 $150,780 9.0 9 0 0

News For Remington Park

Señor Buscador closes strong to win the Springboard Mile

Señor Buscador won the Springboard Mile, but he does not get Kentucky Derby points because he was on Lasix.

Top News

Pegasus play: These three horses make the cut

Reinier Macatangay makes his final three selections for Gulfstream's $3 million race.

Prospect Watch: Justify’s half-brother takes stage at Gulfstream

Justify’s half-brother takes center stage on the Pegasus undercard at Gulfstream.

Head to Head: Handicapping the 2021 Smarty Jones Stakes

Two of our bloggers size up the Smarty Jones field and make their picks.

Derby Radar: Rightandjust aims for Risen Star after allowance win

Shane Wilson could have his first ever entry in the Run for the Roses with Rightandjust.

CHRB: 'Avalanche' of reforms working; Los Al license extended

The CHRB showed safety reforms are working and Los Alamitos got its one-year license.