Presque Isle Downs Entries & Results

Presque Isle Downs, Erie, PA
Presque Isle Downs - Erie, PA  |  presqueisledowns.com

Presque Isle Downs in 2007 and has a one-mile synthetic track along. It was the first American racetrack to be covered with the Tapeta surface.
Racing: May 5 - Oct 17, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Presque Isle Masters, the Tom Ridge Stakes, and the Presque Isle Mile.

Presque Isle Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 17 $239,000 12.0 0 0 9
Wed Oct 16 $238,000 10.4 0 0 9
Tue Oct 15 $150,000 10.9 0 0 8
Mon Oct 14 $163,000 8.6 0 0 8
Thu Oct 10 $213,000 10.4 0 0 8
Wed Oct 9 $206,000 9.4 0 0 8
Tue Oct 8 $196,500 8.1 0 0 8
Mon Oct 7 $165,000 8.9 0 0 8
Thu Oct 3 $177,000 8.1 0 0 8
Wed Oct 2 $147,500 9.0 0 0 8

News For Presque Isle Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Knights Key might have the answers at Presque Isle

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the seventh race from Presque Isle Downs.

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.