Presque Isle Downs Entries & Results

Presque Isle Downs, Erie, PA
Presque Isle Downs - Erie, PA  |  presqueisledowns.com

Presque Isle Downs in 2007 and has a one-mile synthetic track along. It was the first American racetrack to be covered with the Tapeta surface.
Biggest stakes: The Presque Isle Masters, the Tom Ridge Stakes, and the Presque Isle Mile.

Picks Report Get Expert Presque Isle Downs Picks every day.

Presque Isle Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 4 $167,000 6.9 0 0 8
Tue Jul 5 $206,000 7.0 0 0 8
Wed Jul 6 $186,000 6.5 0 0 8

Presque Isle Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jun 30 $195,000 7.0 0 0 8
Wed Jun 29 $211,000 6.6 0 0 8
Tue Jun 28 $147,000 7.1 0 0 8
Mon Jun 27 $165,000 6.1 0 0 8
Thu Jun 23 $166,000 5.8 0 0 8
Wed Jun 22 $171,000 6.3 0 0 8
Tue Jun 21 $199,000 6.4 0 0 8
Mon Jun 20 $143,000 6.5 0 0 8
Thu Jun 16 $169,000 6.6 0 0 8
Wed Jun 15 $191,500 7.1 0 0 8

News For Presque Isle Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Richiesgotgame shows skills at Presque Isle

Richiesgotgame shows off skills at Presque Isle Downs.

Wednesday's Best Bet: Ribbons and Medals takes home first prize

Ribbons and Medals takes home first prize at Presque Isle Downs.

Monday's Best Bet: Leninator runs roughshod at Presque isle

Leninator runs roughshod at Presque Isle Downs.

Top News

Stephen Foster 2022: Odds and analysis

7 horses compete Saturday afternoon for a spot in the Breeders' Cup Classic.

What does the Canadian racing world think of new U.S. rules?

What does the Canadian racing world think of the Horseracing Integrity and Safety Act?

Mandaloun starts ambitious 2nd half of 2022 in Stephen Foster

Mandaloun plays at home in Stephen Foster on his way to Whitney, Breeders’ Cup.

Watch: Fair-odds analysis of John A. Nerud, Stephen Foster

Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss fair odds on Saturday's John Nerud and Stephen Foster.

Horses to Watch: 8 run during 4th of July weekend

Keep an eye on these 8 horses running during the 4th of July weekend.