Trending

Presque Isle Downs Entries & Results

Presque Isle Downs, Erie, PA
Presque Isle Downs - Erie, PA  |  presqueisledowns.com

Presque Isle Downs in 2007 and has a one-mile synthetic track along. It was the first American racetrack to be covered with the Tapeta surface.
Racing: May 5 - Oct 17, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Presque Isle Masters, the Tom Ridge Stakes, and the Presque Isle Mile.

Presque Isle Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 17 $239,000 12.0 0 0 9
Wed Oct 16 $238,000 10.4 0 0 9
Tue Oct 15 $150,000 10.9 0 0 8
Mon Oct 14 $163,000 8.6 0 0 8
Thu Oct 10 $213,000 10.4 0 0 8
Wed Oct 9 $206,000 9.4 0 0 8
Tue Oct 8 $196,500 8.1 0 0 8
Mon Oct 7 $165,000 8.9 0 0 8
Thu Oct 3 $177,000 8.1 0 0 8
Wed Oct 2 $147,500 9.0 0 0 8

News For Presque Isle Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Knights Key might have the answers at Presque Isle

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the seventh race from Presque Isle Downs.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.