Trending

Presque Isle Downs Entries & Results

Presque Isle Downs, Erie, PA
Presque Isle Downs - Erie, PA  |  presqueisledowns.com

Presque Isle Downs in 2007 and has a one-mile synthetic track along. It was the first American racetrack to be covered with the Tapeta surface.
Racing: May 5 - Oct 17, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Presque Isle Masters, the Tom Ridge Stakes, and the Presque Isle Mile.

Presque Isle Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 17 $239,000 12.0 0 0 9
Wed Oct 16 $238,000 10.4 0 0 9
Tue Oct 15 $150,000 10.9 0 0 8
Mon Oct 14 $163,000 8.6 0 0 8
Thu Oct 10 $213,000 10.4 0 0 8
Wed Oct 9 $206,000 9.4 0 0 8
Tue Oct 8 $196,500 8.1 0 0 8
Mon Oct 7 $165,000 8.9 0 0 8
Thu Oct 3 $177,000 8.1 0 0 8
Wed Oct 2 $147,500 9.0 0 0 8

News For Presque Isle Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Knights Key might have the answers at Presque Isle

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the seventh race from Presque Isle Downs.

Top News

Southern Phantom will take his flashy face to Remington Park

Southern Phantom sold for $20,000 on Wednesday at Keeneland. What's next?

Gargan has Tax on target for Aqueduct's Discovery Stakes

He's scheduled to run for the first time since the Travers later this month.

Watch live: 'Sports Betting and Horse Racing' symposium

Live at 5:30 ET: a symposium covering "Sports Betting and Horse Racing."

Tight-knit team, decades of experience resulted in Enable

Enable's the result, her connections detail, of decades experience together.

Anneau d'Or has choice of two Kentucky Derby 2020 preps

The Breeders' Cup Juvenile runner-up will run in one more points race at age 2.