Presque Isle Downs Entries & Results

Presque Isle Downs, Erie, PA
Presque Isle Downs - Erie, PA  |  presqueisledowns.com

Presque Isle Downs in 2007 and has a one-mile synthetic track along. It was the first American racetrack to be covered with the Tapeta surface.
Biggest stakes: The Presque Isle Masters, the Tom Ridge Stakes, and the Presque Isle Mile.

Picks Report Get Expert Presque Isle Downs Picks every day.

Presque Isle Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 20 $167,000 7.1 0 0 8
Tue Sep 21 $143,000 7.5 0 0 8
Wed Sep 22 $151,000 8.3 0 0 8
Thu Sep 23 $170,000 7.6 0 0 8

Presque Isle Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Sep 16 $131,000 7.8 0 0 8
Wed Sep 15 $150,000 8.1 0 0 8
Tue Sep 14 $174,000 7.5 0 0 8
Mon Sep 13 $326,000 8.0 0 0 8
Thu Sep 9 $137,000 7.9 0 0 8
Wed Sep 8 $156,000 7.3 0 0 8
Tue Sep 7 $146,000 8.0 0 0 8
Mon Sep 6 $143,000 8.0 0 0 8
Thu Sep 2 $157,000 7.1 0 0 8
Wed Sep 1 $179,000 6.6 0 0 8

News For Presque Isle Downs

Monday's Best Bet: Chargina perseveres at Presque Isle

Jarrod's top choice from Presque Isle Downs in Erie, PA.

Wednesday's Best Bet: We The Clouds scores again at Presque Isle

Jarrod's top choice from Presque Isle Downs in Erie, PA.

Monday's Best Bet: You Look Cold heats up in Finest City

Jarrod's top stakes selection from Presque Isle Downs in Erie, PA.

Tuesday's Best Bet: Princess Javoncia wears the crown at Presque Isle

Jarrod's free pick from Presque Isle Downs in Erie, PA.

Monday's Best Bet: A Bit of Both set for best in Satin and Lace

Jarrod's stakes pick from Presque Isle Downs in Erie, PA.

Top News

Pennsylvania Derby 2021: Odds and analysis

Medina Spirit leads the field of 10 in Saturday's $1 million race. Here's a look at the full field.

Penn Derby: See the draw, horses facing Medina Spirit at Parx

See the 9 horses challenging Medina Spirit in the Pennsylvania Derby.

Breeders’ Cup: New favorites, new horses, new futures odds

See the new favorites and new horses in latest futures for Nov. 6.

First Look: Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes

The G1 Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes on the calendar this weekend.

Horses to Watch: 6 worth your attention, 1 to drop

6 worth your attention, including 4 promising juveniles, are on this week's list.