Trending

Portland Meadows Entries & Results

Portland Meadows, Portland, OR
Portland Meadows - Portland, OR  |  portlandmeadows.com

Portland Meadows opened in 1946, becoming the first Thoroughbred track in the US to offer night racing.

Portland Meadows Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Feb 5 $60,900 8.1 10 0 0
Sun Feb 3 $59,300 7.8 10 0 0
Tue Jan 29 $51,600 7.8 9 0 0
Sun Jan 27 $99,800 7.1 9 0 0
Tue Jan 22 $57,700 8.0 9 0 0
Sun Jan 20 $56,700 7.9 9 0 0
Tue Jan 15 $56,500 7.3 9 0 0
Mon Jan 14 $54,000 7.3 9 0 0
Tue Jan 8 $57,500 7.9 9 0 0
Sun Jan 6 $52,300 8.0 9 0 0

News For Portland Meadows

Portland Meadows Pick 6 Sweepstakes Pays $100,000

he National Racing Club $100,000 Sweepstakes at Portland Meadows – a unique 20-cent wager featuring six, two-furlong races - was hit Monday by a single player for $100,000.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.