Portland Meadows Entries & Results

Portland Meadows, Portland, OR
Portland Meadows - Portland, OR  |  portlandmeadows.com

Portland Meadows opened in 1946, becoming the first Thoroughbred track in the US to offer night racing.

Portland Meadows Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Feb 5 $60,900 8.1 10 0 0
Sun Feb 3 $59,300 7.8 10 0 0
Tue Jan 29 $51,600 7.8 9 0 0
Sun Jan 27 $99,800 7.1 9 0 0
Tue Jan 22 $57,700 8.0 9 0 0
Sun Jan 20 $56,700 7.9 9 0 0
Tue Jan 15 $56,500 7.3 9 0 0
Mon Jan 14 $54,000 7.3 9 0 0
Tue Jan 8 $57,500 7.9 9 0 0
Sun Jan 6 $52,300 8.0 9 0 0

News For Portland Meadows

Portland Meadows Pick 6 Sweepstakes Pays $100,000

he National Racing Club $100,000 Sweepstakes at Portland Meadows – a unique 20-cent wager featuring six, two-furlong races - was hit Monday by a single player for $100,000.

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.