Pocatello Downs Entries & Results

Pocatello Downs, Pocatello, ID
Pocatello Downs - Pocatello, ID  |  idahorseracing.com

Pocatello Downs races on Wednesday nights in the Summer at Pocatello, Idaho.

Pocatello Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 20 $125,400 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Sep 5 $20,400 7.4 10 0 0
Fri Jul 31 $202,048 8.9 8 0 0
Fri Jul 17 $8,500 7.4 8 0 0
Wed Jul 15 $16,500 6.0 7 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $60,040 6.4 10 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $66,400 9.0 9 0 0
Wed Jun 10 $23,350 7.2 9 0 0
Wed Jun 3 $19,500 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $29,600 6.0 8 0 0

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.