Pleasanton Fairgrounds Entries & Results

Pleasanton Fairgrounds , Pleasanton, CA
Pleasanton Fairgrounds - Pleasanton, CA  |  calfairs.com

The Pleasanton Fairgrounds Racetrack at the Alameda County Fairgrounds in Pleasanton, California is a one-mile race track for Thoroughbred, Quarter horse and Arabian racing. Constructed in 1858, it is the third-oldest horse racing track of its kind in the United States.

Picks Report Get Expert Pleasanton Fairgrounds Picks every day.

Pleasanton Fairgrounds Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 10 $125,000 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Jul 9 $191,000 7.1 8 0 0
Fri Jul 8 $131,000 6.4 7 0 0
Mon Jul 4 $113,500 6.0 7 0 0
Sun Jul 3 $167,000 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Jul 2 $214,500 7.9 9 0 0
Fri Jul 1 $154,500 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Jun 26 $146,500 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Jun 25 $198,500 6.7 9 0 0
Fri Jun 24 $150,000 7.4 8 0 0

News For Pleasanton Fairgrounds

Flatter: 1 man lists the 15 best racetracks in the world

Here is one man's opinion of the 15 best tracks in the world. No. 1 may surprise you.

Top News

Mind Control ekes out Cigar Mile victory in career swansong

Mind Control surges past 2 foes to win Saturday's Cigar Mile at Aqueduct in final career start.

Irad Ortiz snaps yearly stakes record with Dr B in Go for Wand

Jockey Irad Ortiz Jr. beaks record for most stakes wins in a year in Saturday's Go for Wand.

Indicted trainer Servis is in plea-deal talks on doping charges

Indicted trainer Jason Servis is participating in plea-bargain talks with federal prosecutors.

Dubyuhnell fights hard in stretch to outlast Remsen rival

Dubyuhnell outlasts Arctic Arrogance to win Saturday's Remsen Stakes at Aqueduct.

Julia Shining splashes to narrow victory in Aqueduct's Demoiselle

Julia Shining narrowly defeats Affirmative Lady in the Demoiselle Stakes at Aqueduct.