Pleasanton Entries & Results

Pleasanton Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 7 $145,000 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $224,500 7.5 11 0 0
Fri Jul 5 $119,100 6.2 9 0 0
Thu Jul 4 $158,800 6.8 9 0 0
Sun Jun 30 $137,000 7.2 9 0 0
Sat Jun 29 $153,500 6.7 10 0 0
Fri Jun 28 $96,000 6.3 7 0 0
Thu Jun 27 $67,400 6.7 7 0 0
Sun Jun 23 $149,400 7.5 10 0 0
Sat Jun 22 $160,800 7.5 10 0 0

News For Pleasanton

Gonzalez and Tribal Gal score at Pleasanton

Last June, a fresh faced apprentice showed up at the Pleasanton Fairgrounds in search of a place to call home. Almost exactly one year later I think its safe to say that coming to the bay area was the right choice for the youngster from Sinloa, Mexico. You were first introduced to Ricardo Gonzalez last July in my blog of three riders looking to make a name for themselves in the bay area.

Top News

Expert picks: Pacific Classic 2019 predictions, longshots

Here's who the Horse Racing Nation team's siding with in Saturday's featured race.

Pletcher's 'eye on' Travers Stakes for Spinoff after defections

Todd Pletcher could send Spinoff, while he updates other well-known Saratoga runners.

Friday 5: Hidden Message a classy Del Mar Oaks choice

A Del Mar Oaks selection leads Reinier Macatangay's five horses to bet this weekend.

Global Campaign out, Scars are Cool 50-50 for Travers Stakes

Global Campaign's out, but Sagamore Farm may have a new Travers contender.

Derby runner Cutting Humor 'looks fantastic,' nears return

Ownership hopes Cutting Humor, unraced since the Derby, can race again by this winter.