Pleasanton Entries & Results

Pleasanton Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 7 $145,000 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $224,500 7.5 11 0 0
Fri Jul 5 $119,100 6.2 9 0 0
Thu Jul 4 $158,800 6.8 9 0 0
Sun Jun 30 $137,000 7.2 9 0 0
Sat Jun 29 $153,500 6.7 10 0 0
Fri Jun 28 $96,000 6.3 7 0 0
Thu Jun 27 $67,400 6.7 7 0 0
Sun Jun 23 $149,400 7.5 10 0 0
Sat Jun 22 $160,800 7.5 10 0 0

News For Pleasanton

Gonzalez and Tribal Gal score at Pleasanton

Last June, a fresh faced apprentice showed up at the Pleasanton Fairgrounds in search of a place to call home. Almost exactly one year later I think its safe to say that coming to the bay area was the right choice for the youngster from Sinloa, Mexico. You were first introduced to Ricardo Gonzalez last July in my blog of three riders looking to make a name for themselves in the bay area.

Top News

Nadal co-owner: Colt 'created great stallion value already'

Nadal's top owner is still thinking retirement for Nadal as partners look for the right offer.

Ohio Derby added to Kentucky Derby trail; see the schedule

Churchill Downs has added a new prep, with a full listing of points races here.

Analysis: Use this Santa Maria Stakes longshot with Ce Ce

Along with Ce Ce, consider this price player in Sunday's Santa Maria Stakes.

Belmont decision awaits after Maxfield 'answered the bell'

Will it be the Belmont Stakes or the Blue Grass up next for Maxfield?

Hidden Scroll entered for turf debut at Belmont Park

Hidden Scroll appears set to switch surfaces on opening day at Belmont Park.