Pimlico Race Course Entries & Results

Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD
Pimlico Race Course - Baltimore, MD  |  pimlico.com

Pimlico Race Course opened in 1870 and is the current home of the second leg of the Triple Crown, the Preakness Stakes. Grandstand and infield attendance regularly reaches over 100,000 on the day the Preakness is run.
Biggest stakes: The Preakness Stakes, the Black-Eyed Susan, and the Dixie Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Pimlico Race Course Picks every day.

Pimlico Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 22 $254,000 9.2 5 4 0
Sat Aug 21 $526,500 8.9 5 5 0
Fri Aug 20 $253,000 7.1 5 3 0
Sun Aug 15 $255,000 7.9 4 4 0
Sat Aug 14 $287,500 8.6 5 4 0
Fri Aug 13 $294,500 7.7 6 3 0
Sun Aug 8 $267,000 8.1 5 3 0
Sat Aug 7 $286,500 8.6 6 3 0
Fri Aug 6 $223,500 8.4 6 2 0
Sun Aug 1 $198,000 6.9 3 4 0

News For Pimlico Race Course

2021 Preakness winner Rombauer is retired after ankle issue

Preakness winner Rombauer heads to stud after an ankle issue.

Top News

Updated Pegasus World Cup 2022: Who's in? Who's out?

After 2nd invitation list, see 8 horses confirmed to contest the $3 million Grade 1.

Betting the 2022 Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2

Here are tips for betting the Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2.

Lecomte analysis: This speed horse is the best single pick

With the speed bias at Fair Grounds, who is likely to win Saturday's Kentucky Derby prep?

These 12 horses earned last week's highest speed figures

These were the highest speed figures for last week's races.

1st trial in federal case against horse doping begins in N.Y.

1st trial for defendants in federal horse-doping case begins in New York.