Pimlico Race Course Entries & Results

Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD
Pimlico Race Course - Baltimore, MD  |  pimlico.com

Pimlico Race Course opened in 1870 and is the current home of the second leg of the Triple Crown, the Preakness Stakes. Grandstand and infield attendance regularly reaches over 100,000 on the day the Preakness is run.
Biggest stakes: The Preakness Stakes, the Black-Eyed Susan, and the Dixie Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Pimlico Race Course Picks every day.

Pimlico Race Course Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Aug 6 $223,500 8.4 6 2 0

Pimlico Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 1 $198,000 6.9 3 4 0
Sat Jul 31 $484,000 7.2 7 2 0
Fri Jul 30 $279,500 9.0 4 4 0
Sun Jul 25 $207,000 8.1 5 3 0
Sat Jul 24 $637,000 6.6 5 4 0
Fri Jul 23 $232,500 10.5 4 4 0
Sun Jul 18 $227,000 7.1 5 2 0
Sat Jul 17 $299,000 8.5 5 3 0
Fri Jul 16 $223,000 10.0 4 4 0
Sun Jul 11 $268,000 8.4 5 3 0

News For Pimlico Race Course

MJC boosts purses, extends Pimlico meet through Aug. 22

The MJC announced that it is upping payouts, and that it will race at Pimlico through Aug. 22.

Top News

2 to tie record: Steve Asmussen gets early winner Tuesday

With early win Tuesday, Asmussen closes in on Baird's record.

Vet is 5th to plead guilty in Servis-Navarro drug case

Veterinarian is 5th to negotiate plea in Servis-Navarro drug case.

Analysis: How Swiss Skydiver can win the Whitney

Swiss Skydiver can beat the boys in the Whitney. Here's how.

Horses to Watch: 6 to follow, 2 to drop as August begins

A possible Ohio-bred sensation in the making and 5 others to keep your eye on.

Pedigree Stars: 7 juveniles that have shined this summer

Here are 7 juveniles that have shined this summer.