Pimlico Race Course Entries & Results

Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD
Pimlico Race Course - Baltimore, MD  |  pimlico.com

Pimlico Race Course opened in 1870 and is the current home of the second leg of the Triple Crown, the Preakness Stakes. Grandstand and infield attendance regularly reaches over 100,000 on the day the Preakness is run.
Biggest stakes: The Preakness Stakes, the Black-Eyed Susan, and the Dixie Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Pimlico Race Course Picks every day.

Pimlico Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon May 30 $242,500 7.8 4 4 0
Sun May 29 $231,000 9.4 4 4 0
Sat May 28 $273,000 9.1 5 3 0
Fri May 27 $248,000 9.3 5 3 0
Thu May 26 $282,000 8.3 5 3 0
Sat May 21 $2,983,000 9.1 8 6 0
Fri May 20 $1,508,000 10.7 7 7 0
Thu May 19 $266,000 11.5 4 4 0
Sun May 15 $233,000 9.4 4 4 0
Sat May 14 $275,000 8.9 6 3 0

News For Pimlico Race Course

Thursday's Best Bet: Mose Perfect an ideal candidate at Pimlico

Mose Perfect an ideal candidate at Pimlico Race Course.

Top News

First Look: Belmont Derby, Oaks lead 10 graded stakes

The Belmont Derby and Oaks lead 10 graded stakes on the weekend calendar.

Hank 'The Hammer' Goldberg dies at 82 from kidney disease

Longtime handicapper, TV sports reporter Hank Goldberg dies in Las Vegas at 82.

Appleby, O'Brien colts lead European crew in Belmont Derby

Charlie Appleby and Aidan O'Brien colts lead the European contingent in Saturday's race.

Breeders’ Cup Classic 2022: New futures odds for 24 horses

24 horses are listed in opening offshore futures for Nov. 5 race at Keeneland.

Ruben Fuentes returns to visit Canterbury Park after injury

Recently injured Ruben Fuentes is in good spirits on a Sunday visit to Canterbury Park.