Trending

Penn National Entries & Results

Penn National, Grantville, PA
Penn National - Grantville, PA  |  hollywoodpnrc.com

Penn National opened in 1972 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Jan 2 to Dec 28, 2019.
Penn National's biggest stakes: Penn Mile and Penn Oaks.

Penn National Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 20 $124,400 6.5 8 0 0
Thu Nov 21 $109,400 7.0 8 0 0
Fri Nov 22 $125,300 8.0 8 0 0

Penn National Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 16 $161,100 6.8 8 0 0
Fri Nov 15 $130,500 7.5 8 0 0
Thu Nov 14 $145,500 6.4 8 0 0
Wed Nov 13 $136,500 7.3 8 0 0
Sat Nov 9 $97,000 10.3 8 0 0
Fri Nov 8 $144,000 7.8 8 0 0
Thu Nov 7 $104,000 9.3 8 0 0
Wed Nov 6 $143,200 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Nov 2 $121,100 7.1 8 0 0
Fri Nov 1 $112,000 7.9 8 0 0

News For Penn National

Top News

Stallion California Chrome purchased by Japanese interests

The two-time Horse of the Year has been purchased by Japanese interests.

Kentucky Derby Radar: Three Technique reemerges a winner

Bill Parcells' Three Technique looked ready for the trail with an authoritative comeback.

Asmussen: Zia Park Derby a 'nice opportunity' for Tone Broke

Tone Broke will look to finish the year a winner of next week's Zia Park Derby.

Analysis: Would synthetic at Santa Anita scare away bettors?

Reinier Macatangay says bettors will be skeptical of a move to synthetic at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Who’s in line for the human Eclipse Awards?

This week's rundown of Eclipse contenders features races for jockey, trainer and owner.