Penn National Entries & Results

Penn National, Grantville, PA
Penn National - Grantville, PA  |  hollywoodpnrc.com

Penn National opened in 1972 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course.
Penn National's biggest stakes: Penn Mile and Penn Oaks.

Penn National Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Jul 27 $174,400 8.0 5 3 0
Wed Jul 28 $150,900 8.1 5 3 0
Fri Jul 30 $137,200 7.8 6 2 0

Penn National Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jul 23 $132,700 7.4 5 3 0
Wed Jul 21 $185,100 8.0 4 4 0
Tue Jul 20 $127,100 8.5 5 3 0
Fri Jul 16 $161,700 7.6 5 3 0
Wed Jul 14 $136,900 8.4 6 2 0
Tue Jul 13 $153,400 8.3 5 3 0
Fri Jul 9 $150,800 7.4 6 2 0
Wed Jul 7 $166,300 7.1 5 3 0
Tue Jul 6 $139,000 8.5 4 4 0
Fri Jul 2 $145,300 8.6 5 3 0

News For Penn National

Tuesday's Best Bet: Leaky Cauldron reels in speed at Penn National

Jarrod Horak's weeknight top play from Penn National in Grantville, PA.

Top News

Coaching Club American Oaks 2021: Odds, picks, preview

Unbeaten Malathaat headlines headlines Saratoga's Grade 1, $500,000 feature Saturday.

'Not a scintilla of truth,' Baffert attorneys blister Ky. commission

Attorneys for Baffert, Medina Spirit's team slam Ky. commission.

Barn Tour: O'Neill updates Hot Rod Charlie and more

O'Neill talks Hot Rod Charlie and other top horses, also newly-named juvenile 'Haskelled.'

Saturday plays: Saratoga card the focus

Analysis for the Coaching Club American Oaks, Caress and more.

Timeline of events: Bob Baffert's drug melodrama 2018-2021

See a complete order of events in the trainer's ongoing struggles with drug violations.