Penn National Entries & Results

Penn National, Grantville, PA
Penn National - Grantville, PA  |  hollywoodpnrc.com

Penn National opened in 1972 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Jan 2 to Dec 28, 2019.
Penn National's biggest stakes: Penn Mile and Penn Oaks.

Penn National Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu May 23 $154,700 7.9 8 0 0
Fri May 24 $109,600 6.8 8 0 0

Penn National Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 18 $151,900 7.3 7 1 0
Fri May 17 $125,800 7.0 8 0 0
Thu May 16 $133,900 7.0 8 0 0
Sat May 11 $170,400 6.1 8 0 0
Fri May 10 $124,100 7.1 8 0 0
Thu May 9 $120,300 7.4 8 0 0
Sat May 4 $130,300 8.0 8 0 0
Thu May 2 $109,600 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Apr 27 $110,300 7.1 8 0 0
Fri Apr 26 $112,400 6.3 8 0 0

News For Penn National

Top News

'We deserve this'; War of Will's Preakness Stakes win a relief

It was a tumultuous two weeks leading up to the Preakness for War of Will's camp.

Preakness Stakes 2019: Replay, results and payouts

Wind back Saturday's second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico.

2 changes keyed War of Will's Preakness Stakes win

Two changes from War of Will's Derby tactics led to his Preakness score.

In quotes: All jockeys, trainers after Preakness Stakes 2019

Hear from all jockeys and trainers following the Preakness Stakes.

New controversy? Bodexpress left a Preakness Stakes starter

Should Bodexpress have been declared a Preakness Stakes non-starter?