Penn National Entries & Results

Penn National, Grantville, PA
Penn National - Grantville, PA  |  hollywoodpnrc.com

Penn National opened in 1972 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course.
Racing: Jan 2 to Dec 28, 2019.
Penn National's biggest stakes: Penn Mile and Penn Oaks.

Penn National Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Mar 14 $125,500 6.5 8 0 0
Fri Mar 13 $119,400 6.6 8 0 0
Thu Mar 12 $147,500 6.1 8 0 0
Wed Mar 11 $145,500 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Mar 7 $146,600 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Mar 6 $108,800 7.8 8 0 0
Thu Mar 5 $140,100 7.0 8 0 0
Wed Mar 4 $140,600 7.8 8 0 0
Sat Feb 29 $132,800 8.3 8 0 0
Fri Feb 28 $143,000 8.3 8 0 0

News For Penn National

Wednesday's Best Bet: Wait For It might attempt theft in Swatara

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Wednesday is the Swatara Stakes from Penn National.

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.