Penn National Entries & Results

Penn National, Grantville, PA
Penn National - Grantville, PA  |  hollywoodpnrc.com

Penn National opened in 1972 and features a one mile dirt track and 7/8 mile turf course.
Penn National's biggest stakes: Penn Mile and Penn Oaks.

Picks Report Get Expert Penn National Picks every day.

Penn National Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 19 $136,100 6.5 8 0 0
Wed Oct 20 $179,700 6.9 8 0 0

Penn National Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 15 $146,600 6.0 8 0 0
Wed Oct 13 $120,300 6.6 8 0 0
Tue Oct 12 $159,600 7.8 8 0 0
Fri Oct 8 $162,900 6.5 8 0 0
Wed Oct 6 $120,200 6.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 5 $162,900 7.6 8 0 0
Fri Sep 24 $124,700 7.0 7 1 0
Wed Sep 22 $155,900 7.4 7 1 0
Tue Sep 21 $153,000 8.1 5 3 0
Fri Sep 17 $157,300 7.3 7 1 0

News For Penn National

Wednesday's Best Bet: No catching Souper Catch at Penn National

Jarrod's top pick from Penn National in Grantville, PA.

Top News

Breeders’ Cup 2021: Which favorites are beatable on dirt?

See which of the favorites in the Breeders' Cup dirt races are vulnerable.

First Look: 6 graded stakes in anticipation of Breeders' Cup

As we wait for the Breeders' Cup, this weekend brings 6 graded stakes at three tracks.

Breeders’ Cup odds: See the updated futures for 231 horses

See the current prices for 231 horses that are candidates for Del Mar.

Horses to Watch: 3 turf fillies poised for success in 2022

These 3 turf fillies showed this weekend that they are poised for success in 2022.

Sound off: What do you think of Breeders' Cup call on Baffert?

What did you think of the Breeders' Cup call to demand extra testing of Baffert's horses?