Parx Racing Entries & Results

Parx Racing, (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA
Parx Racing - (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA  |  parxracing.com

Parx opened as Keystone Racetrack in 1974 and was renamed Philadelphia Park in 1984. You can find both Parx entries and Parx results here.
Racing Jan 1 to Aug 6, and Aug 31 to Dec 31, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Pennsylvania Derby, Cotillion Stakes

Parx Racing Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Apr 19 $256,000 9.1 11 0 0
Tue Apr 20 $198,000 8.2 10 0 0

Parx Racing Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Apr 14 $240,000 8.9 11 0 0
Tue Apr 13 $227,000 8.6 11 0 0
Mon Apr 12 $286,000 8.1 10 0 0
Wed Apr 7 $180,000 8.0 10 0 0
Tue Apr 6 $297,000 7.9 11 0 0
Mon Apr 5 $180,000 7.9 10 0 0
Wed Mar 31 $277,000 7.8 11 0 0
Tue Mar 30 $263,000 7.9 11 0 0
Mon Mar 29 $245,000 8.6 11 0 0
Wed Mar 24 $202,000 8.0 10 0 0

News For Parx Racing

Tuesday's Best Bet: Monteleone takes overland route at Parx

Jarrod Horak's top choice from Park Racing in Bensalem, PA.

Tuesday's Best Bet: Irish Cork always delivers at Parx Racing

Jarrod Horak's top choice from Parx Racing in Bensalem, PA.

Monday's Best Bet: Iywaan looks to extend win streak at Parx

Jarrod Horak's top selection from Parx Racing in Bensalem, PA.

Tuesday's Best Bet: Manolete deserves another chance at Parx

Jarrod Horak's top selection from Parx Racing in Bensalem, PA.

Monday's Best Bet: Slingin Sammy B ready to score at Parx

Jarrod Horak's top selection from Parx in Bensalem, PA.

Top News

Apple Blossom odds & analysis: A battle of champions

See the pick between Swiss Skydiver and Monomoy Girl in Saturday's clash of champions.

Amid tragedy, Belmont horsemen helped save lives in barn fire

How Belmont Park horsemen pitched in to save horses during Tuesday's barn fire.

Oaklawn Handicap analysis: Why Owendale is not the pick

Despite a 7-race losing streak, Owendale is the early favorite. Here's who to pick instead.

Ky. Derby hopeful Super Stock an Asmussen family affair

Arkansas Derby winner Super Stock connects 3 generations of Asmussens.

Pletcher on the fast rise of his 4 Derby contenders

Todd Pletcher discusses his 4 Kentucky Derby contenders – plus one for the Kentucky Oaks.