Trending

Parx Racing Entries & Results

Parx Racing, (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA
Parx Racing - (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA  |  parxracing.com

Parx opened as Keystone Racetrack in 1974 and was renamed Philadelphia Park in 1984.
Racing Jan 1 to Aug 6, and Aug 31 to Dec 31, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Pennsylvania Derby, Cotillion Stakes

Parx Racing Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 7 $295,500 9.1 8 0 0
Mon Dec 9 $269,000 8.8 9 0 0
Tue Dec 10 $204,000 9.8 9 0 0

Parx Racing Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 7 $295,500 9.1 8 0 0
Tue Dec 3 $247,000 7.9 9 0 0
Mon Dec 2 $235,000 8.2 9 0 0
Sun Dec 1 $246,000 8.0 8 0 0
Sat Nov 30 $192,000 8.8 8 0 0
Fri Nov 29 $199,000 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Nov 26 $214,000 7.8 9 0 0
Mon Nov 25 $274,000 9.9 9 0 0
Sun Nov 24 $241,000 9.0 8 0 0
Sat Nov 23 $196,500 9.6 8 0 0

News For Parx Racing

Tuesday's Best Bet: Semi Excited a strong contender at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the eighth race from Parx.

Tuesday's Best Bet: Mess'n Around means business at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the eighth race from Parx.

Monday's Best Bet: D T Goodie looks good at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the eighth race from Parx.

Top News

Cigar Mile 2019: Post positions, odds and more

Run down a race guide with all you need to know for Saturday's Grade 1 feature.

'Business is crazy' for Prado with a hot Gulfstream Park start

Edgar Prado's enjoying a hot start at Gulfstream Park's Championship Meet.

Epsom hero Anthony Van Dyck a 'Derby first' in Hong Kong Vase

Anthony Van Dyck is the first Epsom Derby winner to appear in Hong Kong.

Weekend Plays: K P Dreamin can rebound in the Starlet Stakes

K P Dreamin as a Starlet Stakes upset chance leads five weekend plays.