Parx Racing Entries & Results

Parx Racing, (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA
Parx Racing - (formerly Philadelphia Park) Bensalem, PA  |  parxracing.com

Parx opened as Keystone Racetrack in 1974 and was renamed Philadelphia Park in 1984. You can find both Parx entries and Parx results here.
Racing Jan 1 to Aug 6, and Aug 31 to Dec 31, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Pennsylvania Derby, Cotillion Stakes

Parx Racing Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Jul 14 $256,000 8.8 8 3 0
Wed Jul 15 $213,000 9.7 6 3 0

Parx Racing Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 13 $250,000 8.5 11 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $210,000 9.4 7 3 0
Tue Jul 7 $226,000 8.8 11 0 0
Mon Jul 6 $231,000 9.2 7 2 0
Wed Jul 1 $185,000 7.1 9 0 0
Tue Jun 30 $226,000 8.4 10 0 0
Mon Jun 29 $201,000 9.4 9 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $193,000 9.3 9 0 0
Tue Jun 23 $234,000 9.8 10 0 0
Mon Jun 22 $220,000 9.7 10 0 0

News For Parx Racing

Tuesday's Best Bet: Deal Driven can move forward at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for July 14 is the eighth race from Parx.

Monday's Best Bet: Monaco Princess in winning spot at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for July 13 is the sixth race from Parx.

Tuesday's Best Bet: These Blues the inside speed at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for July 7 is the eleventh race from Parx.

Monday's Best Bet: Klingon Warrior ready for combat at Parx

Jarrod Horak's best bet for July 6 is the sixth race from Parx.

Top News

Art Collector pulls away from Swiss Skydiver to win Blue Grass

Art Collector prevails in Keeneland's Blue Grass to clinch a spot in the Kentucky Derby.

Rushing Fall secures milestone with Jenny Wiley win

Jenny Wiley hero Rushing Fall is now in rare company as a Grade 1 winner at 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Guarana battles back to edge Mia Mischief in Madison

Guarana re-rallied in the stretch to best fellow G1 winner Mia Mischief in the Madison.

Speech sets track record while collecting first G1 in Ashland

Speech blazed a track record while earning a first graded stakes win in G1 Ashland.

Authentic, Maximum Security work for upcoming stakes

Dozens of graded stakes winners worked Sunday, including Maximum Security, Authentic.