Oaklawn Park Entries & Results

Oaklawn Park, Hot Springs, AR
Oaklawn Park - Hot Springs, AR  |  oaklawn.com

Opened in 1904, Oaklawn Park's meet is highlighted each year by the "Racing Festival of the South."
Racing: Jan 25 to May 4, 2019.
Oaklawn's biggest stakes: Derby preps - Arkansas Derby, Rebel Stakes, Southwest Stakes plus the Apple Blossom.

Oaklawn Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 4 $1,008,500 10.9 12 0 0
Fri May 3 $830,500 10.4 10 0 0
Thu May 2 $327,500 9.7 9 0 0
Sun Apr 28 $353,000 9.9 10 0 0
Sat Apr 27 $559,500 9.8 10 0 0
Fri Apr 26 $423,000 10.3 9 0 0
Thu Apr 25 $429,000 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Apr 20 $534,000 9.4 10 0 0
Fri Apr 19 $367,500 9.8 9 0 0
Thu Apr 18 $400,000 10.6 9 0 0

News For Oaklawn Park

What we learned: Maximum Security withstands the pressure

Maximum Security and Country House both revealed plenty in the Derby.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.