Oaklawn Park Entries & Results

Oaklawn Park, Hot Springs, AR
Oaklawn Park - Hot Springs, AR  |  oaklawn.com

Opened in 1904, Oaklawn Park's meet is highlighted each year by the "Racing Festival of the South."
Racing: Jan 25 to May 4, 2019.
Oaklawn's biggest stakes: Derby preps - Arkansas Derby, Rebel Stakes, Southwest Stakes plus the Apple Blossom.

Oaklawn Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 4 $1,008,500 10.9 12 0 0
Fri May 3 $830,500 10.4 10 0 0
Thu May 2 $327,500 9.7 9 0 0
Sun Apr 28 $353,000 9.9 10 0 0
Sat Apr 27 $559,500 9.8 10 0 0
Fri Apr 26 $423,000 10.3 9 0 0
Thu Apr 25 $429,000 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Apr 20 $534,000 9.4 10 0 0
Fri Apr 19 $367,500 9.8 9 0 0
Thu Apr 18 $400,000 10.6 9 0 0

News For Oaklawn Park

What we learned: Maximum Security withstands the pressure

Maximum Security and Country House both revealed plenty in the Derby.

Friday 5: Hidden Scroll spotted well on Kentucky Derby 2019 undercard

Hidden Scroll disappointed backers in the Florida Derby, but he returns in a good spot here.

Top News

'We deserve this'; War of Will's Preakness Stakes win a relief

It was a tumultuous two weeks leading up to the Preakness for War of Will's camp.

Preakness Stakes 2019: Replay, results and payouts

Wind back Saturday's second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico.

2 changes keyed War of Will's Preakness Stakes win

Two changes from War of Will's Derby tactics led to his Preakness score.

In quotes: All jockeys, trainers after Preakness Stakes 2019

Hear from all jockeys and trainers following the Preakness Stakes.

New controversy? Bodexpress left a Preakness Stakes starter

Should Bodexpress have been declared a Preakness Stakes non-starter?