Oaklawn Park Entries & Results

Oaklawn Park, Hot Springs, AR
Oaklawn Park - Hot Springs, AR  |  oaklawn.com

Opened in 1904, Oaklawn Park's meet is highlighted each year by the "Racing Festival of the South."
Oaklawn's biggest stakes: Derby preps - Arkansas Derby, Rebel Stakes, Southwest Stakes plus the Apple Blossom.

Picks Report Get Expert Oaklawn Park Picks every day.

Oaklawn Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 1 $1,126,000 10.8 12 0 0
Fri Apr 30 $713,500 10.5 11 0 0
Thu Apr 29 $438,500 9.6 9 0 0
Wed Apr 28 $398,000 9.2 9 0 0
Sun Apr 25 $479,000 8.0 10 0 0
Sat Apr 24 $743,000 9.0 11 0 0
Fri Apr 23 $550,000 8.4 10 0 0
Thu Apr 22 $575,500 7.7 9 0 0
Sun Apr 18 $363,500 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Apr 17 $2,513,500 8.8 12 0 0

News For Oaklawn Park

Longtime Oaklawn vet Lee Cyphers dies after aneurysm

Longtime Oaklawn veterinarian Lee Cyphers dies after suffering a brain aneurysm.

Top News

Breeders’ Cup 2021: Which favorites are beatable on dirt?

See which of the favorites in the Breeders' Cup dirt races are vulnerable.

First Look: 6 graded stakes in anticipation of Breeders' Cup

As we wait for the Breeders' Cup, this weekend brings 6 graded stakes at three tracks.

Breeders’ Cup odds: See the updated futures for 231 horses

See the current prices for 231 horses that are candidates for Del Mar.

Horses to Watch: 3 turf fillies poised for success in 2022

These 3 turf fillies showed this weekend that they are poised for success in 2022.

Sound off: What do you think of Breeders' Cup call on Baffert?

What did you think of the Breeders' Cup call to demand extra testing of Baffert's horses?