Mountaineer Entries & Results

Mountaineer, New Cumberland, WV
Mountaineer - New Cumberland, WV  |  moreatmountaineer.com

Mountaineer Casino, Racetrack and Resort opened in 1951 along the Ohio River and is credited as the first racino in the United States.
Biggest stakes: The West Virginia Derby and the West Virginia Governor's Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Mountaineer Picks every day.

Mountaineer Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 3 $123,800 8.0 5 3 0
Tue Jul 5 $109,400 7.6 5 3 0

Mountaineer Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jun 29 $124,500 8.6 5 3 0
Tue Jun 28 $97,600 7.8 5 3 0
Mon Jun 27 $96,400 7.6 5 3 0
Sun Jun 26 $102,900 7.8 6 2 0
Wed Jun 22 $88,100 7.3 6 2 0
Tue Jun 21 $85,800 8.8 5 3 0
Mon Jun 20 $98,400 7.9 5 3 0
Sun Jun 19 $115,900 7.4 4 4 0
Tue Jun 14 $109,200 8.3 5 3 0
Mon Jun 13 $114,300 8.1 5 3 0

News For Mountaineer

15 jockeys suspended by Mountaineer stewards

Mountaineer stewards suspend 15 jockeys for using falsified documents.

Top News

Stephen Foster 2022: Odds and analysis

7 horses compete Saturday afternoon for a spot in the Breeders' Cup Classic.

What does the Canadian racing world think of new U.S. rules?

What does the Canadian racing world think of the Horseracing Integrity and Safety Act?

Mandaloun starts ambitious 2nd half of 2022 in Stephen Foster

Mandaloun plays at home in Stephen Foster on his way to Whitney, Breeders’ Cup.

Watch: Fair-odds analysis of John A. Nerud, Stephen Foster

Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss fair odds on Saturday's John Nerud and Stephen Foster.

Horses to Watch: 8 run during 4th of July weekend

Keep an eye on these 8 horses running during the 4th of July weekend.