Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Racing May 4 to Sep 29 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $314,250 10.6 10 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $305,500 9.4 8 1 0
Sun Oct 13 $293,000 9.1 8 1 0
Sun Oct 6 $338,750 8.6 8 1 0
Sun Sep 29 $380,000 8.4 8 3 0
Sat Sep 28 $609,000 9.9 6 4 0
Sun Sep 22 $384,500 8.9 8 2 0
Sat Sep 21 $393,000 9.5 7 4 0
Sun Sep 15 $355,875 8.7 9 1 0
Sat Sep 14 $404,000 8.2 8 2 0

News For Monmouth Park

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.