Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Racing May 4 to Sep 29 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Monmouth Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 5 $386,500 8.8 7 5 0
Fri Jul 10 $191,375 10.0 3 3 0

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 5 $386,500 8.8 7 5 0
Sat Jul 4 $527,750 9.0 8 4 0
Fri Jul 3 $274,500 9.5 4 2 0
Sun Oct 27 $314,250 10.6 10 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $305,500 9.4 8 1 0
Sun Oct 13 $293,000 9.1 8 1 0
Sun Oct 6 $338,750 8.6 8 1 0
Sun Sep 29 $380,000 8.4 8 3 0
Sat Sep 28 $609,000 9.9 6 4 0
Sun Sep 22 $384,500 8.9 8 2 0

News For Monmouth Park

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.