Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Picks Report Get Expert Monmouth Park Picks every day.

Monmouth Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Sep 24 $441,875 9.6 5 4 0
Sat Sep 25 $499,500 9.0 8 6 0
Sun Sep 26 $1,020,250 9.6 7 7 0

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 19 $568,000 9.1 6 6 0
Sat Sep 18 $500,500 8.5 6 5 0
Fri Sep 17 $262,875 8.3 5 3 0
Sun Sep 12 $388,500 8.6 6 4 0
Sat Sep 11 $478,000 7.8 8 3 0
Fri Sep 10 $298,750 8.8 4 4 0
Mon Sep 6 $535,250 8.5 4 4 0
Sun Sep 5 $487,000 8.5 6 5 0
Sat Sep 4 $472,500 8.5 7 5 0
Fri Sep 3 $290,500 8.3 4 4 0

News For Monmouth Park

With new $500k purse, Nownownow takes role as a Breeders' Cup prep

With a new $500k purse, Monmouth's Nownownow Stakes could serve as a Breeders' Cup prep.

N.J. hearing Wednesday will determine fate of jockey Mejia

A Wednesday hearing will determine whether Tomas Mejia may return to riding in New Jersey.

Pickin' Time, Lopez star during N.J.-bred day at Monmouth

Pickin' Time dropped in class, distance after his Haskell try to win a N.J.-bred Monmouth stakes.

Monmouth Park changes Friday post times

Monmouth Park is changing its Friday post times for the remainder of its current meet.

Top News

EQ, Knicks Go, Mandaloun: Cox plots stars' next starts

Brad Cox gives the latest on Breeders' Cup plans for Essential Quality, Knicks Go and others.

Two-time champion Monomoy Girl is retired to Spendthrift

Monomoy Girl has been retired after suffering a training injury on Tuesday.

Parx analysis: Which filly benefits from the Cotillion scratch?

A key scratch from Saturday's Cotillion (G1) looks to greatly enhance the chances for 1 filly.

How to play the Gallant Bob with odds-on Jackie's Warrior

With Jackie's Warrior a heavy favorite, here is a betting strategy for Saturday's race.

Prospect Watch: 6 juveniles to follow at Belmont, Churchill

These 6 well-bred juveniles debut Saturday at Belmont and Churchill Downs.