Trending

Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Racing May 4 to Sep 29 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $314,250 10.6 10 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $305,500 9.4 8 1 0
Sun Oct 13 $293,000 9.1 8 1 0
Sun Oct 6 $338,750 8.6 8 1 0
Sun Sep 29 $380,000 8.4 8 3 0
Sat Sep 28 $609,000 9.9 6 4 0
Sun Sep 22 $384,500 8.9 8 2 0
Sat Sep 21 $393,000 9.5 7 4 0
Sun Sep 15 $355,875 8.7 9 1 0
Sat Sep 14 $404,000 8.2 8 2 0

News For Monmouth Park

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.