Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Monmouth Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jun 19 $410,500 9.3 7 5 0
Sun Jun 20 $530,000 9.5 6 6 0

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jun 18 $201,000 9.2 4 2 0
Sun Jun 13 $473,000 7.4 6 5 0
Sat Jun 12 $489,000 8.6 8 5 0
Fri Jun 11 $196,500 7.5 4 2 0
Sun Jun 6 $393,500 9.0 5 6 0
Sat Jun 5 $477,500 9.7 7 5 0
Fri Jun 4 $229,375 7.7 5 1 0
Mon May 31 $323,000 8.8 6 3 0
Sun May 30 $400,875 8.2 6 5 0
Sat May 29 $487,500 8.9 8 4 0

News For Monmouth Park

Weyburn once again shows true grit in narrow Pegasus defeat

Weyburn is proving to be one of the most tenacious runners of the 3-year-old crop.

Derby runner-up Mandaloun holds on to win the Pegasus

Kentucky Derby runner-up returns to win Pegasus at Monmouth Park.

Pegasus Stakes 2021: Odds, picks, analysis, preview

Kentucky Derby runner-up (for now) Mandaloun returns to the races Sunday at Monmouth Park.

What we learned: Crop ban affects Ny Traffic in Salvator Mile

A recap of Ny Traffic's loss in the Salvator Mile at Monmouth Park.

Weekend Plays: Who can beat Mandaloun in the Pegasus?

See who can upset Mandaloun in the Pegasus, plus a long shot tab from Churchill Downs.

Top News

Vet: Newspaper ‘had an agenda’ with Baffert investigation

Vet responds to Washington Post probe of Baffert horse deaths, drug citations.

Royal Ascot: Stewards promote Ward filly Campanelle

Wesley Ward’s filly Campanelle wins after stewards’ inquiry at Ascot.

Horses to Watch: An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow

An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow going forward.

Analysis: Use these value-priced stalkers in Poker Stakes

Use these value-priced stalkers in the Poker Stakes.

Woodbine’s top rider has had his patience tested in 2021

COVID delay and injury force top Canadian rider Rafael Hernández to be patient.