Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Picks Report Get Expert Monmouth Park Picks every day.

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 18 $527,000 10.1 7 5 0
Sat Sep 17 $915,625 10.1 7 5 0
Sun Sep 11 $424,375 8.8 6 5 0
Sat Sep 10 $589,250 9.2 6 5 0
Mon Sep 5 $441,000 7.0 6 4 0
Sun Sep 4 $424,000 7.4 6 4 0
Sat Sep 3 $508,000 7.7 7 5 0
Fri Sep 2 $302,000 8.1 4 4 0
Mon Aug 29 $234,500 7.4 5 3 0
Sun Aug 28 $828,125 8.7 6 4 0

News For Monmouth Park

Here is Monmouth Park's 2023 stakes schedule

Here is the 2023 stakes schedule for the New Jersey track.

Top News

Kentucky Derby prep: No points, but Newgate wins Bob Lewis

Dettori rides Newgate to narrow win to give Baffert his 11th Robert B. Lewis victory.

Kentucky Derby 2023 trail: Holy Bull, Robert B. Lewis odds, picks

Cyclone Mischief leads the Holy Bull Stakes at Gulfstream Park for trainer Dale Romans.

Saturday plays: Cyclone Mischief is the key in the Holy Bull

Make these bets in 3-year-old stakes at Gulfstream, including a Kentucky Derby prep.

Kentucky Derby prospects: 22 futures options will race Saturday

22 horses listed in Las Vegas futures market are racing at 3 tracks Saturday.

Horses to Watch: Flashy Charge It returns to action

5 runners include Charge It, who makes his 1st start since a 23-length victory in the Dwyer.