Monmouth Park Entries & Results

Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ
Monmouth Park - Oceanport, NJ  |  monmouthpark.com

Monmouth Park’s history dates back to July 30, 1870 when the track opened, just three miles from Long Branch. Legislation barred parimutuel betting in New Jersey in 1894 and the track was closed, later re-opening at the current location in 1946.
Racing May 4 to Sep 29 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Haskell, United Nations and Iselin Handicap.

Monmouth Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jul 26 $307,500 7.5 7 4 0

Monmouth Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 20 $2,090,000 7.7 7 7 0
Fri Jul 19 $255,875 8.0 5 4 0
Sun Jul 14 $481,500 7.1 6 6 0
Sat Jul 13 $439,125 9.5 8 6 0
Fri Jul 12 $259,250 8.4 5 4 0
Sun Jul 7 $405,875 6.8 5 6 0
Sat Jul 6 $375,875 7.5 7 4 0
Fri Jul 5 $270,625 8.4 5 3 0
Thu Jul 4 $240,000 8.1 5 1 0
Sun Jun 30 $414,250 7.4 5 6 0

News For Monmouth Park

Shifman: Maximum Security leads NTRA Top 10 newcomers

Maximum Security leads three newcomers to Matt Shifman's NTRA ballot.

Analysis: Maximum Security's consistent, but is he improving?

Maximum Security hasn't bested a Beyer he registered in February. Is he progressing?

What we learned: Post draw to Maximum Security's advantage

How'd Maximum Security turn the tables in the Haskell? It started with his post draw.

Midnight Bisou strolls in Monmouth's Molly Pitcher

Jockey Mike Smith waited for the right moment to send Midnight Bisou to a Molly Pitcher win.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.