Marquis Downs Entries & Results

Marquis Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 7 $49,500 7.5 8 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $40,500 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $23,900 6.0 6 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $26,200 6.0 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $43,100 6.8 6 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $27,000 7.1 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $28,200 7.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 16 $32,800 8.1 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $34,800 6.4 8 0 0
Fri Aug 2 $30,000 7.4 7 0 0

Top News

Met Mile 2020: Odds, Picks & Free PPs

Odds, Picks, Free past performances for the 2020 Metropolitan at Belmont Park.

Expert picks: 2020 Met Mile predictions, longshots

Selections, longshots and analysis of the Grade 1 Metropolitan from our experts.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.

Enable starts 2020 campaign in Coral-Eclipse Stakes

Dominant European mare Enable starts her 6-year-old campaign Sunday.

Stakes Saturday: Met Mile headlines holiday weekend

Belmont Park's Metropolitan Handicap highlights holiday weekend stakes action.