Trending

Marquis Downs Entries & Results

Marquis Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 7 $49,500 7.5 8 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $40,500 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $23,900 6.0 6 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $26,200 6.0 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $43,100 6.8 6 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $27,000 7.1 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $28,200 7.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 16 $32,800 8.1 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $34,800 6.4 8 0 0
Fri Aug 2 $30,000 7.4 7 0 0

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.