Marquis Downs Entries & Results

Marquis Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 7 $49,500 7.5 8 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $40,500 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $23,900 6.0 6 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $26,200 6.0 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $43,100 6.8 6 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $27,000 7.1 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $28,200 7.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 16 $32,800 8.1 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $34,800 6.4 8 0 0
Fri Aug 2 $30,000 7.4 7 0 0

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.