Mahoning Valley Entries & Results

Mahoning Valley, Youngstown, OH
Mahoning Valley - Youngstown, OH  |  hollywoodmahoningvalley.com

Opened in 2014, Mahoning Valley features a one mile dirt track.
Racing: Jan 2 to Apr 20, Oct 25 to Dec 30, 2019
Mahoning Valley's biggest stake: $250,000 Steel Valley Sprint.

Mahoning Valley Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Mar 18 $155,600 9.4 8 0 0
Tue Mar 17 $141,500 7.9 8 0 0
Wed Mar 11 $165,700 7.9 8 0 0
Tue Mar 10 $127,000 8.6 8 0 0
Mon Mar 9 $152,900 7.9 8 0 0
Sat Mar 7 $173,600 8.8 8 0 0
Wed Mar 4 $143,700 9.0 8 0 0
Tue Mar 3 $131,400 9.3 8 0 0
Mon Mar 2 $156,200 7.9 8 0 0
Sat Feb 29 $134,500 8.1 8 0 0

News For Mahoning Valley

Monday's Best Bet: Love My Boss big late threat at Mahoning Valley

Jarrod Horak's best bet for March 16 is the third race from Mahoning Valley.

Top News

Kentucky Derby 2020 Scouting Report: West Coast Division IV

Baffert looms large out west, but don't forget another Kentucky Derby-winning trainer.

2020 Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 4 set; see the odds

The pool begins a three-day run on Friday.

'Paying it forward,' Derby milliner makes masks for COVID-19 crisis

The Derby's official hat maker has shifted her focus this spring to donating masks.

Decorated Invader sets sights on New York's 'Turf Triple'

Decorated Invader to target New York's Turf Triple after a smashing win at Gulfstream.