Mahoning Valley Entries & Results

Mahoning Valley, Youngstown, OH
Mahoning Valley - Youngstown, OH  |  hollywoodmahoningvalley.com

Opened in 2014, Mahoning Valley features a one mile dirt track.
Racing: Jan 2 to Apr 20, Oct 25 to Dec 30, 2019
Mahoning Valley's biggest stake: $250,000 Steel Valley Sprint.

Mahoning Valley Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Apr 24 $146,000 8.4 8 0 0
Tue Apr 23 $124,200 7.6 8 0 0
Mon Apr 22 $111,000 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Apr 20 $134,100 8.5 8 0 0
Wed Apr 17 $145,200 8.5 8 0 0
Tue Apr 16 $147,500 9.5 8 0 0
Mon Apr 15 $130,700 9.0 8 0 0
Sat Apr 13 $257,100 10.0 8 0 0
Wed Apr 10 $148,200 8.5 8 0 0
Tue Apr 9 $109,600 8.9 8 0 0

News For Mahoning Valley

Monday's Best Bet: Bobby's Wicked One the pick in Steel Valley Sprint

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the Steel Valley Sprint from Mahoning Valley.

Top News

Expert picks: Pacific Classic 2019 predictions, longshots

Here's who the Horse Racing Nation team's siding with in Saturday's featured race.

Pletcher's 'eye on' Travers Stakes for Spinoff after defections

Todd Pletcher could send Spinoff, while he updates other well-known Saratoga runners.

Friday 5: Hidden Message a classy Del Mar Oaks choice

A Del Mar Oaks selection leads Reinier Macatangay's five horses to bet this weekend.

Global Campaign out, Scars are Cool 50-50 for Travers Stakes

Global Campaign's out, but Sagamore Farm may have a new Travers contender.

Derby runner Cutting Humor 'looks fantastic,' nears return

Ownership hopes Cutting Humor, unraced since the Derby, can race again by this winter.