Mahoning Valley Entries & Results

Mahoning Valley, Youngstown, OH
Mahoning Valley - Youngstown, OH  |  hollywoodmahoningvalley.com

Opened in 2014, Mahoning Valley features a one mile dirt track.
Racing: Jan 2 to Apr 20, Oct 25 to Dec 30, 2019
Mahoning Valley's biggest stake: $250,000 Steel Valley Sprint.

Mahoning Valley Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jan 23 $131,800 8.3 8 0 0
Mon Jan 25 $162,800 10.0 8 0 0

Mahoning Valley Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jan 20 $154,600 8.3 9 0 0
Tue Jan 19 $124,200 10.7 9 0 0
Mon Jan 18 $163,300 9.6 9 0 0
Sat Jan 16 $157,100 11.0 9 0 0
Wed Jan 13 $131,700 10.0 8 0 0
Tue Jan 12 $153,600 9.8 9 0 0
Mon Jan 11 $129,100 8.6 8 0 0
Sat Jan 9 $131,500 8.5 8 0 0
Wed Jan 6 $131,700 9.1 8 0 0
Tue Jan 5 $147,500 9.9 8 0 0

News For Mahoning Valley

Monday's Best Bet: Shashashakemeup at a price in Steel Valley Sprint

Jarrod Horak's stakes play from Youngstown, Ohio.

Top News

Pegasus play: These three horses make the cut

Reinier Macatangay makes his final three selections for Gulfstream's $3 million race.

Prospect Watch: Justify’s half-brother takes stage at Gulfstream

Justify’s half-brother takes center stage on the Pegasus undercard at Gulfstream.

Head to Head: Handicapping the 2021 Smarty Jones Stakes

Two of our bloggers size up the Smarty Jones field and make their picks.

Derby Radar: Rightandjust aims for Risen Star after allowance win

Shane Wilson could have his first ever entry in the Run for the Roses with Rightandjust.

CHRB: 'Avalanche' of reforms working; Los Al license extended

Statistics show the equine welfare reforms enacted by the CHRB in recent years are paying off.