Los Alamitos Race Course Entries & Results

Los Alamitos Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 15 $284,000 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Dec 14 $295,000 9.3 9 0 0
Fri Dec 13 $168,000 7.0 8 0 0
Thu Dec 12 $169,000 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Dec 8 $334,000 8.1 9 0 0
Sat Dec 7 $703,000 7.2 9 0 0
Fri Dec 6 $194,000 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $205,000 8.5 10 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $277,000 7.9 10 0 0
Fri Sep 20 $186,200 7.3 9 0 0

News For Los Alamitos Race Course

Friday's Best Bet: Herunbridledpower a strong pace factor at Los Al

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the sixth race from Los Alamitos Race Course.

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.