Trending

Los Alamitos Race Course Entries & Results

Los Alamitos Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 15 $284,000 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Dec 14 $295,000 9.3 9 0 0
Fri Dec 13 $168,000 7.0 8 0 0
Thu Dec 12 $169,000 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Dec 8 $334,000 8.1 9 0 0
Sat Dec 7 $703,000 7.2 9 0 0
Fri Dec 6 $194,000 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $205,000 8.5 10 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $277,000 7.9 10 0 0
Fri Sep 20 $186,200 7.3 9 0 0

News For Los Alamitos Race Course

Friday's Best Bet: Herunbridledpower a strong pace factor at Los Al

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the sixth race from Los Alamitos Race Course.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.