Trending

Los Alamitos Race Course Entries & Results

Los Alamitos Race Course Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 22 $205,000 8.5 10 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $277,000 7.9 10 0 0
Fri Sep 20 $186,200 7.3 9 0 0
Thu Sep 19 $279,000 7.3 9 0 0
Sun Sep 15 $294,000 7.1 9 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $219,000 7.1 9 0 0
Fri Sep 13 $201,000 6.9 8 0 0
Sun Sep 8 $185,000 6.1 9 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $262,000 8.1 9 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $216,000 6.3 8 0 0

News For Los Alamitos Race Course

Top News

Thoroughbred Safety Coalition seeks these 'immediate' reforms

Go into detail on new plans for the Thoroughbred Safety Coalition.

Remsen Stakes no longer in Independence Hall's plans

The early Derby favorite will run next up north, but he won't go in the Remsen.

Top racing entities 'together' on Thoroughbred Safety Coalition

A newly announced Thoroughbred Safety Coalition will address racing's welfare concerns.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Has Desormeaux found his horse?

Trainer Keith Desormeaux believes he has the right horse in Shashashakemeup.

The big hit: 'Chance' advice led to Breeders' Cup Pick 5 score

Go inside how a bettor cashed Pick 4 and Pick 5 tickets from Breeders' Cup Friday.