Los Alamitos Day Entries & Results

Los Alamitos Day, Los Alamitos, CA
Los Alamitos Day - Los Alamitos, CA  |  losalamitos.com

Los Alamitos was opened in 1951 and is best known as a premier Quarter Horse track. "Los Al" started running Thoroughbred meets in 2014 following the closing of Hollywood Park.
Los Alamitos' biggest stakes: The Los Alamitos Futurity, formerly the Hollywood Futurity and the Starlet Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Los Alamitos Day Picks every day.

Los Alamitos Day Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 25 $386,000 6.5 11 0 0
Sat Sep 24 $334,000 6.8 10 0 0
Fri Sep 23 $220,000 7.5 8 0 0
Thu Sep 22 $290,000 6.8 8 0 0
Sun Sep 18 $312,000 7.0 9 0 0
Sat Sep 17 $326,000 7.7 9 0 0
Fri Sep 16 $205,000 7.5 8 0 0
Sun Jul 10 $298,000 6.6 10 0 0
Sat Jul 9 $364,000 6.4 9 0 0
Fri Jul 8 $265,000 6.9 8 0 0

News For Los Alamitos Day

Los Alamitos: Vázquez adds unprecedented 5 wins Sunday

Ramón Vázquez sets single-day record for daytime riding wins at Los Alamitos.

Los Alamitos opens next Friday; see meet details here

Los Alamitos opens next Friday. Here are details of the 7-day meet.

Top News

What we learned: Life Is Good is not as good with slow pace

The Woodward shows that Life Is Good is not as good with a slow pace.

Zipse: Ce Ce is on path to another Breeders' Cup win

Brian Zipse believes Chillingworth favorite Ce Ce can be a Breeders' Cup winner again.

Pletcher: ‘We’re focused on the Classic’ for Life Is Good

Life Is Good will head to Keeneland on Monday to be prepared for Breeders’ Cup Classic.

Works: Of 23 graded winners, Asmussen has 3 breeze for BC

Asmussen breezes 3 for Breeders’ Cup. They are among 23 graded winners on U.S. tabs.

Frizette play: The Great Maybe provides value

For the Frizette Stakes, The Great Maybe provides value in the win pool.