Trending

Los Alamitos Entries & Results

Los Alamitos, Los Alamitos, CA
Los Alamitos - Los Alamitos, CA  |  losalamitos.com

Los Alamitos was opened in 1951 and is best known as a premier Quarter Horse track. "Los Al" started running Thoroughbred meets in 2014 following the closing of Hollywood Park.
Racing: (TB) Jun 27-July 14, Sept 5-22, Dec 5-15 (QH) Weekly
Los Alamitos' biggest stakes: The Los Alamitos Futurity, formerly the Hollywood Futurity and the Starlet Stakes.

Los Alamitos Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jan 24 $69,460 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Jan 25 $72,615 6.1 8 0 0
Sun Jan 26 $55,500 7.1 8 0 0

Los Alamitos Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jan 19 $68,375 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Jan 18 $54,500 7.1 8 0 0
Fri Jan 17 $84,040 6.6 8 0 0
Sun Jan 12 $85,440 5.9 8 0 0
Sat Jan 11 $67,125 6.0 8 0 0
Fri Jan 10 $79,720 6.3 8 0 0
Sun Jan 5 $169,955 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Jan 4 $79,725 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Jan 3 $75,825 6.9 8 0 0
Sun Dec 29 $71,245 6.3 8 0 0

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.