Los Alamitos Entries & Results

Los Alamitos, Los Alamitos, CA
Los Alamitos - Los Alamitos, CA  |  losalamitos.com

Los Alamitos was opened in 1951 and is best known as a premier Quarter Horse track. "Los Al" started running Thoroughbred meets in 2014 following the closing of Hollywood Park.
Los Alamitos' biggest stakes: The Los Alamitos Futurity, formerly the Hollywood Futurity and the Starlet Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Los Alamitos Picks every day.

Los Alamitos Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Feb 4 $130,900 6.8 10 0 0
Sun Feb 5 $127,000 6.9 10 0 0

Los Alamitos Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jan 29 $145,500 6.2 10 0 0
Sat Jan 28 $106,495 7.4 10 0 0
Sun Jan 22 $134,485 6.9 10 0 0
Sat Jan 21 $131,035 6.9 10 0 0
Sun Jan 8 $121,225 6.0 9 0 0
Sat Jan 7 $115,900 6.8 9 0 0
Sun Jan 1 $235,890 7.9 10 0 0
Sat Dec 31 $119,000 7.1 9 0 0
Sun Dec 18 $289,800 7.6 10 0 0
Sat Dec 17 $115,300 6.8 8 0 0

Top News

Kentucky Derby prep: No points, but Newgate wins Bob Lewis

Dettori rides Newgate to narrow win to give Baffert his 11th Robert B. Lewis victory.

Saturday plays: Cyclone Mischief is the key in the Holy Bull

Make these bets in 3-year-old stakes at Gulfstream, including a Kentucky Derby prep.

General Jim wins Swale; Fountain of Youth may be next

General Jim moves forward with win in Swale, setting up possible start in Fountain of Youth.

Horses to Watch: Flashy Charge It returns to action

5 runners include Charge It, who makes his 1st start since a 23-length victory in the Dwyer.

Gulfstream: Red Carpet Ready is 3-for-3, wins Forward Gal

Red Carpet Ready runs record to 3-for-3 with victory in Forward Gal at Gulfstream Park.