Los Alamitos Entries & Results

Los Alamitos, Los Alamitos, CA
Los Alamitos - Los Alamitos, CA  |  losalamitos.com

Los Alamitos was opened in 1951 and is best known as a premier Quarter Horse track. "Los Al" started running Thoroughbred meets in 2014 following the closing of Hollywood Park.
Racing: (TB) Jun 27-July 14, Sept 5-22, Dec 5-15 (QH) Weekly
Los Alamitos' biggest stakes: The Los Alamitos Futurity, formerly the Hollywood Futurity and the Starlet Stakes.

Los Alamitos Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 16 $76,525 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Jun 15 $82,325 6.3 8 0 0
Fri Jun 14 $70,670 6.0 7 0 0
Sun Jun 9 $44,000 7.9 11 0 0
Sat Jun 8 $72,590 6.0 8 0 0
Fri Jun 7 $69,345 6.9 7 0 0
Sun Jun 2 $71,105 6.0 7 0 0
Sat Jun 1 $76,435 6.1 8 0 0
Fri May 31 $81,900 6.1 8 0 0
Sun May 26 $100,345 6.4 8 0 0

Top News

Zipse: Let's not write off Maximum Security after one loss

Brian Zipse reflects on Maximum Security's defeat as it relates to the bigger picture.

Haskell on the radar for Affirmed Stakes winner Mucho Gusto

Mucho Gusto made himself eligible for bigger spots by winning the Affirmed Stakes.

Global Campaign marches to Ohio Derby with 'persistent' issue

He beat Sir Winston last time, but will Global Campaign get to run in the Ohio Derby?

Grade 1 winner Diversify, an 'absolute blessing,' retires

An injury has forced multiple Grade 1 winner Diversify to retire.

Mr. Money has connections considering Haskell Invitational

Mr. Money has two options, with Monmouth's signature stakes one of them.