Los Alamitos Entries & Results

Los Alamitos, Los Alamitos, CA
Los Alamitos - Los Alamitos, CA  |  losalamitos.com

Los Alamitos was opened in 1951 and is best known as a premier Quarter Horse track. "Los Al" started running Thoroughbred meets in 2014 following the closing of Hollywood Park.
Racing: (TB) Jun 27-July 14, Sept 5-22, Dec 5-15 (QH) Weekly
Los Alamitos' biggest stakes: The Los Alamitos Futurity, formerly the Hollywood Futurity and the Starlet Stakes.

Los Alamitos Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Apr 10 $64,000 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Apr 11 $105,670 8.2 9 0 0

Los Alamitos Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Apr 5 $78,915 6.1 8 0 0
Sat Apr 4 $67,010 6.5 8 0 0
Fri Apr 3 $50,995 6.4 7 0 0
Sun Mar 29 $270,890 6.4 8 0 0
Sat Mar 28 $462,065 6.3 8 0 0
Fri Mar 27 $57,580 6.0 7 0 0
Sun Mar 22 $62,735 6.3 8 0 0
Sat Mar 21 $75,230 6.1 8 0 0
Fri Mar 20 $56,085 6.1 7 0 0
Sun Mar 15 $65,670 6.3 8 0 0

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.