Trending

Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Racing: April 18 - Jul 21, 2019
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 9 $1,394,514 9.8 12 0 0
Fri Nov 8 $170,850 9.0 12 0 0
Sat Nov 2 $77,600 9.5 12 0 0
Fri Nov 1 $85,100 9.3 12 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $81,400 8.8 12 0 0
Fri Oct 25 $111,600 9.3 12 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $71,500 9.5 13 0 0
Fri Oct 18 $77,200 9.1 12 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $153,200 9.0 12 0 0
Fri Oct 11 $94,500 9.0 12 0 0

News For Lone Star Park

Sunday's Best Bet: King Abner leads the way in Steve Sexton Mile

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Sunday is the Steve Sexton Mile (G3) from Lone Star.

Top News

Expert picks: Lecomte Stakes 2020 predictions, longshots

See how HRN contributors are playing Saturday's Fair Grounds feature.

Weekend Plays: Portrait deserves a Silverbulletday Stakes shot

A case for Portrait in Fair Grounds' Silverbulletday leads off these top five selections.

Green Light Go ticketed for Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes

The Grade 2 winner will open his season in Gulfstream Park's Swale Stakes.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: A ‘special’ filly may hit the trail

A "special" filly, Taraz, could take on the boys along the Kentucky Derby trail.

Bernick: Racing should combat 'handle down, purses up' trend

Craig Bernick weighs in on data, wagering and what's ahead for the racing industry.