Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Lone Star Park Picks every day.

Lone Star Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri May 27 $232,500 8.1 6 2 0
Sat May 28 $244,500 7.7 6 3 0
Sun May 29 $256,000 8.7 6 4 0
Mon May 30 $1,309,500 8.2 9 3 0

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 22 $242,500 7.8 7 3 0
Sat May 21 $269,000 7.0 6 4 0
Fri May 20 $211,000 8.5 5 3 0
Thu May 19 $203,000 8.6 5 3 0
Sun May 15 $212,000 7.9 6 4 0
Sat May 14 $237,000 8.3 6 4 0
Fri May 13 $198,500 8.3 5 3 0
Thu May 12 $186,000 8.1 6 2 0
Sun May 8 $245,000 7.0 7 3 0
Sat May 7 $278,000 7.6 7 3 0

News For Lone Star Park

Sexton Mile leads 6 Memorial Day stakes at Lone Star

The Steve Sexton Mile leads six stakes races on the Memorial Day card.

First Look: Hollywood Gold Cup highlights holiday calendar

Memorial Day weekend features Grade 1 Hollywood Gold Cup at Santa Anita.

Handicapping Lone Star Park opening night

Lone Star Park opens its 2022 Thoroughbred season on Thursday night in Grand Prairie, Tex.

Top News

How to bet 9 races on Belmont Park's Friday card

Memorial Day weekend action kicks off Friday at Belmont Park. See Sara Elbadwi's picks.

Barn Tour: Yakteen updates his classic starters and more

Trainer Tim Yakteen provides the latest on Armagnac, Taiba, Messier and more.

1 horse's style is hard to predict in Hollywood Gold Cup

What running tactics will Stilleto Boy use in the Hollywood Gold Cup?

Prospect Watch: 5 Friday newcomers at Churchill, Belmont

5 newcomers include a son of Justify debuting Friday at Churchill Downs.

Division Rankings: Older male division is up for the taking

Older dirt male division is up for grabs – and why the Hollywood Gold is important this year.