Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Racing: April 18 - Jul 21, 2019
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 28 $1,694,485 10.4 12 0 0
Sun Nov 22 $247,700 10.4 12 0 0
Sat Nov 21 $297,200 10.7 12 0 0
Sun Nov 15 $284,120 10.5 12 0 0
Sat Nov 14 $197,400 10.3 12 0 0
Sun Nov 8 $225,000 9.9 15 0 0
Sat Nov 7 $194,300 9.7 11 0 0
Sun Nov 1 $201,000 10.6 11 0 0
Sat Oct 31 $174,500 9.8 11 0 0
Sun Oct 25 $381,200 10.4 11 0 0

News For Lone Star Park

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.