Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Racing: April 18 - Jul 21, 2019
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 28 $1,694,485 10.4 12 0 0
Sun Nov 22 $247,700 10.4 12 0 0
Sat Nov 21 $297,200 10.7 12 0 0
Sun Nov 15 $284,120 10.5 12 0 0
Sat Nov 14 $197,400 10.3 12 0 0
Sun Nov 8 $225,000 9.9 15 0 0
Sat Nov 7 $194,300 9.7 11 0 0
Sun Nov 1 $201,000 10.6 11 0 0
Sat Oct 31 $174,500 9.8 11 0 0
Sun Oct 25 $381,200 10.4 11 0 0

News For Lone Star Park

See how rise in Texas racing sets example for other states

A unique state tax law has fueled a renaissance from Sam Houston to Lone Star Park.

Top News

Apple Blossom odds & analysis: A battle of champions

See the pick between Swiss Skydiver and Monomoy Girl in Saturday's clash of champions.

Amid tragedy, Belmont horsemen helped save lives in barn fire

How Belmont Park horsemen pitched in to save horses during Tuesday's barn fire.

Oaklawn Handicap analysis: Why Owendale is not the pick

Despite a 7-race losing streak, Owendale is the early favorite. Here's who to pick instead.

Ky. Derby hopeful Super Stock an Asmussen family affair

Arkansas Derby winner Super Stock connects 3 generations of Asmussens.

Pletcher on the fast rise of his 4 Derby contenders

Todd Pletcher discusses his 4 Kentucky Derby contenders – plus one for the Kentucky Oaks.