Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Lone Star Park Picks every day.

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 17 $379,790 8.6 11 0 0
Fri Dec 16 $153,000 8.4 11 0 0
Thu Dec 15 $184,000 9.0 11 0 0
Fri Dec 9 $133,000 8.9 9 0 0
Thu Dec 8 $108,500 8.9 8 0 0
Sat Dec 3 $176,000 8.6 11 0 0
Fri Dec 2 $108,000 8.9 10 0 0
Thu Dec 1 $124,000 9.8 9 0 0
Sat Nov 26 $271,500 9.0 12 0 0
Sat Nov 19 $1,579,500 8.5 11 0 0

News For Lone Star Park

Lone Star Park will resume racing Saturday after 2 days canceled

Lone Star Park abandons its Friday card due to jockeys' concerns over health coverage.

Top News

Live: Follow Thursday night's presentation of Eclipse Awards

17 champions in equine and human categories are being announced in South Florida.

Pegasus 2023: From post 10, Cox has a plan for Cyberknife

Despite wide draw, Cox sees a way for Cyberknife to go out a winner Saturday.

Kentucky Derby 2023: Ranking the best Asmussen 3-year-olds

Here are the top 5 Kentucky Derby hopefuls in the trainer's barn.

Pegasus 2023: Moger brothers enjoy ride with Stilleto Boy

Ed and Steve Moger enjoy the David-and-Goliath experience with Stilleto Boy.

Head to Head: Handicapping the 2023 Martha Washington

6 fillies line up in the Martha Washington seeking Kentucky Oaks points.