Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Racing: April 18 - Jul 21, 2019
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Lone Star Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jun 20 $130,500 8.6 5 3 0
Sat Jun 22 $161,000 8.7 7 2 0
Sun Jun 23 $323,500 8.4 6 3 0

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 16 $161,500 8.1 5 4 0
Sat Jun 15 $166,500 8.2 5 4 0
Thu Jun 13 $144,000 9.3 5 3 0
Sun Jun 9 $131,000 8.2 5 4 0
Sat Jun 8 $167,000 7.8 5 4 0
Fri Jun 7 $156,000 8.6 5 3 0
Sun Jun 2 $137,500 10.0 5 4 0
Sat Jun 1 $190,500 8.3 6 3 0
Fri May 31 $136,500 8.6 5 3 0
Mon May 27 $239,000 9.2 5 4 0

News For Lone Star Park

Sunday's Best Bet: King Abner leads the way in Steve Sexton Mile

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Sunday is the Steve Sexton Mile (G3) from Lone Star.

Top News

Zipse: Let's not write off Maximum Security after one loss

Brian Zipse reflects on Maximum Security's defeat as it relates to the bigger picture.

Haskell on the radar for Affirmed Stakes winner Mucho Gusto

Mucho Gusto made himself eligible for bigger spots by winning the Affirmed Stakes.

Global Campaign marches to Ohio Derby with 'persistent' issue

He beat Sir Winston last time, but will Global Campaign get to run in the Ohio Derby?

Grade 1 winner Diversify, an 'absolute blessing,' retires

An injury has forced multiple Grade 1 winner Diversify to retire.

Mr. Money has connections considering Haskell Invitational

Mr. Money has two options, with Monmouth's signature stakes one of them.