Lone Star Park Entries & Results

Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, TX  |  lonestarpark.com

Lone Star Park opened in 1997 and accommodates races for four breeds: Thoroughbreds, Quarter horses, Paint and Appaloosas, and Arabians.
Biggest stakes: Steve Sexton Mile, Assault Stakes.

Lone Star Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 11 $322,800 9.6 7 4 0
Sat Jul 10 $650,000 9.4 7 4 0
Fri Jul 9 $354,600 7.5 7 4 0
Thu Jul 8 $315,000 9.3 6 5 0
Mon Jul 5 $243,600 8.0 6 3 0
Sun Jul 4 $338,400 7.7 7 3 0
Sat Jul 3 $270,600 9.0 7 3 0
Fri Jul 2 $330,600 9.4 6 4 0
Mon Jun 28 $220,800 8.4 5 3 0
Sun Jun 27 $548,400 7.2 6 5 0

News For Lone Star Park

Sunday's Best Bet: Carlea's Dream puts rivals in trance in Singletary

Jarrod Horak's weekend stakes pick from Lone Star Park in Grand Prairie, Texas.

Top News

Coaching Club American Oaks 2021: Odds, picks, preview

Unbeaten Malathaat headlines headlines Saratoga's Grade 1, $500,000 feature Saturday.

'Not a scintilla of truth,' Baffert attorneys blister Ky. commission

Attorneys for Baffert, Medina Spirit's team slam Ky. commission.

Barn Tour: O'Neill updates Hot Rod Charlie and more

O'Neill talks Hot Rod Charlie and other top horses, also newly-named juvenile 'Haskelled.'

Saturday plays: Saratoga card the focus

Analysis for the Coaching Club American Oaks, Caress and more.

Timeline of events: Bob Baffert's drug melodrama 2018-2021

See a complete order of events in the trainer's ongoing struggles with drug violations.