Trending

Lethbridge - Rmtc Entries & Results

Lethbridge - Rmtc Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Oct 14 $37,500 7.3 9 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $46,500 6.9 9 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $40,400 6.9 9 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $39,950 6.4 9 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $64,150 7.0 9 0 0
Fri Oct 4 $28,450 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $33,150 6.8 8 0 0
Fri Sep 27 $24,600 6.8 6 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $34,000 6.0 8 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $33,950 6.6 8 0 0

Top News

Southern Phantom will take his flashy face to Remington Park

Southern Phantom sold for $20,000 on Wednesday at Keeneland. What's next?

Gargan has Tax on target for Aqueduct's Discovery Stakes

He's scheduled to run for the first time since the Travers later this month.

Watch live: 'Sports Betting and Horse Racing' symposium

Live at 5:30 ET: a symposium covering "Sports Betting and Horse Racing."

Tight-knit team, decades of experience resulted in Enable

Enable's the result, her connections detail, of decades experience together.

Anneau d'Or has choice of two Kentucky Derby 2020 preps

The Breeders' Cup Juvenile runner-up will run in one more points race at age 2.