Laurel Park Entries & Results

Laurel Park, Laurel, MD
Laurel Park - Laurel, MD  |  laurelpark.com

Laurel Park opened in 1911, providing racing action to fans in Baltimore and Washington, D.C. Laurel Park hosts the Jim McKay Maryland Million day each fall since 1987.
Biggest stakes: De Francis Dash, scheduled on April 6 for 2019, and the Maryland Million Classic held every Fall.

Picks Report Get Expert Laurel Park Picks every day.

Laurel Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 8 $297,550 8.0 6 2 0
Sat May 7 $305,800 8.2 8 2 0
Fri May 6 $331,650 10.7 5 4 0
Thu May 5 $343,200 8.9 6 3 0
Sun May 1 $400,950 10.5 7 3 0
Sat Apr 30 $335,500 9.3 7 2 0
Fri Apr 29 $394,350 8.3 6 3 0
Thu Apr 28 $299,200 9.8 7 2 0
Sun Apr 24 $281,050 8.6 6 2 0
Sat Apr 23 $684,800 9.0 6 4 0

News For Laurel Park

Field of 9 will vie for Preakness berth in Saturday's Federico Tesio

A field of 9 will vie for a Preakness berth in Saturday's race at Laurel Park.

Top News

How to bet 9 races on Belmont Park's Friday card

Memorial Day weekend action kicks off Friday at Belmont Park. See Sara Elbadwi's picks.

Barn Tour: Yakteen updates his classic starters and more

Trainer Tim Yakteen provides the latest on Armagnac, Taiba, Messier and more.

1 horse's style is hard to predict in Hollywood Gold Cup

What running tactics will Stilleto Boy use in the Hollywood Gold Cup?

Prospect Watch: 5 Friday newcomers at Churchill, Belmont

5 newcomers include a son of Justify debuting Friday at Churchill Downs.

Division Rankings: Older male division is up for the taking

Older dirt male division is up for grabs – and why the Hollywood Gold is important this year.