Laurel Park Entries & Results

Laurel Park, Laurel, MD
Laurel Park - Laurel, MD  |  laurelpark.com

Laurel Park opened in 1911, providing racing action to fans in Baltimore and Washington, D.C. Laurel Park hosts the Jim McKay Maryland Million day each fall since 1987.
Biggest stakes: De Francis Dash, scheduled on April 6 for 2019, and the Maryland Million Classic held every Fall.

Picks Report Get Expert Laurel Park Picks every day.

Laurel Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 7 $337,000 10.3 5 4 0
Sat Oct 8 $323,000 9.4 7 2 0
Sun Oct 9 $269,000 9.3 5 3 0

Laurel Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 6 $355,000 11.8 5 4 0
Sun Oct 2 $388,000 9.9 7 2 0
Sat Oct 1 $725,000 9.8 6 4 0
Fri Sep 30 $342,000 8.4 5 4 0
Sun Aug 21 $313,000 9.3 4 4 0
Sat Aug 20 $385,000 8.9 5 5 0
Fri Aug 19 $402,000 10.3 5 5 0
Sun Aug 14 $324,000 9.0 3 5 0
Sat Aug 13 $349,000 8.5 5 5 0
Fri Aug 12 $268,000 9.4 4 4 0

News For Laurel Park

Laurel Park fall meet starts Friday; 33 stakes on the calendar

Laurel Park's fall meet starts Friday, with 33 stakes on the calendar.

Top News

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Barn Tour: Shirreffs talks Breeders' Cup hopefuls and more

Trainer John Shirreffs looks to have multiple starters at this year's Breeders' Cup.

Champions Letruska, Malathaat meet again in Grade 1 Spinster

Letruska, Malathaat meet for the 4th time in Saturday's Spinster at Keeneland.

HorseCenter: Breeders' Futurity and American Pharoah picks

Analysis for two key Breeders' Cup preps, the American Pharoah and Breeders' Futurity.

Analysis: Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in Alcibiades

Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in the Alcibiades – but there is a downside.