Keeneland Entries & Results

Keeneland, Lexington, KY
Keeneland - Lexington, KY  |  keeneland.com

Founded in 1936 and located in the heart of Central Kentucky’s famed Bluegrass Region, Keeneland plays an important role in both Thoroughbred racing and breeding.
Biggest stakes: Derby preps Blue Grass Stakes and Lexington Stakes, plus the Spinster Stakes and Shadwell Turf Mile.

Picks Report Get Expert Keeneland Picks every day.

Keeneland Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 7 $1,913,000 11.6 7 3 0
Sat Oct 8 $3,566,000 10.5 8 3 0
Sun Oct 9 $1,868,000 9.5 7 3 0

Keeneland Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Apr 29 $1,147,000 9.5 5 5 0
Thu Apr 28 $795,000 10.3 5 4 0
Wed Apr 27 $622,000 10.1 4 4 0
Sun Apr 24 $753,000 9.9 5 4 0
Sat Apr 23 $1,349,000 9.4 6 4 0
Fri Apr 22 $1,074,000 10.8 6 4 0
Thu Apr 21 $619,000 10.2 6 3 0
Wed Apr 20 $464,000 11.1 6 2 0
Sat Apr 16 $1,869,000 11.3 7 4 0
Fri Apr 15 $1,484,000 10.9 6 4 0

News For Keeneland

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Champions Letruska, Malathaat meet again in Grade 1 Spinster

Letruska, Malathaat meet for the 4th time in Saturday's Spinster at Keeneland.

Prospect Watch: Impressive colts, fillies debut at Keeneland

Impressive colts and fillies debut at Keeneland's opening weekend.

HorseCenter: Breeders' Futurity and American Pharoah picks

Analysis for two key Breeders' Cup preps, the American Pharoah and Breeders' Futurity.

Analysis: Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in Alcibiades

Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in the Alcibiades – but there is a downside.

Top News

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Barn Tour: Shirreffs talks Breeders' Cup hopefuls and more

Trainer John Shirreffs looks to have multiple starters at this year's Breeders' Cup.

Champions Letruska, Malathaat meet again in Grade 1 Spinster

Letruska, Malathaat meet for the 4th time in Saturday's Spinster at Keeneland.

HorseCenter: Breeders' Futurity and American Pharoah picks

Analysis for two key Breeders' Cup preps, the American Pharoah and Breeders' Futurity.

Analysis: Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in Alcibiades

Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in the Alcibiades – but there is a downside.