Keeneland Entries & Results

Keeneland, Lexington, KY
Keeneland - Lexington, KY  |  keeneland.com

Founded in 1936 and located in the heart of Central Kentucky’s famed Bluegrass Region, Keeneland plays an important role in both Thoroughbred racing and breeding.
Racing: Spring Meet: Apr 4 - 26. Fall Meet: Oct 4 - 26 2019.
Biggest stakes: Derby preps Blue Grass Stakes and Lexington Stakes, plus the Spinster Stakes and Shadwell Turf Mile.

Keeneland Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Oct 16 $373,000 11.6 6 2 0
Thu Oct 17 $551,000 11.1 5 4 0
Fri Oct 18 $626,000 11.4 6 4 0

Keeneland Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 13 $496,000 11.7 6 3 0
Sat Oct 12 $1,041,000 11.3 7 3 0
Fri Oct 11 $543,000 11.6 7 3 0
Thu Oct 10 $459,000 11.7 6 4 0
Wed Oct 9 $526,000 10.8 5 3 0
Sun Oct 6 $1,325,000 10.4 7 3 0
Sat Oct 5 $2,788,000 11.6 8 3 0
Fri Oct 4 $1,139,000 11.6 7 3 0
Fri Apr 26 $685,000 9.1 6 4 0
Thu Apr 25 $633,000 8.9 4 5 0

News For Keeneland

What to watch for: Restless Rider returns in the Raven Run

Restless Rider's return in the Raven Run leads Saturday's stakes action.

Expert picks: Queen Elizabeth II predictions, longshots

The HRN crew handicaps Saturday's Grade 1 feature for the fillies at Keeneland.

Friday's Best Bet: Violent Times solid price player in Franklin County

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the Franklin County Stakes (G3) from Keeneland.

Analysis: Cafe Americano best to bet in Brown's QE II bunch

Cafe Americano is the choice among three Chad Brown runners in the QE II.

Top News

What to watch for: Restless Rider returns in the Raven Run

Restless Rider's return in the Raven Run leads Saturday's stakes action.

Breeders' Cup Classic would be Catholic Boy's race of choice

If Catholic Boy goes to the Breeders' Cup off a loss, it appears he'll run on dirt.

Flashback: California Flag aces Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

It's been 10 years since California Flag owned his home state Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint.

2-year-old pedigrees: Kentucky Derby 2020 types emerge

Laurie Ross analyzes a slew of 2-year-old weekend winners who figure to hit the Derby trail.

Gauging select Breeders' Cup favorites and their chances

Among a group of four clear Breeders' Cup favorites, two of these fit the description.