Indiana Grand Entries & Results

Indiana Grand, Shelbyville, IN
Indiana Grand - Shelbyville, IN  |  caesars.com

Indiana Grand opened in 2002 as Indiana Downs and is Indiana's only Thoroughbred racetrack.
Biggest stakes: The Indiana Derby, the Indiana Oaks, and the Mari Hulman George Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Indiana Grand Picks every day.

Indiana Grand Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Aug 3 $245,000 7.8 6 3 0
Wed Aug 4 $454,000 8.1 6 3 0
Thu Aug 5 $258,500 7.4 6 3 0
Mon Aug 9 $255,500 8.6 5 4 0

Indiana Grand Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Aug 3 $245,000 7.8 6 3 0
Mon Aug 2 $258,000 7.7 5 4 0
Thu Jul 29 $285,500 8.1 7 3 0
Wed Jul 28 $326,500 8.6 8 3 0
Tue Jul 27 $241,500 7.8 6 3 0
Mon Jul 26 $267,000 7.8 7 3 0
Sat Jul 24 $683,040 10.4 9 0 0
Thu Jul 22 $256,000 8.2 7 3 0
Wed Jul 21 $387,500 8.2 8 2 0
Tue Jul 20 $305,500 7.7 6 4 0

News For Indiana Grand

Wednesday's Best Bet: Lovely Ride steers clear in Indiana Oaks

Jarrod Horak's weekday stakes play from Indiana Grand in Shelbyville, IN.

Analysis: Favorites are vulnerable in Indiana Derby, Oaks

Looking for long shots? Here are options - including 2 at double digits.

Calhoun shoots for Indiana Derby, Oaks sweep

Bret Calhoun shoots for Indiana Derby, Oaks sweep with Mr. Wireless, Lovely Ride.

Top News

2 to tie record: Steve Asmussen gets early winner Tuesday

With early win Tuesday, Asmussen closes in on Baird's record.

Vet is 5th to plead guilty in Servis-Navarro drug case

Veterinarian is 5th to negotiate plea in Servis-Navarro drug case.

Analysis: How Swiss Skydiver can win the Whitney

Swiss Skydiver can beat the boys in the Whitney. Here's how.

See shippers trying to stop Chad Brown on Million Day

Check out the shippers trying to stop Chad Brown’s streaks at Arlington Park.

Horses to Watch: 6 to follow, 2 to drop as August begins

A possible Ohio-bred sensation in the making and 5 others to keep your eye on.