Indiana Grand Entries & Results

Indiana Grand, Shelbyville, IN
Indiana Grand - Shelbyville, IN  |  caesars.com

Indiana Grand opened in 2002 as Indiana Downs and is Indiana's only Thoroughbred racetrack.
Racing: Apr 16 - Nov 6, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Indiana Derby, the Indiana Oaks, and the Mari Hulman George Stakes.

Indiana Grand Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 23 $249,000 8.6 8 2 0
Thu Sep 24 $221,500 8.2 8 3 0
Mon Sep 28 $269,000 8.7 7 3 0

Indiana Grand Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Sep 22 $216,500 8.9 6 4 0
Mon Sep 21 $214,000 8.0 7 3 0
Thu Sep 17 $219,500 8.8 7 4 0
Wed Sep 16 $298,500 8.5 7 3 0
Tue Sep 15 $316,520 9.3 7 3 0
Mon Sep 14 $322,460 9.6 7 3 0
Thu Sep 10 $258,000 9.3 8 3 0
Wed Sep 9 $233,500 9.2 8 3 0
Tue Sep 8 $192,500 8.8 7 2 0
Mon Sep 7 $192,000 8.9 7 3 0

News For Indiana Grand

Monday's Best Bet: Inthemidstofbiz has tactical edge at Indiana Grand

Jarrod Horak's best bet for July 20 is the fourth race from Indiana Grand.

Top News

LIVE - University of Louisville Speaker Series

Our panel looks at horse racing's new operational model. Is it sustainable?

Tiz the Law will skip Preakness, owner says

Tiz the Law will skip the Preakness, train up to the Breeders’ Cup Classic.

Breeders' Cup Distaff 2020: Latest odds

Monomoy Girl holds a decisive edge as the 2-1 early favorite, with a battle for second choice.

Jockeys criticize new crop rules in California, New Jersey

Jockeys object to crop restrictions in California and New Jersey.

Breeders' Cup Classic 2020: See the latest odds

See the best available current market odds for this year's Classic contenders.