Indiana Grand Entries & Results

Indiana Grand, Shelbyville, IN
Indiana Grand - Shelbyville, IN  |  caesars.com

Indiana Grand opened in 2002 as Indiana Downs and is Indiana's only Thoroughbred racetrack.
Biggest stakes: The Indiana Derby, the Indiana Oaks, and the Mari Hulman George Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Indiana Grand Picks every day.

Indiana Grand Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Oct 18 $257,000 9.7 7 3 0
Tue Oct 19 $257,500 8.9 8 2 0
Wed Oct 20 $197,000 8.9 7 2 0
Thu Oct 21 $235,500 8.6 7 2 0

Indiana Grand Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Oct 18 $257,000 9.7 7 3 0
Thu Oct 14 $247,500 9.6 6 3 0
Wed Oct 13 $379,000 8.8 8 1 0
Tue Oct 12 $306,800 8.7 8 2 0
Mon Oct 11 $262,500 8.7 7 2 0
Sat Oct 9 $204,000 14.0 14 0 0
Thu Oct 7 $194,500 9.8 5 4 0
Wed Oct 6 $660,000 10.2 8 2 0
Tue Oct 5 $336,500 9.6 6 4 0
Mon Oct 4 $254,000 8.9 6 3 0

News For Indiana Grand

Indiana Grand moves post times because of expected heat wave

Indiana Grand is moving its Wednesday, Thursday post times because of an expected heat wave.

Top News

Breeders’ Cup 2021: Which favorites are beatable on dirt?

See which of the favorites in the Breeders' Cup dirt races are vulnerable.

First Look: 6 graded stakes in anticipation of Breeders' Cup

As we wait for the Breeders' Cup, this weekend brings 6 graded stakes at three tracks.

Breeders’ Cup odds: See the updated futures for 231 horses

See the current prices for 231 horses that are candidates for Del Mar.

Horses to Watch: 3 turf fillies poised for success in 2022

These 3 turf fillies showed this weekend that they are poised for success in 2022.

Sound off: What do you think of Breeders' Cup call on Baffert?

What did you think of the Breeders' Cup call to demand extra testing of Baffert's horses?