Indiana Grand Entries & Results

Indiana Grand, Shelbyville, IN
Indiana Grand - Shelbyville, IN  |  caesars.com

Indiana Grand opened in 2002 as Indiana Downs and is Indiana's only Thoroughbred racetrack.
Racing: Apr 16 - Nov 6, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Indiana Derby, the Indiana Oaks, and the Mari Hulman George Stakes.

Indiana Grand Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Aug 27 $253,500 9.1 9 1 0
Wed Aug 28 $243,000 9.7 7 3 0

Indiana Grand Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Aug 24 $395,376 8.3 7 3 0
Fri Aug 23 $265,600 8.8 6 3 0
Wed Aug 21 $354,000 9.9 6 3 0
Tue Aug 20 $210,500 10.4 7 3 0
Sat Aug 17 $219,000 9.7 7 2 0
Fri Aug 16 $262,000 8.7 7 3 0
Wed Aug 14 $232,500 9.2 6 4 0
Tue Aug 13 $178,500 9.4 6 3 0
Sat Aug 10 $90,000 9.9 9 0 0
Fri Aug 9 $264,000 9.4 7 3 0

News For Indiana Grand

With Grade 1 races on radar, Street Band claims Indiana Oaks

Street Band started the second half of her 3-year-old year with an Indiana Oaks triumph.

Top News

Zipse: How I plan to bet the 2019 Travers Stakes day races

Senior writer Brian Zipse lists his recommended wagers for Saturday's card.

Analysis: Golden Award's the right price in Personal Ensign

Could 8-1 shot Golden Award factor against Midnight Bisou and Elate?

Kentucky Derby 2020 points races set; see the schedule

Churchill Downs has announced its points series of races leading up to the 2020 race.

Enable remains on a roll with Yorkshire Oaks win

The star mare made a second career Yorkshire Oaks victory look easy Thursday.

Free Travers Stakes 2019 past performances now available

Get free Brisnet past performances for Saturday's race!