Horseshoe Indianapolis Entries & Results

Horseshoe Indianapolis, Shelbyville, IN
Horseshoe Indianapolis - Shelbyville, IN  |  caesars.com

Horseshoe Indianapolis opened in 2002 as Indiana Downs and is Indiana's only Thoroughbred racetrack.
Biggest stakes: The Indiana Derby, the Indiana Oaks, and the Mari Hulman George Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Horseshoe Indianapolis Picks every day.

Horseshoe Indianapolis Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 26 $264,000 8.6 6 2 0
Tue Sep 27 $252,500 8.9 6 3 0
Wed Sep 28 $259,000 9.6 6 4 0
Thu Sep 29 $364,580 8.7 9 3 0

Horseshoe Indianapolis Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 26 $264,000 8.6 6 2 0
Thu Sep 22 $377,290 8.5 8 3 0
Wed Sep 21 $242,500 9.1 6 3 0
Tue Sep 20 $225,000 10.2 6 3 0
Mon Sep 19 $226,000 8.7 6 3 0
Thu Sep 15 $250,000 8.6 6 3 0
Wed Sep 14 $584,080 11.1 7 3 0
Tue Sep 13 $232,650 10.0 6 3 0
Mon Sep 12 $242,500 9.9 6 3 0
Fri Sep 9 $269,500 9.8 6 3 0

News For Horseshoe Indianapolis

Wednesday wagers: Bruster Justice should secure Circle City

A juvenile stakes leads the best bets and value plays at Horseshoe Indianapolis.

Top News

First Look: Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes

Return of Life Is Good & Country Grammer + Breeders' Cup qualifiers lead 17 graded stakes.

Sports betting: Calif. racing backs long shot on Nov. ballot

Sports betting at the state’s racetracks is long shot on November ballot.

Can Life Is Good handle Flightline's pressure?

How would Flightline affect Life Is Good's chances in the Breeders' Cup Classic?

Breeders’ Cup odds: Taiba makes move among 140 choices

Penn Derby win shortens Taiba in Classic. 1 book lists 140 options in 9 races.

Rattle N Roll holds on for victory in Oklahoma Derby

Rattle N Roll holds off King Ottoman for victory in Oklahoma Derby.