Hawthorne Racecourse Entries & Results

Hawthorne Racecourse, Cicero, IL
Hawthorne Racecourse - Cicero, IL  |  hawthorneracecourse.com

Hawthorn Racecourse opened in 1891 and is the oldest continuously-run, family-owned racetrack in North America.
Biggest stakes: The Illinois Derby, the Hawthorne Gold Cup, and the Hawthorne Derby.

Picks Report Get Expert Hawthorne Racecourse Picks every day.

Hawthorne Racecourse Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Dec 5 $107,000 7.6 7 1 0

Hawthorne Racecourse Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 4 $129,000 8.3 6 2 0
Fri Dec 3 $114,000 8.8 5 3 0
Sun Nov 28 $107,000 8.1 7 1 0
Sat Nov 27 $112,500 8.5 7 1 0
Fri Nov 26 $124,700 8.6 7 1 0
Sun Nov 21 $113,000 8.8 5 3 0
Sat Nov 20 $103,500 8.4 6 2 0
Fri Nov 19 $117,200 9.6 7 1 0
Sun Nov 14 $149,000 7.9 7 1 0
Sat Nov 13 $164,500 8.9 7 2 0

News For Hawthorne Racecourse

Top News

'Transparency gaps'? Federal rules proposal keeps changing

Proposed federal regulations for horse racing have changed significantly since being unveiled.

Sunday plays: Bayakoa, New York Stallion Series picks

Bayakoa at Los Alamitos, 2 New York Stallion Series races are in spotlight.

Juan Hernandez is having a breakout year in S. California

With a Del Mar riding title in tow, Juan Hernandez is ready to take the national stage.

Zandon, Mo Donegal could return Remsen to Derby prominence

The Remsen performances of Mo Donegal and Zandon bode well for their Kentucky Derby hopes.

Americanrevolution adds to Pletcher's big day in Cigar Mile

Americanrevolution wins the Cigar Mile, provides Todd Pletcher with 3rd stakes win on the card.