Trending

Hawthorne Racecourse Entries & Results

Hawthorne Racecourse, Cicero, IL
Hawthorne Racecourse - Cicero, IL  |  hawthorneracecourse.com

Hawthorn Racecourse opened in 1891 and is the oldest continuously-run, family-owned racetrack in North America.
Racing: Mar 15 - Apr 27, Oct 10 - Dec 28, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Illinois Derby, the Hawthorne Gold Cup, and the Hawthorne Derby.

Hawthorne Racecourse Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Dec 7 $119,800 8.0 9 0 0
Fri Dec 6 $164,000 7.6 9 0 0
Sat Nov 30 $93,300 8.4 9 0 0
Fri Nov 29 $121,300 8.3 9 0 0
Sat Nov 23 $123,100 8.9 8 0 0
Fri Nov 22 $124,800 7.7 9 0 0
Thu Nov 21 $110,800 8.6 9 0 0
Sat Nov 16 $143,000 8.8 9 0 0
Fri Nov 15 $170,300 7.8 9 0 0
Thu Nov 14 $129,000 9.0 7 2 0

News For Hawthorne Racecourse

Top News

Cigar Mile 2019: Post positions, odds and more

Run down a race guide with all you need to know for Saturday's Grade 1 feature.

'Business is crazy' for Prado with a hot Gulfstream Park start

Edgar Prado's enjoying a hot start at Gulfstream Park's Championship Meet.

Epsom hero Anthony Van Dyck a 'Derby first' in Hong Kong Vase

Anthony Van Dyck is the first Epsom Derby winner to appear in Hong Kong.

Weekend Plays: K P Dreamin can rebound in the Starlet Stakes

K P Dreamin as a Starlet Stakes upset chance leads five weekend plays.