Trending

Hastings Racecourse Entries & Results

Hastings Racecourse Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $112,500 6.1 9 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $111,000 7.6 9 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $124,500 7.0 7 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $94,500 6.3 7 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $171,500 8.1 8 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $171,000 6.5 8 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $106,000 7.1 8 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $89,500 7.3 7 0 0
Sun Sep 29 $196,000 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $176,500 7.3 7 0 0

News For Hastings Racecourse

Monday's Best Bet: Tiptoe can take Supernaturel Handicap at Hastings

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the Supernaturel Handicap from Hastings.

Top News

Southern Phantom will take his flashy face to Remington Park

Southern Phantom sold for $20,000 on Wednesday at Keeneland. What's next?

Gargan has Tax on target for Aqueduct's Discovery Stakes

He's scheduled to run for the first time since the Travers later this month.

Watch live: 'Sports Betting and Horse Racing' symposium

Live at 5:30 ET: a symposium covering "Sports Betting and Horse Racing."

Tight-knit team, decades of experience resulted in Enable

Enable's the result, her connections detail, of decades experience together.

Anneau d'Or has choice of two Kentucky Derby 2020 preps

The Breeders' Cup Juvenile runner-up will run in one more points race at age 2.