Gulfstream Park West Entries & Results

Gulfstream Park West, Miami Gardens, FL
Gulfstream Park West - Miami Gardens, FL  |  caldercasino.com

Gulfstream Park West was opened as Calder Racecourse in 1971 with a 1-mile dirt track and a 7-furlong turf course. In 2015 it was decided that, under management of the Stronach Group, the track would operate as Gulfstream Park West.
Racing: Oct 2 - Nov 24, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Carl G. Rose Classic Handicap and the Elmer Heubeck Distaff Handicap.

Gulfstream Park West Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Nov 24 $169,000 9.6 4 5 0
Sat Nov 23 $233,000 8.4 4 5 0
Fri Nov 22 $220,000 8.4 4 4 0
Thu Nov 21 $181,000 9.1 4 4 0
Wed Nov 20 $217,000 9.4 4 4 0
Sun Nov 17 $225,000 10.1 4 4 0
Sat Nov 16 $214,000 11.1 5 4 0
Fri Nov 15 $214,000 8.6 4 4 0
Thu Nov 14 $210,000 9.0 4 4 0
Wed Nov 13 $193,000 9.5 4 4 0

News For Gulfstream Park West

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.