Gulfstream Park Entries & Results

Gulfstream Park, Hallandale Beach, FL
Gulfstream Park - Hallandale Beach, FL  |  gulfstreampark.com

Gulfstream Park opened in 1939 and ran the first Florida Derby in 1952.
Racing Jan 1, 2019 to Dec 31, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Pegasus World Cup, Florida Derby

Gulfstream Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jul 25 $291,000 8.4 5 5 0
Fri Jul 26 $284,000 8.0 6 4 0

Gulfstream Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 21 $337,000 8.8 7 4 0
Sat Jul 20 $367,000 9.5 6 6 0
Fri Jul 19 $270,000 7.8 5 5 0
Thu Jul 18 $250,000 8.9 5 4 0
Sun Jul 14 $362,500 8.6 6 6 0
Sat Jul 13 $389,500 9.2 6 6 0
Fri Jul 12 $249,000 8.7 4 5 0
Thu Jul 11 $266,000 10.0 4 5 0
Sun Jul 7 $389,000 9.4 5 6 0
Sat Jul 6 $511,000 9.3 6 6 0

News For Gulfstream Park

Saturday's Best Bet: Proforma can work out right trip in Smile Sprint

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Saturday is the Smile Sprint (G3) from Gulfstream Park.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.