Gulfstream Park Entries & Results

Gulfstream Park, Hallandale Beach, FL
Gulfstream Park - Hallandale Beach, FL  |  gulfstreampark.com

Gulfstream Park opened in 1939 and ran the first Florida Derby in 1952.
Biggest stakes: Pegasus World Cup, Florida Derby

Picks Report Get Expert Gulfstream Park Picks every day.

Gulfstream Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 28 $261,000 8.4 3 0 5
Fri Oct 29 $318,000 7.8 4 0 5

Gulfstream Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 24 $303,000 7.8 5 0 4
Sat Oct 23 $424,000 8.6 7 0 3
Fri Oct 22 $349,000 8.0 6 0 3
Thu Oct 21 $218,000 8.0 5 0 3
Sun Oct 17 $294,000 7.7 5 0 4
Sat Oct 16 $305,000 8.7 6 0 4
Fri Oct 15 $317,000 8.1 5 0 4
Thu Oct 14 $269,000 8.1 5 0 3
Sun Oct 10 $271,000 8.9 4 0 5
Sat Oct 9 $337,000 8.2 5 0 5

News For Gulfstream Park

Closers a good bet on Gulfstream’s Tapeta through 2 weeks

Closers continued to dominate during the second week on the new Tapeta track at Gulfstream.

Gulfstream boosts Florida Derby to $1 million, adds $500k Pegasus race

76 stakes races worth $14.26 million will be run during Gulfstream Park's winter meet.

Jockey Lugo suspended 30 days for failing to persevere at Gulfstream

Carlos Lugo was handed a 30 day ban for failure to persevere at Gulfstream.

By the numbers: How runners have fared on Gulfstream's Tapeta

See how runners have fared in the first 4 days of racing on Gulfstream's Tapeta surface.

5 Gulfstream trainers are suspended for clenbuterol violations

5 trainers have been suspended by Gulfstream Park for clenbuterol violations.

Top News

Essential Quality will not race next year (neither will Maxfield)

Essential Quality and Maxfield will be retired to stud after their next races.

Breeders’ Cup: See odds for all 14 favorites, 255 others

Futures prices change for 4 favorites; 269 betting choices are updated.

First Look: 6 graded stakes ahead of Breeders' Cup weekend

6 graded stakes are on tap for the weekend before Breeders' Cup.

Horses to Watch: 3 worth your attention, 1 to drop

Here are 3 runners worth your attention, plus 1 to drop.

Weld has 1 concern for Tarnawa’s Breeders’ Cup defense

Weld has 1 worry as Tarnawa tries to repeat in 2021 Breeders’ Cup Turf.