Grants Pass Downs Entries & Results

Grants Pass Downs, Grants Pass, OR
Grants Pass Downs - Grants Pass, OR  |  gpdowns.com

Located at the Josephine County Fair Grounds in Grants Pass, Oregon, the track has hosted live racing since 1968.
Tune in on Mondays and Tuesdays throughout May and June.

Picks Report Get Expert Grants Pass Downs Picks every day.

Grants Pass Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Nov 9 $105,050 8.2 11 0 0
Mon Nov 8 $147,400 8.1 9 0 0
Sun Nov 7 $95,000 7.3 8 0 0
Tue Nov 2 $79,775 8.3 10 0 0
Mon Nov 1 $87,550 7.8 10 0 0
Mon Oct 25 $93,300 6.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 19 $73,900 6.9 9 0 0
Mon Oct 18 $69,500 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Oct 17 $42,700 8.1 8 0 0
Tue Oct 12 $61,700 7.7 9 0 0

Top News

Updated Pegasus World Cup 2022: Who's in? Who's out?

After 2nd invitation list, see 8 horses confirmed to contest the $3 million Grade 1.

Betting the 2022 Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2

Here are tips for betting the Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2.

Lecomte analysis: This speed horse is the best single pick

With the speed bias at Fair Grounds, who is likely to win Saturday's Kentucky Derby prep?

These 12 horses earned last week's highest speed figures

These were the highest speed figures for last week's races.

1st trial in federal case against horse doping begins in N.Y.

1st trial for defendants in federal horse-doping case begins in New York.