Grants Pass Downs Entries & Results

Grants Pass Downs, Grants Pass, OR
Grants Pass Downs - Grants Pass, OR  |  gpdowns.com

Located at the Josephine County Fair Grounds in Grants Pass, Oregon, the track has hosted live racing since 1968.
Tune in on Mondays and Tuesdays throughout May and June.

Picks Report Get Expert Grants Pass Downs Picks every day.

Grants Pass Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 4 $155,200 7.5 10 0 0
Sun Jul 3 $71,600 7.4 8 0 0
Tue Jun 28 $51,600 6.4 8 0 0
Mon Jun 27 $55,700 6.5 8 0 0
Tue Jun 21 $49,600 6.5 8 0 0
Mon Jun 20 $49,900 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Jun 19 $33,000 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Nov 9 $105,050 8.2 11 0 0
Mon Nov 8 $147,400 8.1 9 0 0
Sun Nov 7 $95,000 7.3 8 0 0

Top News

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Barn Tour: Shirreffs talks Breeders' Cup hopefuls and more

Trainer John Shirreffs looks to have multiple starters at this year's Breeders' Cup.

Champions Letruska, Malathaat meet again in Grade 1 Spinster

Letruska, Malathaat meet for the 4th time in Saturday's Spinster at Keeneland.

Analysis: Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in Alcibiades

Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in the Alcibiades – but there is a downside.

Watch: How to play Keeneland's weekend Grade 1s

Handicappers Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss stakes action in the blue grass.