Grants Pass Entries & Results

Grants Pass Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 6 $73,600 8.7 9 0 0
Tue Jul 7 $95,900 7.7 10 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $66,100 8.5 10 0 0

Grants Pass Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 1 $53,400 8.6 9 0 0
Tue Jun 30 $56,100 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $55,000 7.5 8 0 0
Tue Jun 23 $46,200 7.5 8 0 0
Wed Jun 17 $76,700 8.2 14 0 0
Tue Jun 16 $54,200 9.3 8 0 0
Mon Nov 4 $87,900 7.8 11 0 0
Sun Nov 3 $83,500 7.4 10 0 0
Mon Oct 28 $54,300 7.2 9 0 0
Sun Oct 27 $60,700 6.9 9 0 0

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.