Grande Prairie Entries & Results

Grande Prairie Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 25 $37,000 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $24,350 7.3 6 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $108,255 6.7 6 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $25,200 7.2 6 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $56,120 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $31,900 6.4 7 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $31,350 5.1 7 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $28,550 5.9 7 0 0
Fri Aug 2 $24,350 5.7 6 0 0
Sun Jul 28 $136,044 6.1 9 0 0

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.