Grande Prairie Entries & Results

Grande Prairie Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 25 $37,000 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $24,350 7.3 6 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $108,255 6.7 6 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $25,200 7.2 6 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $56,120 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $31,900 6.4 7 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $31,350 5.1 7 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $28,550 5.9 7 0 0
Fri Aug 2 $24,350 5.7 6 0 0
Sun Jul 28 $136,044 6.1 9 0 0

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.