Golden Gate Entries & Results

Golden Gate, Berkeley, CA
Golden Gate - Berkeley, CA  |  goldengatefields.com

Golden Gate Fields opened in 1941 and today is the only track in the San Francisco area. Famous legends Silky Sullivan and Lost in the Fog are buried in the infield.
Golden Gate Fields biggest stakes: San Francisco Mile, El Camino Real Derby.

Golden Gate Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 13 $236,800 8.4 0 3 9
Sat Jun 12 $224,500 8.0 0 4 6
Fri Jun 11 $152,900 8.2 0 2 7
Thu Jun 10 $118,000 6.6 0 3 4
Sun Jun 6 $160,000 6.8 0 3 6
Sat Jun 5 $182,000 6.9 0 4 5
Fri Jun 4 $116,500 7.0 0 4 4
Mon May 31 $226,500 6.0 0 4 5
Sun May 30 $156,000 7.4 0 1 8
Sat May 29 $138,000 6.8 0 2 7

News For Golden Gate

Sunday's Best Bet: Seattle Bold a prominent player in Alcatraz

Jarrod Horak's weekend stakes pick from Golden Gate Fields in Berkeley, CA.

Top News

Vet: Newspaper ‘had an agenda’ with Baffert investigation

Vet responds to Washington Post probe of Baffert horse deaths, drug citations.

Royal Ascot: Stewards promote Ward filly Campanelle

Wesley Ward’s filly Campanelle wins after stewards’ inquiry at Ascot.

Horses to Watch: An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow

An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow going forward.

Analysis: Use these value-priced stalkers in Poker Stakes

Use these value-priced stalkers in the Poker Stakes.

Woodbine’s top rider has had his patience tested in 2021

COVID delay and injury force top Canadian rider Rafael Hernández to be patient.