Golden Gate Entries & Results

Golden Gate, Berkeley, CA
Golden Gate - Berkeley, CA  |  goldengatefields.com

Golden Gate Fields opened in 1941 and today is the only track in the San Francisco area. Famous legends Silky Sullivan and Lost in the Fog are buried in the infield.
Racing: Jan 25 to Mar 30, 2019.
Golden Gate Fields biggest stakes: San Francisco Mile, El Camino Real Derby.

Golden Gate Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 14 $439,500 9.5 0 6 5
Sat Jun 13 $233,900 9.0 0 4 7
Fri Jun 12 $149,400 8.0 0 2 7
Thu Jun 11 $179,500 7.7 0 2 7
Sun Jun 7 $242,500 7.2 0 4 5
Sat Jun 6 $215,400 7.9 0 4 7
Fri Jun 5 $126,000 7.3 0 3 5
Thu Jun 4 $100,500 7.0 0 2 5
Sun May 31 $183,800 6.4 0 1 7
Sat May 30 $209,500 7.4 0 3 6

News For Golden Gate

Sunday's Best Bet: Desert Oasis seeks stakes glory in Golden Poppy

Jarrod Horak's best bet for June 7 is the Golden Poppy Stakes from Golden Gate Fields.

Top News

Art Collector pulls away from Swiss Skydiver to win Blue Grass

Art Collector prevails in Keeneland's Blue Grass to clinch a spot in the Kentucky Derby.

Rushing Fall secures milestone with Jenny Wiley win

Jenny Wiley hero Rushing Fall is now in rare company as a Grade 1 winner at 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Guarana battles back to edge Mia Mischief in Madison

Guarana re-rallied in the stretch to best fellow G1 winner Mia Mischief in the Madison.

Speech sets track record while collecting first G1 in Ashland

Speech blazed a track record while earning a first graded stakes win in G1 Ashland.

Authentic, Maximum Security work for upcoming stakes

Dozens of graded stakes winners worked Sunday, including Maximum Security, Authentic.