Golden Gate Entries & Results

Golden Gate, Berkeley, CA
Golden Gate - Berkeley, CA  |  goldengatefields.com

Golden Gate Fields opened in 1941 and today is the only track in the San Francisco area. Famous legends Silky Sullivan and Lost in the Fog are buried in the infield.
Golden Gate Fields biggest stakes: San Francisco Mile, El Camino Real Derby.

Picks Report Get Expert Golden Gate Picks every day.

Golden Gate Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 12 $203,000 7.3 0 4 6
Sat Jun 11 $283,000 7.6 0 3 7
Fri Jun 10 $181,500 7.9 0 2 7
Sun Jun 5 $184,000 6.9 0 3 6
Sat Jun 4 $194,000 7.4 0 3 6
Fri Jun 3 $144,500 6.9 0 1 7
Mon May 30 $227,400 6.9 0 2 7
Sun May 29 $227,500 7.2 0 1 8
Sat May 28 $214,000 7.9 0 2 7
Fri May 27 $166,400 7.3 0 3 5

News For Golden Gate

Top News

Stephen Foster 2022: Odds and analysis

7 horses compete Saturday afternoon for a spot in the Breeders' Cup Classic.

What does the Canadian racing world think of new U.S. rules?

What does the Canadian racing world think of the Horseracing Integrity and Safety Act?

Mandaloun starts ambitious 2nd half of 2022 in Stephen Foster

Mandaloun plays at home in Stephen Foster on his way to Whitney, Breeders’ Cup.

Watch: Fair-odds analysis of John A. Nerud, Stephen Foster

Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss fair odds on Saturday's John Nerud and Stephen Foster.

Horses to Watch: 8 run during 4th of July weekend

Keep an eye on these 8 horses running during the 4th of July weekend.