Golden Gate Entries & Results

Golden Gate, Berkeley, CA
Golden Gate - Berkeley, CA  |  goldengatefields.com

Golden Gate Fields opened in 1941 and today is the only track in the San Francisco area. Famous legends Silky Sullivan and Lost in the Fog are buried in the infield.
Racing: Jan 25 to Mar 30, 2019.
Golden Gate Fields biggest stakes: San Francisco Mile, El Camino Real Derby.

Golden Gate Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu May 23 $116,000 6.7 0 2 5
Fri May 24 $115,400 6.3 0 2 5

Golden Gate Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun May 19 $202,000 8.0 0 4 5
Sat May 18 $209,900 7.3 0 4 6
Fri May 17 $123,500 7.6 0 2 6
Thu May 16 $107,500 7.3 0 3 4
Sun May 12 $170,500 6.7 0 4 6
Sat May 11 $173,000 6.9 0 4 5
Fri May 10 $163,000 7.9 0 3 5
Thu May 9 $115,000 6.7 0 3 4
Sun May 5 $146,000 7.2 0 2 7
Sat May 4 $169,900 6.8 0 3 7

News For Golden Gate

Thursday's Best Bet: Dano's Dream can rebound with win at Golden Gate

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Thursday is the fourth race from Golden Gate Fields.

Top News

'We deserve this'; War of Will's Preakness Stakes win a relief

It was a tumultuous two weeks leading up to the Preakness for War of Will's camp.

Preakness Stakes 2019: Replay, results and payouts

Wind back Saturday's second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico.

2 changes keyed War of Will's Preakness Stakes win

Two changes from War of Will's Derby tactics led to his Preakness score.

In quotes: All jockeys, trainers after Preakness Stakes 2019

Hear from all jockeys and trainers following the Preakness Stakes.

New controversy? Bodexpress left a Preakness Stakes starter

Should Bodexpress have been declared a Preakness Stakes non-starter?