Trending

Gillespie County Fairground Entries & Results

Gillespie County Fairground Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 25 $170,850 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $86,000 8.0 10 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $89,600 9.3 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $40,000 10.0 10 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $65,300 8.8 10 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $127,800 7.8 12 0 0
Sun Jul 7 $26,600 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $57,100 7.3 10 0 0
Sun Aug 26 $229,400 9.2 10 0 0
Sun Aug 12 $90,100 9.0 10 0 0

Top News

Thoroughbred Safety Coalition seeks these 'immediate' reforms

Go into detail on new plans for the Thoroughbred Safety Coalition.

Remsen Stakes no longer in Independence Hall's plans

The early Derby favorite will run next up north, but he won't go in the Remsen.

Top racing entities 'together' on Thoroughbred Safety Coalition

A newly announced Thoroughbred Safety Coalition will address racing's welfare concerns.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Has Desormeaux found his horse?

Trainer Keith Desormeaux believes he has the right horse in Shashashakemeup.

The big hit: 'Chance' advice led to Breeders' Cup Pick 5 score

Go inside how a bettor cashed Pick 4 and Pick 5 tickets from Breeders' Cup Friday.