Trending

Gillespie County Fairground Entries & Results

Gillespie County Fairground Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 25 $170,850 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $86,000 8.0 10 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $89,600 9.3 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $40,000 10.0 10 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $65,300 8.8 10 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $127,800 7.8 12 0 0
Sun Jul 7 $26,600 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $57,100 7.3 10 0 0
Sun Aug 26 $229,400 9.2 10 0 0
Sun Aug 12 $90,100 9.0 10 0 0

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.