Gillespie County Fairground Entries & Results

Gillespie County Fairground Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 5 $49,100 8.1 10 0 0

Gillespie County Fairground Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 5 $49,100 8.1 10 0 0
Sat Jul 4 $36,300 7.0 6 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $170,850 8.4 9 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $86,000 8.0 10 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $89,600 9.3 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $40,000 10.0 10 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $65,300 8.8 10 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $127,800 7.8 12 0 0
Sun Jul 7 $26,600 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $57,100 7.3 10 0 0

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.