Fort Erie Entries & Results

Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
Fort Erie - Ontario, Canada  |  forterieracing.com

Fort Erie Race Track opened in 1897. The "King of Canadian racing", the horse Northern Dancer's career was launched with his victory at Fort Erie Race Track. Fort Erie also holds the Puss n Boots Stakes on the turf every summer.

Picks Report Get Expert Fort Erie Picks every day.

Fort Erie Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue May 31 $214,056 8.8 8 2 0

Fort Erie Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 26 $185,808 7.9 10 0 0
Mon Oct 25 $186,396 7.3 10 0 0
Tue Oct 19 $134,652 6.3 7 1 0
Mon Oct 18 $148,176 6.9 7 1 0
Tue Oct 12 $114,072 6.1 7 0 0
Mon Oct 11 $135,534 6.7 7 0 0
Tue Oct 5 $156,702 6.3 7 1 0
Mon Oct 4 $148,176 7.3 6 2 0
Tue Sep 28 $143,472 6.9 8 0 0
Mon Sep 27 $155,673 6.5 8 0 0

News For Fort Erie

Tuesday's Best Bet: Harlan Estate comes through in Prince of Wales

Jarrod's Canadian Triple Crown stakes play from Fort Erie in Ontario, Canada.

Top News

How to bet 9 races on Belmont Park's Friday card

Memorial Day weekend action kicks off Friday at Belmont Park. See Sara Elbadwi's picks.

Barn Tour: Yakteen updates his classic starters and more

Trainer Tim Yakteen provides the latest on Armagnac, Taiba, Messier and more.

1 horse's style is hard to predict in Hollywood Gold Cup

What running tactics will Stilleto Boy use in the Hollywood Gold Cup?

Prospect Watch: 5 Friday newcomers at Churchill, Belmont

5 newcomers include a son of Justify debuting Friday at Churchill Downs.

Division Rankings: Older male division is up for the taking

Older dirt male division is up for grabs – and why the Hollywood Gold is important this year.