Fort Erie Entries & Results

Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
Fort Erie - Ontario, Canada  |  forterieracing.com

Fort Erie Race Track opened in 1897. The "King of Canadian racing", the horse Northern Dancer's career was launched with his victory at Fort Erie Race Track. Fort Erie also holds the Puss n Boots Stakes on the turf every summer.

Picks Report Get Expert Fort Erie Picks every day.

Fort Erie Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 20 $142,737 7.1 5 3 0
Tue Sep 21 $126,273 6.9 4 3 0

Fort Erie Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 20 $142,737 7.1 5 3 0
Tue Sep 14 $730,985 7.9 8 3 0
Mon Sep 13 $135,534 7.6 5 3 0
Tue Sep 7 $156,702 7.8 6 2 0
Mon Sep 6 $159,960 7.9 6 2 0
Tue Aug 31 $134,211 7.0 4 3 0
Mon Aug 30 $147,441 7.6 5 3 0
Tue Aug 24 $164,640 6.6 5 3 0
Mon Aug 23 $163,023 7.1 6 3 0
Tue Aug 17 $138,768 7.6 4 3 0

News For Fort Erie

Tuesday's Best Bet: Harlan Estate comes through in Prince of Wales

Jarrod's Canadian Triple Crown stakes play from Fort Erie in Ontario, Canada.

Top News

Pennsylvania Derby 2021: Odds and analysis

Medina Spirit leads the field of 10 in Saturday's $1 million race. Here's a look at the full field.

Penn Derby: See the draw, horses facing Medina Spirit at Parx

See the 9 horses challenging Medina Spirit in the Pennsylvania Derby.

Breeders’ Cup: New favorites, new horses, new futures odds

See the new favorites and new horses in latest futures for Nov. 6.

First Look: Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes

The G1 Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes on the calendar this weekend.

Horses to Watch: 6 worth your attention, 1 to drop

6 worth your attention, including 4 promising juveniles, are on this week's list.