Trending

Fonner Park Entries & Results

Fonner Park, Grand Island, NE
Fonner Park - Grand Island, NE  |  fonnerpark.com

Fonner Park is a year-round facility that hosts horse racing and events such as craft and recreational shows as well as the local county fair.
Racing: Feb 22 - May 4, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Fonner Park Special and the Bold Accent Stakes.

Fonner Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 4 $97,280 9.5 11 0 0
Fri May 3 $57,180 7.7 9 0 0
Sun Apr 28 $65,280 7.7 9 0 0
Sat Apr 27 $150,080 8.4 10 0 0
Fri Apr 26 $69,680 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Apr 20 $77,500 8.5 11 0 0
Fri Apr 19 $56,100 8.0 9 0 0
Sun Apr 14 $43,660 8.0 8 0 0
Sat Apr 13 $81,860 8.6 10 0 0
Fri Apr 12 $45,780 7.0 9 0 0

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.