Fonner Park Entries & Results

Fonner Park, Grand Island, NE
Fonner Park - Grand Island, NE  |  fonnerpark.com

Fonner Park is a year-round facility that hosts horse racing and events such as craft and recreational shows as well as the local county fair.
Racing: Feb 22 - May 4, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Fonner Park Special and the Bold Accent Stakes.

Fonner Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Apr 20 $77,500 8.5 11 0 0
Fri Apr 19 $56,100 8.0 9 0 0
Sun Apr 14 $43,660 8.0 8 0 0
Sat Apr 13 $81,860 8.6 10 0 0
Fri Apr 12 $45,780 7.0 9 0 0
Sun Apr 7 $37,280 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Apr 6 $58,780 8.0 10 0 0
Fri Apr 5 $41,580 8.0 9 0 0
Sun Mar 31 $44,820 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Mar 30 $69,120 7.5 11 0 0

Top News

Report: Mike Smith makes Kentucky Derby 2019 decision

And in the Kentucky Derby, Mike Smith will ride...

Kentucky Derby 2019 Daily: The contenders’ training plans

With official training starting Saturday, who will we see working under the Twin Spires?

Division Rankings: Mitole joins stacked group of sprinters

Mitole looks like one star among many in one of the best group of sprinters in decades.

2019 Kentucky Derby odds: Las Vegas names new favorite

There's a new Las Vegas favorite leaving the final round of preps.

Report: Remsen Stakes winner Maximus Mischief retired

The Grade 2 winner Maximus Mischief has reportedly been retired.