Fonner Park Entries & Results

Fonner Park, Grand Island, NE
Fonner Park - Grand Island, NE  |  fonnerpark.com

Fonner Park is a year-round facility that hosts horse racing and events such as craft and recreational shows as well as the local county fair.
Biggest stakes: The Fonner Park Special and the Bold Accent Stakes.

Fonner Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat May 1 $83,320 8.1 10 0 0
Fri Apr 30 $52,320 7.8 9 0 0
Sun Apr 25 $55,070 7.8 9 0 0
Sat Apr 24 $136,500 9.4 10 0 0
Fri Apr 23 $50,380 8.6 9 0 0
Sun Apr 18 $54,820 8.6 9 0 0
Sat Apr 17 $82,500 7.6 10 0 0
Fri Apr 16 $50,920 8.6 9 0 0
Sun Apr 11 $55,900 9.2 9 0 0
Sat Apr 10 $96,050 9.2 10 0 0

News For Fonner Park

Fonner Park proves 'still a good bet' with $4.65 million in handle

Fonner Park concluded the 2021 meet with over $4.65 million in on-track mutuel handle.

Top News

Vet: Newspaper ‘had an agenda’ with Baffert investigation

Vet responds to Washington Post probe of Baffert horse deaths, drug citations.

Royal Ascot: Stewards promote Ward filly Campanelle

Wesley Ward’s filly Campanelle wins after stewards’ inquiry at Ascot.

Horses to Watch: An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow

An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow going forward.

Analysis: Use these value-priced stalkers in Poker Stakes

Use these value-priced stalkers in the Poker Stakes.

Woodbine’s top rider has had his patience tested in 2021

COVID delay and injury force top Canadian rider Rafael Hernández to be patient.